Baystate Dental PC - Wilbraham

Dentist

35 Post Office Park Kids Village

Wilbraham, MA 01095

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional Office - Pleasant Experience
Today's cleaning and check-up went smoothly. My dental hygienist is pleasant, very personable and professional. She does her job with expertise and minimal, if any, discomfort. I prefer an early morning appointment and she is on time and gets me in and out without any muss or fuss. The dentist who did my checkup was also very pleasant and professional, and I have no complaints. I would recommend this practice to a friend and have done so in the past, as a matter of fact.
C
4 days ago
I was in for a filling (my first in approximately 35 years). It was on time, quick, painless, and they did make sure to let me know every step and to ensure that I was comfortable.
J
5 days ago
I went in for a regular scheduled appointment. Nicole took care of me taking my X-rays and cleaning my teeth. She was very good and I asked for her the next time I come in. The dentist Was very nice as well.
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly. The staff explained what they were going to do. That answered all my questions. That took their time treating me with great care.
D
1 month ago
I received appropriate service!
Although I was uncomfortable about my current dental situation I felt like I was not being judged about my lack of confidence about my not having been to the dentist in a while! I wasn't sure what to expect!
N
1 month ago
Fantastic
I personally hate going to the dentist. I had such a positive experience. I was so anxious going in. I left feeling relaxed and confident.
L
2 months ago
High level of service, friendly
Very high level of service. Friendly staff. Cost is always discussed ahead of time.
E
2 months ago
Consistently friendly, professional, complete dental care.
As always my experience was top notch! Excellent cleaning, exam, advice. Promptness and customer service experience excellent.
D
2 months ago
Some of the staff was friendly, some were not! I already was self conscious about coming there so having some of the employees be stand offish & accuse me of being late when I was told a time to be there & was on time kinda irritated me, I kept hearing this complaint during my whole visit & so therefore I don't know who messed up with the scheduling of my appointment but it wasn't me who was to be blamed but the staff who messed up communicating the proper time for me to arrive early as a new client!! Maybe in the future there could be better, clearer communication on the proper arrival time for a new patient! Thanks!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Right when I got there the receptionist was freindly greeted us with a smile, and the hygienist and the dentist where great made my two kids feel very comfortable and not afraid to go to the dentist anymore overall it was a great place.