Hippo Roofing LLC


1555 N. Harbor City Blvd

Melbourne, FL 32935

LI #: CCC1329209
Closed Today Closed


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
Highly Suggested!!
I am awed with this group, and it was an absolutely straightforward and easy procedure to get another rooftop on our home. I would work with them again instant.
4 months ago
Highly Suggested!!
Hippo Roofing supplanted our rooftop in a convenient way which helped us beat the downpour season.This group was proficient and gracious. Above all else they painted the blazing to coordinate the first shade of our dividers as a reward.
5 months ago
High Quality Services
I for one vouch for this spot. I know the proprietor he will be the most pleasant person ever.Additionally on the grounds that it is a little family worked business they generally do their absolute best.
5 months ago
Highly suggested
Exceptionally legit, practical and creative contractual worker, All workers have been extremely useful all through the employment. Not the least expensive but rather extremely viable with dynamic subsequent meet-ups and brilliant client administration.
5 months ago
We'd call them again!
I hired Hippo on the 7th to do my roof. Here it is the 10th. They finished my roof yesterday in one day. They were real quick to come and take care of my leak issues. They got here real quick. Took care of it. The workers, the crew, was very friendly, courteous. Answered any questions we had and we’d call them again if we ever needed to. We have a new roof and no leaks!"
5 months ago
Hippo Roofing is Awesome!
It’s pouring rain today and Hippo Roofing came out and did my roof. You guys went swimming. It was amazing and I really really appreciate it. Hippo Roofing is awesome. Thank you guys much.
6 months ago
Highly Recommended
Their employees did an excellent job replacing their roof and cleaning up when the project was completed and arrived on time and knowledgeable and efficient, Client`s roof look so great that their neighbor across the street contracted to get a same roof .
6 months ago
Thank you Hippo Roofing!
We have a beach house over in Indian Harbour Beach. We had seen some work Hippo had done in the neighborhood. We were really excited about using them. They are a local family owned company. They have been accountable, approachable, and reachable throughout the process, and we couldn’t be more happy.
7 months ago
Perfect Job!
Hippo Roofing came down from Melbourne, FL. These guys did an absolute perfect job on the roof in a timely fashion. The grounds are cleaned up like they have never been here. Absolutely courteous crew. Christian and Ian absolutely these guys are so spot on it’s just incredible. They will even take time to talk to you if you have a question. I absolutely recommend them one hundred percent. I don’t see how you could go wrong with Hippo Roofing!
7 months ago
Great people to work with!
Hippo Roofing just put a metal roof on. Really a good experience, glad we had it done, great people to work with. If you are considering having a roof done you need to call Hippo Roofing!