Brandywine Smile Center

Dentist

736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7

Glen Mills, PA 19342

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality, professional service
Five star experience, as always!
S
2 weeks ago
I was nervous today. The fillings were painless. My teeth are lined up and there are no high spots and the numbness is starting to wear off. So far so good. Thanks for understanding.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I continue to receive timely, exceptional service, not only for routine appointments but also when I have a dental problem that needs to be addressed.
R
3 weeks ago
Rita Walsh - 9/1/16 Visit
AS USUAL my visit was a positive experience. Anna Marie, Kristen & Dr. McGann. were pleasant, courteous, professional & caring. As much as I enjoy coming to your practice, I don't know why I procrastinate in doing so. Even though it was just a annual visit for xrays, cleaning & evaluation, I was treated with extreme care. Things were explained in a clear & concise manner. Even though Dr. Scott is my preferred doctor, I always feel comfortable whenever I see Dr. McGann. Both doctors are exceptional dentists - both professionally & personally. I DEFINIETLY will continue to recommend Brandywine Smile to family & friends.
A
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and nice. Kristen is so nice and does a great job cleaning my teeth. I never leave with a painful mouth.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
The staff at Brandywine Smile Center are always professional and friendly!
R
2 months ago
Everyone is very courteous . Kristen is the best!
K
2 months ago
Nice staff and efficient.
Appreciate th he attention to appt times. Feel like I get high quality care.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My hygienist, Agnes, is excellent--professional, thorough, friendly and gentle. I was there only for a cleaning and check-up, no fillings!