American Dental Excellence


292 W Ridge PikeBldg B 2nd Floor

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Great experience
This was the most thorough and pleasant dental experience I have ever had. The staff was excellent in demeanor and knowledge. I will continue to visit this practice.
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice and the receptionist was very helpful
1 month ago
high quality business,
they where very patient with us ,with all the questions we had! highly recommend!They really care about their patients!
1 month ago
one of the best dental practices!
they where very patient with us ,with all the questions we had! highly recommend!
1 month ago
Hi Brittany. Dr. Key. The Manager. Dr.Shah. And The Rest Of You Professional. Honest. Truthful. Outstanding. Concerned. Understanding. Courteous. Thorough .Bed Side Manners. Respectful. Caring. All Of You Go Above And Beyond For Me And My Teeth Issues. Great Dentist. And Staff To. Top Notch. 100% Always. Can't Go Wrong Here. I'm So Glad To Have All Of You. Your All The Greatest. Thank - You Very Much. Kathleen.
1 month ago
Excellent treatment and follow up by Doctor Shah!s enquirer by phone
1 month ago
Awesome People and Clinic
Me and my wife went for first time checkup. People around there were so nice and explained each step to us explicitly. Dr. Dhaval Shah is astute man, he checked our xrays and images and he was able to tell what to do to hygienist. He looked very well experienced. I had regular cleaning and my wife had deep cleaning. We both recommend Dr. Shah and his office.
1 month ago
Excellent treatment. That is why I came all the way from Chicago to get my dental work I e my friend from Philadelphia to come to this office to get her dental work.
1 month ago
Great visit. Good communication.
1 month ago
Excelled on all levels
Outstanding on all levels. Best experiences I've ever had at a dentist . Very high quality, friendly and knowledgeable staff. An amazing experience!