Northwestern Dental Group - Arlington Heights

Dentist

1531 W. Campbell Street

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
getting my teeth scraped
It wasn't fun, but was necessary. Pain was minimal. My special mobility needs were well taken care of.
L
1 month ago
Life in a Dentist chair
Very friendly and prompt staff.
J
1 month ago
First step in a crown replacement due to decay under the exisitng crown.
Dr. Weathers explained the procedure as he worked so that I knew exactly what was happening. He made sure that the area was totally numb before beginning and I was completely comfortable the entire time. His assistant was also very professional.
S
2 months ago
Professional, quality friendly
Exactly the type of service expected. Highly recommend.
B
3 months ago
friendly
Dentist and assistant were meticulous and cared about quality of service. I didn't care if the crown took more time than expected because I wanted quality. I think the resulting crown will serve me well.
D
6 months ago
Respected my time
CHeckup & cleaning went fast. They wanted to fix up a few fillings, promising only 30 minutes and no anasthetic required. Time and pain promises were fulfilled. Well done!
J
7 months ago
Professio group
Very professional and attentive
A
7 months ago
Visit
Friendly atmosphere
E
8 months ago
Very attentive to the patients needs
Dr. Siwicki and her assistant were very accommodating throughout the process. They insured a painless experience. Which no one wants at the dentist office. They were very thorough. Keep up the good work and customer service.
B
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly and efficient
I was impressed that I didn't have to wait. Everyone was on time,efficient, and friendly including the doctor.