Dan's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dan was wonderful to talk to over the phone and scheduling the appointment for my oil change. It was wonderful knowing the rates and possible charges if I wanted certain maintenance done to my car.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure getting my 2006 Dodge Charger worked on at Dan's. Dan and his crew are super knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I couldn't ask for a better group to work on my Charger.
J
3 months ago
Very happy with the service
Have been going to Dan for a few years now and can't say enough about the exceptional service. I would recommend to others
J
4 months ago
Highest quality service
I trust Dan's Automotive with all of our vehicles. Their quality, honesty and integrity can't be matched. I can't recommend them highly enough.
F
4 months ago
Dan's Automotive Great Service, low price!
To quote a great Alaskan dog Musher, Joe Reddington, "Ya done good!" I was early but you worked my car well, even with the one FUBAR spark plug extraction. Plus the price was super good. Your beat out the competition by a huge amount. I even liked your coffee! Sincerely, Fred James 360-734-5078
A
5 months ago
Very professional and awesome
I had a fantastic experience. Thank you for getting my car in and getting the work done. I'm glad I called you guys. I will be back for more work.
A
5 months ago
Quality work ans excellent customer service!
D
6 months ago
Dan analyzed my cars problem and was completed in a time frame that was given to me when service was requested. When I bring a vehicle in for a scheduled time service it has always been promptly handled. If I have a question on the vehicle, such as brakes condition I receive an explanation that is understandable and allows you to make a decision as to the next step required , if any.
D
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and great service
I came in desperately needing a quick fix on my car and Dan and his staff were able to get the parts, fix the problem, and get the car back to me within the same day. Not only that but had great conversations with Dan and another employee! Price wasn’t bad either!
G
6 months ago
Wow, didn't think it would happen. We needed to get a car to my daughter in Montana before the snows but the radiator needed replacing. Dan's team took the car in with short notice, gave a fair price, got it going the same day, and it handled the passes with no worries! I have been there twice now and would recommend Dan's to anyone, however that means they will become busier, so curve your appetite for their great service but make sure they stay in business:)