Northwestern Dental Group - Arlington Heights


1531 W. Campbell Street

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Everything went well today. I was taken care of immediately,everyone was friendly, the dentist explained as he went along, which I liked.Other than the room feeling like an "icebox" it was pleasant.
2 months ago
getting my teeth scraped
It wasn't fun, but was necessary. Pain was minimal. My special mobility needs were well taken care of.
2 months ago
Life in a Dentist chair
Very friendly and prompt staff.
2 months ago
First step in a crown replacement due to decay under the exisitng crown.
Dr. Weathers explained the procedure as he worked so that I knew exactly what was happening. He made sure that the area was totally numb before beginning and I was completely comfortable the entire time. His assistant was also very professional.
3 months ago
Professional, quality friendly
Exactly the type of service expected. Highly recommend.
4 months ago
Dentist and assistant were meticulous and cared about quality of service. I didn't care if the crown took more time than expected because I wanted quality. I think the resulting crown will serve me well.
7 months ago
Respected my time
CHeckup & cleaning went fast. They wanted to fix up a few fillings, promising only 30 minutes and no anasthetic required. Time and pain promises were fulfilled. Well done!
8 months ago
Professio group
Very professional and attentive
8 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
9 months ago
Very attentive to the patients needs
Dr. Siwicki and her assistant were very accommodating throughout the process. They insured a painless experience. Which no one wants at the dentist office. They were very thorough. Keep up the good work and customer service.