Dental Excellence of Blue Bell

Dentist

706 Dekalb Pike

Blue Bell, PA 19422

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
competent and compassionate
Again, another terrific visit at Dental Excellence of Blue Bell. Whether it is a routine hygiene visit, or extensive restorative work, the staff is consistently professional and competent. The office is pristine, and the staff is friendly, courteous and efficient.
Response from Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
Thank you Nancy. We always enjoy seeing you in the office.
J
2 years ago
Once again; everyone was professional, competent, and cordial. I appreciated the staff moving my appointment to an earlier time due to the impending snow storm.
Response from Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
Thanks John. It's always a pleasure to see you
H
2 years ago
At 6pm on a Thursday night my crown came loose. I quick called Dental Excellence and they accommodated me and took care of the problem that evening! They're very accommodating and always very courteous.
Response from Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
Heather, thank you very much for the kind review. We always look forward to seeing you in the office. Thanks for telling your friends and family about us.
S
2 years ago
Great staff. Efficient and friendly.
Response from Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
Thank you Steve.
A
2 years ago
First Rate!
A
2 years ago
I have been a customer of Dr. Siegel for 28 years, I feel comfortable, confident, and well taken care of.
Response from Dental Excellence of Blue Bell
Thank you so much Arnold. You are always a favorite in our office.
T
2 years ago
I recently had a re-do of a root canal done by their referred endodontist. Dr Siegel expertly sealed the temporary filling with a permanent one. Looking at it you could not even tell the crown was drilled through by the endondontist beforehand.
A
2 years ago
Your staff caring, patient, and heard what I had to say. I felt very good after my visit.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Siegel, I give u a 5 plus my root canal went great 0 PAIN . Thank u and your lovely staff. Dolores H. Augustine
P
2 years ago
always on time, friendly, gentle