Todd Galkin DDS

Dentist

9225 Colesville Rd

Silver Spring, MD 20910-1657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
The best dental office all the way around
We have been going to this dental office for years. The whole family loves to go to this dentist! The whole personnel is very professional and knowledgeable but most of all friendly with all ages. All in all: great dentist, great hygienist, great receptionist! I definitely recommend this office to everyone!
A
1 day ago
Friendly, professional and clean
Best dental office I've ever been to. Dr. Galkin and his staff are smart, efficient, clean, ethical, and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Such a nice, efficient office and wonderful team!
J
4 weeks ago
Terrific experience!!
Myself and whole family couldn’t be happier with the entire experience. My wife who is very fearful about going to a dentist felt very at ease with our hygienist and Dr. Galkin. My two children said it was their best dental visit to date and don’t ever want to go to anyone else again. I don’t ordinarily write reviews but was compelled to do so because I was so please with the service and everyone involved in this practice.
S
4 weeks ago
Very caring and friendly
The staff and the doctor are outstanding. I can't wish for a better dentist to care for my family for the past eight years than Dr. Galkin.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Galkin and his staff are just terrific!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient office. Relatively painless dentistry. Dr. Galkin comes across as honest, skilled, and considerate. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
B
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
I had one of my best Dental Cleaning performed this afternoon. First was the X-ray, followed by the removal of plaque and tartar around the gum line. Here I expected the instrument to contact a nerve, that would cause a painful sensation, but it never happened. Then the polishing which was smooth. The Dental Hygienist (Sarah) was exceptionally patient, and thorough throughout the whole procedure.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, quick, clean and competent
I went to Dr. Galkin for the first time today, to repair a chipped tooth. He and his staff were pleasant and courteous. There was no wait time, the rooms were clean and pleasant, and they did a great job on my teeth. I think I've found my family dentist.
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff, prompt service and excellent communication...
Dr. Galkin walked me step-by-step on the procedure. I appreciate the excellent communication (and the real cool eye glass protection). In and out -- easy-breezy!