Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Quality work ans excellent customer service!
D
1 week ago
Dan analyzed my cars problem and was completed in a time frame that was given to me when service was requested. When I bring a vehicle in for a scheduled time service it has always been promptly handled. If I have a question on the vehicle, such as brakes condition I receive an explanation that is understandable and allows you to make a decision as to the next step required , if any.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and great service
I came in desperately needing a quick fix on my car and Dan and his staff were able to get the parts, fix the problem, and get the car back to me within the same day. Not only that but had great conversations with Dan and another employee! Price wasn’t bad either!
G
2 weeks ago
Wow, didn't think it would happen. We needed to get a car to my daughter in Montana before the snows but the radiator needed replacing. Dan's team took the car in with short notice, gave a fair price, got it going the same day, and it handled the passes with no worries! I have been there twice now and would recommend Dan's to anyone, however that means they will become busier, so curve your appetite for their great service but make sure they stay in business:)
J
3 weeks ago
great experience
i am always happy to take my car to dan's. nice people and good mechanics. been going there for years.
J
1 month ago
The Best In Town
This guy is basically what you want from a mechanic. Honest. Fair pricing. And direct. There’s no reason to go anywhere else. The community is lucky to have this place around.
M
1 month ago
Always great sevice.
My family has multiple cars and I take them all to Dan's. Work is done well and timely, and prices are always fair. Recently have had breaks done on one car and a wheel bearing on another. Both jobs were done when they said and for the price quoted.
K
2 months ago
Great Shop
Everything went good while my car was in the shop. This is a professional and very kind shop. The only reason why I gave 4 stars instead of 5 stars is because it is hard to reach the shop by phone. Dan is great!!! I feel I was treated fairly and my car was in good hands.
S
2 months ago
Toyota 4Runner service
My 1996 4Runner is getting sick a bit more often, now that she has over 325,000 miles on her. Dan and his people fixed her up quickly, and for a reasonable fee, and provided me with a list of other maladies that he noticed along the way. I will take the old gal back in to Dan's over the next few months as my funds permit, and I hope to get the old gal to make it to a half-million miles! Thanks to all the great service people at Dan's Auto, in Bellingham!
D
2 months ago
Good Service
Good quality service and notified me when the car would be ready. Would recommend.