Cosmetic Dentistry of North Texas

Dentist

5200 Village Creek Drive

Suite 101

Plano, TX 75093

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Always great service ! I have been a patient since 2003! Simply the best!
D
3 days ago
Always great service ! I have been a patient since 2003! Simply the best!
L
1 month ago
It was great!! Dentist was very informative, office help excellent!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Jopling and his staff are top notch. I've had a great experience with my dental care and my INVISALIGN results were excellent.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Doug Jopling has been an excellent, caring, conservative Dentist. We have been seeing him for several years now. I started there, and then brought my whole family over to see him. 3 out of 4 of us have had Invisalign with him, and have been very happy with the outcome.
R
3 months ago
Quick appt
Dr. Jopling and his staff provide me with exactly what I need and then some. Had a issue with a chip tooth and he fixed it quickly. Discussed some other items and again, I am happy and look forward to many more years of their care.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Joplin has been our dentist for over 20 years. He genuinely cares for his patients. Dr. Joplin's dental service is the best. He goes beyond the office. He attends patients family functions ( i.e. my husband art show) when invited. When my husband was so very sick and could not leave the house and needed dental attention Dr, Joplin made a house call.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Joplin has been our dentist for over 20 years. He genuinely cares for his patients. Dr. Joplin's dental service is the best. He goes beyond the office. He attends patients family functions ( i.e. my husband art show) when invited. When my husband was so very sick and could not leave the house and needed dental attention Dr, Joplin made a house call.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Joplin has been our dentist for over 20 years. He genuinely cares for his patients. Dr. Joplin's dental service is the best. He goes beyond the office. He attends patients family functions ( i.e. my husband art show) when invited. When my husband was so very sick and could not leave the house and needed dental attention Dr, Joplin made a house call.
D
4 months ago
Great treatments. Engaging staff. Straightforward explanation of orthodontic requirements.