Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham


35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and on time service!
Baystate Dental consistently provides top level dental services to my family. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and always on time.
3 days ago
Gentle high quality service
Love that everyone in the office is friendly & courteous. The doctors in the office are very knowledgeable and gentle which is very important to me.
3 days ago
All around great appointment. Fully satisfied.
1 month ago
First time at this office for a cleaning. The hygienist did not introduce herself at all. She seemed a little aloof and I do not feel as though I received a completely thorough cleaning. I have 2 permanent bridges and she never flossed under them. They always did that as part of my cleaning everywhere else I went. I would prefer a different hygienist in the future....I left there without knowing her name. The dentist came in for my exam and she was fine.
1 month ago
Professional Office - Pleasant Experience
Today's cleaning and check-up went smoothly. My dental hygienist is pleasant, very personable and professional. She does her job with expertise and minimal, if any, discomfort. I prefer an early morning appointment and she is on time and gets me in and out without any muss or fuss. The dentist who did my checkup was also very pleasant and professional, and I have no complaints. I would recommend this practice to a friend and have done so in the past, as a matter of fact.
1 month ago
I was in for a filling (my first in approximately 35 years). It was on time, quick, painless, and they did make sure to let me know every step and to ensure that I was comfortable.
1 month ago
I went in for a regular scheduled appointment. Nicole took care of me taking my X-rays and cleaning my teeth. She was very good and I asked for her the next time I come in. The dentist Was very nice as well.
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly. The staff explained what they were going to do. That answered all my questions. That took their time treating me with great care.
2 months ago
I received appropriate service!
Although I was uncomfortable about my current dental situation I felt like I was not being judged about my lack of confidence about my not having been to the dentist in a while! I wasn't sure what to expect!
2 months ago
I personally hate going to the dentist. I had such a positive experience. I was so anxious going in. I left feeling relaxed and confident.