Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
friendly, professional service. Will do my business thereWayne
S
3 weeks ago
U guys r awesome!
U are so professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and concerns as well as providing me with info regarding what u recommend for my next oil change. I have been referring all my friends to u and will continue to do so! Thank u for all u do!
S
3 weeks ago
Get good service for your auto.
I would urge anyone who needs an excellent auto repair shop to go to Dan's to experience outstanding service.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Always professional, concise and quality work
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Quickly diagnosed the engine noise I was having and had it fixed the next day. Great service and fair pricing. Will be back again for the next service.
B
4 months ago
Worth the Wait!
Sometimes there is a wait for an appointment because this is a great place to have your car or truck well-maintained or repaired. Dan and his crew do a complete job in the time they tell you and always take time to notice the small stuff.
K
4 months ago
Always superior service with a smile
No matter which one of my old trucks I use in my gardening biz they need lots of love and care. Dan and his very capable staff have never failed me. I’m so very grateful for Dans!!!
T
4 months ago
Always honest, fast, and great worrk
I take my Jeep Liberty to Dan's for any work that needs doing. I am so glad I left the local dealership to get this honest service at reasonable rates.
M
5 months ago
Dans Automotive never disapoints. They are always courteous and helpful and have never tried to sell me unnecessary services. I would recommend their shop to everyone who ever needs help with a vehicle. They will always be my first choice for top quality repair. Thanks again Dan.
K
5 months ago
Starter
I love my experience with this establishment, they changed my starter and had no problems with dealing with the oreilys warrantee definitely will go back.