Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

5495 North Bend Road Suite 102

Burlington, KY 41005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Extremely professional staff, cleanest office space and amazingly friendly staff!!
My children and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Soper and all of his staff! The kids actually look forward to going to the dentist and the staff is very friendly, caring and they communicate at a level that the children can understand and parents can appreciate!!
T
2 weeks ago
The best pediatric dental practice
The staff was completely professional and courteous! Dr. Soder was extremely thorough and helpful. I'm very glad that i have them to take care of my kids' dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a pleasure, everyone is always friendly! Dr. Soper is always professional and makes the kids feel comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
Lucas Robinson
Today was my son's very first dentist appointment and I was so worried that he would not cooperate & he had skipped his nap on top of that so he was extremely cranky. To my surprise the hygienist was daily able to talk to Lucas and thoroughly clean his teeth as well as explain to me the importance of flossing and suggesting having him lie down down to brush his teeth which we started tonight! She was so patient and sweet. Then we it was time for Dr. Soper's exam which was nearly immediately after she finished up, no sitting in a room waiting, that was also great. I had questions about fluoride and Dr Soper took the time to thoroughly explain the importance of fluoride and assured me that it was not dangerous. I was also given a sheet with 5 simple ways to avoid cavities and he explained to me that Lucas had some marbling on his teeth which had the potential to be cavities in the future so we will definitely take heed to the instructions given as we hung it on our fridge. Dr Soper made Lucas laugh, he was patient, & he was kind. Lucas isn't the best patient in the world so he needs a special kind of person to make him feel comfortable enough to cooperate. As we left Lucas was able to choose a little prize as well, which he was pretty happy about! We stopped to check out and a very polite young lady scheduled is a follow up appointment for March & explained to us that I would receive an email, & a text as a reminder closer to the date of the appointment. I also want to add, I was able to get tin the very next day after I called due to a cancellation & a hygienist even called me to ask if I had any questions prior to the visit. I give Dr Soper's office 5 stars from beginning to end! I absolutely couldn't have been more pleased. This office runs like a well oiled machine & everyone's interaction with the kids is phenomenal! Thank you everyone for a great first dentist appointment! I highly recommend Dr Soper's office!
J
4 weeks ago
They did an awesome job with my son who was extremely scared and nervous. Definitely recommend them.
K
4 weeks ago
Clean office, professional and super friendly staff
My son is just 2 years old and had an amazing checkup. I was nervous with him being so little but they were super friendly , and patient and explained everything to him while doing it and he had a great checkup.
F
4 weeks ago
Great service
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
Very kind and nice staff. The dentist is so good with the children. I would highly recommend .
K
1 month ago
Positive & Friendly
We arrived on time and was taken back about 20 minutes late. The front desk staff & back staff was very helpful & friendly. Our kids loved their first visit here. We will be going back on the 29th!
G
1 month ago
The staff is excellent and the dentist explains every step of the process. Very excellent care.