The Smile Center Family Dentistry


7526 E. 82nd Street Suite 110

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 months ago
Poor customer service
The dentist at this location is very rude . I tried to speak with her about it and she did nothing but dismissed me. She is very rude and I would not recommend anyone go to her. I was speaking with her and she just walked away to "go post pictures on Facebook" this is what she told me . I could not believe how rude she was ... I payed extra for my dental insurance just so I can go to this women and this is the service she provides me with . I couldn't believe it. I will never return that is how horrible the service was .
6 months ago
Highly friendly with Kids
Dr. Shah is a very nice person and a very good with kids. My kids loves her and I approve of her work and professional. If you need to go get your teeth fix... I would recommend Dr. Shah. You'll loved her work as I did.
8 months ago
Dr. Shah @ The Smile Center
Dr Shah is awesome she took her time with me very respectfully, responsible , professional and caring thank you Dr Shah
1 year ago
The service was outstanding! I highly recommend Dr. Shah to others!
1 year ago
Dr. Shah consistently makes my entire family's visits a good experience; despite a couple of my kids being fearful of any medical attention. As a Mom, she truly understands the added patience and guidance - consultation that parents and/or patients enjoy and doesn't have a problem providing it with the utmost courtesy and respect. Furthermore, she provides patients with options and encourages their feedback as to insure the best treatment plan(s) and overall results.
1 year ago
Very professional, and friendly.
Very satisfied, made me feel very comfortable.
2 years ago
my teeth feel amazing! I haven't been to the dentist in so long because my dentist was overcharging me, this dentist is affordable! Thank you!
2 years ago
Shah is an artist! I love my smile now. I went through a few dentists locally before realizing the importance of the dentist having natural artist skill and she has it.
2 years ago
What can I say, I am very pleased with the service I received from the Smile Center. Dr. Shah and staff always come through for me and I appreciate the care she and her staff provides.
2 years ago
I love my Dentist. She works so hard to make me happy. Thank you to all of the Smile center!!!!