Pediatric Dental Center


5495 North Bend Road Suite 102

Burlington, KY 41005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Great Dentist
We recently had to switch dentist due to a change in insurance from one my kids and I both loved. I was worried that it would be hard to find a new provider that would work so well with my kids. I was referred to Pediatric Dental Center and happy we choose them. Dr. Soper and his staff are excellent with my kids. All three have their own anxieties about the dentist and they are amazing at being able to put them all at ease and make the appointments tear free! I feel the communication to the parents is outstanding and the office staff is always friendly and professional.
3 weeks ago
My Review
Love Dr. Soper and his staff!!! My Granddaughter loves to go to the dentist and she really is comfortable with the office and Dr. She has never cried or been scared to go back to the exam chairs by herself because she trust them that much!! Glad we found you Dr. Soper and thank you for taking such great care of my girl!!
4 weeks ago
My daughter is one years old. It was her first visit. They did awsome job with her to make her feel comfortable for her first time.
1 month ago
if i could answer no stars i would
this office is just like any other dentist who doesn't know how to do anything. I went here after 3 other dentist turned down any help to my daughter I was told he did not feel comfortable treating my daughter ya I think he got his degree out of a cracker jack box.
1 month ago
Extremely professional staff, cleanest office space and amazingly friendly staff!!
My children and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Soper and all of his staff! The kids actually look forward to going to the dentist and the staff is very friendly, caring and they communicate at a level that the children can understand and parents can appreciate!!
1 month ago
The best pediatric dental practice
The staff was completely professional and courteous! Dr. Soder was extremely thorough and helpful. I'm very glad that i have them to take care of my kids' dental needs.
2 months ago
Always a pleasure, everyone is always friendly! Dr. Soper is always professional and makes the kids feel comfortable.
2 months ago
Lucas Robinson
Today was my son's very first dentist appointment and I was so worried that he would not cooperate & he had skipped his nap on top of that so he was extremely cranky. To my surprise the hygienist was daily able to talk to Lucas and thoroughly clean his teeth as well as explain to me the importance of flossing and suggesting having him lie down down to brush his teeth which we started tonight! She was so patient and sweet. Then we it was time for Dr. Soper's exam which was nearly immediately after she finished up, no sitting in a room waiting, that was also great. I had questions about fluoride and Dr Soper took the time to thoroughly explain the importance of fluoride and assured me that it was not dangerous. I was also given a sheet with 5 simple ways to avoid cavities and he explained to me that Lucas had some marbling on his teeth which had the potential to be cavities in the future so we will definitely take heed to the instructions given as we hung it on our fridge. Dr Soper made Lucas laugh, he was patient, & he was kind. Lucas isn't the best patient in the world so he needs a special kind of person to make him feel comfortable enough to cooperate. As we left Lucas was able to choose a little prize as well, which he was pretty happy about! We stopped to check out and a very polite young lady scheduled is a follow up appointment for March & explained to us that I would receive an email, & a text as a reminder closer to the date of the appointment. I also want to add, I was able to get tin the very next day after I called due to a cancellation & a hygienist even called me to ask if I had any questions prior to the visit. I give Dr Soper's office 5 stars from beginning to end! I absolutely couldn't have been more pleased. This office runs like a well oiled machine & everyone's interaction with the kids is phenomenal! Thank you everyone for a great first dentist appointment! I highly recommend Dr Soper's office!
2 months ago
They did an awesome job with my son who was extremely scared and nervous. Definitely recommend them.
2 months ago
Clean office, professional and super friendly staff
My son is just 2 years old and had an amazing checkup. I was nervous with him being so little but they were super friendly , and patient and explained everything to him while doing it and he had a great checkup.