Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Service
Quickly diagnosed the engine noise I was having and had it fixed the next day. Great service and fair pricing. Will be back again for the next service.
B
2 months ago
Worth the Wait!
Sometimes there is a wait for an appointment because this is a great place to have your car or truck well-maintained or repaired. Dan and his crew do a complete job in the time they tell you and always take time to notice the small stuff.
K
2 months ago
Always superior service with a smile
No matter which one of my old trucks I use in my gardening biz they need lots of love and care. Dan and his very capable staff have never failed me. I’m so very grateful for Dans!!!
T
3 months ago
Always honest, fast, and great worrk
I take my Jeep Liberty to Dan's for any work that needs doing. I am so glad I left the local dealership to get this honest service at reasonable rates.
M
3 months ago
Dans Automotive never disapoints. They are always courteous and helpful and have never tried to sell me unnecessary services. I would recommend their shop to everyone who ever needs help with a vehicle. They will always be my first choice for top quality repair. Thanks again Dan.
K
3 months ago
Starter
I love my experience with this establishment, they changed my starter and had no problems with dealing with the oreilys warrantee definitely will go back.
G
5 months ago
Really?
I thought customer service left out culture years ago? Dan and team went out of the way to, fit me in, fix my exhaust leak, let me know of the other issues, changes by brake bulb and changed my oil unsolicited, and the cost was still was under what I thought it would be. Thanks again, I would highly recommend you but then the word might get out and the next time I might have to wait;) You guys are awesome!
B
5 months ago
Service with a smile.
B
6 months ago
You guys came highly recommended and were able to get me in very quickly which was great. However after that point, it got a little difficult. I had a very hard time getting anyone on the phone to ask about the progress of my car. It wasn't that big of a deal though because I wasnt in a hurry. When I picked up my car and paid for it, I went out to start it and it wouldn't start. I went in and grabbed someone to jump it. The guy didn't seem concerned at all that I just had my car fixed and the battery was completely dead. I'm a little worried when I get up tomorrow, my car won't start. Not sure if they ran my battery dead while working on it or if something wedding with it and they missed that.
B
7 months ago
Subaru brake job & timing belt check
Excellent and timely... made an appointment Friday for my Forester on the following Tuesday, was in and out in less than an hour. Dan saw no documentation that the timing belt had been changed - very important on this new (to me) used vehicle. I came back later that day for a courtesy check - Mitch took time to open up the covers and get a look. Quick and knowledgeable. Belt will need changing in ~20k miles - and when that time comes, Dan's will get my business.