Dr. Munroe's Dental Center

Dentist

2119 E Main St

Torrington, CT 06790

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
A pleasure as always!!!
Looking forward to keep the treatment, is always a pleasure to come in, great work!!! Martin, thank you very much!!!
H
1 week ago
Friendly, professional environment
I went to Dr. Munroe's initially for a cleaning and a chip repair on my front tooth. The hygienist was really kind and I had a wonderful cleaning experience. I went back for the repair of the chipped tooth and a couple small fills where cavities were starting. The entire time I was happy and comfortable, and Dr. Munroe is incredibly nice and her priority is making sure her patients are happy. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a positive experience!
B
1 month ago
Another great visit at Dr. Munroe's
I went to Dr. Munroe's Family Dentistry for a procedure. The staff from the front desk , to her assistants to Doctor Munroe herself were professional and very adept at what they do . The atmosphere in the office is comforting and friendly. I would highly recommend anyone who needs a dentist to visit this practice. It is one of Torrington's hidden gems!
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
Thank you for your very kind remarks about our practice and staff. It is nice to know you found the atmosphere to be comforting and friendly. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit.
Z
2 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Good service, nice job, friendly staff I will go back and I will recommend to my friends.
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with our practice. Thank you for your 5-Star rating and also for recommending us to your family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Caring efficient and at a fair cost.
Response from Dr. Munroe's Dental Center
We would like to thank you for your 5-Star rating and we are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your visit.
A
2 months ago
Highly skilled and professional
I was in for a cleaning. I had been ill for several days prior and still experiencing a bit of vertigo the morning of the appointment. Charlotte was very considerate and took steps to avoid precipitating any problems. Her friendly conversation throughout alleviated any anxiety. She is a great asset to this dental clinic. The people at the desk were also very professional and proficient.
R
2 months ago
Professional & Relaxing!!
My husband & I are patients of Dr Munroe's Dental Center. Charlotte has been our hygienist for MANY years and we both actually look forward to our visits. Dr. My toe is professional & personable. If you want to feel like family, I recommend you schedule your next dental appointment with Dr. Monroe!!!
P
2 months ago
great service
pleased with everyone from front desk to the professional who cleans teeth. great job everyone keep the the good work
B
3 months ago
Dr. Monroe's
I recently had my biannual cleaning and check up at Dr. Monroe's dental Center. I have had some work done there on previous visits and I'm going to have some more work done there soon. Normally that thought would send a shiver up my spine but no more.Dr. Monroe and her staff know this and they have made my experiences extremely pleasant and PAIN FREE!The professional and caring staff at Dr.Monroe's makes going to the dentist for me a breeze. If you are new to the area or shopping for a new dentist I highly recommend trying them out. I am very happy I did!
J
3 months ago
crown and fillings
great doctor and staff. I am very sensitive to dentists and she is wonderful. she and her staff know how to make you feel comfortable and create a pain free experience. everyone treats you like your special and listen to what you need to say. they have all the time you need to make your visit wonderful.