Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Truly expert, quality automotive service!
Dan's Automotive continues to impress me with their expertise and thouroughness. They truly understand the idea of maintaining older vehicles to a high and reliable standard. I am glad to be a repeat client!
C
3 weeks ago
Fast effective service
I came to Dan on Monday to get my car diagnosed. I was told that I needed a new u joint. In a matter of few days it got installed in less than 1 hour.
C
3 weeks ago
Honest, prompt, friendly
Dans automotive Took my car in for a regular oil change and brake check and possible tune up. Dropped it off before they were open and left a note. They called shortly after opening asking if I really wanted/ needed a tuneup since it wasn't time yet. I appreciate their honesty; they could have gone ahead and done a tuneup and charged me. The brakes could have been slightly adjusted but didn't need replacement. Got a new serpentine belt that was ready to be replaced. Overall they were quick, polite, friendly and affordable.
M
1 month ago
Friendly/ Honest / quality
Awesome job again from Dan's. Responsive to my needs and fair priced as usual. Quality of parts and work is excellent. Thanks Dan Jared and the team for keepin me on the road!
A
1 month ago
Quick and Affordable
My tailpipe cracked where it meets up with the muffler. Being that it's an older vehicle, I didn't want to replace any parts so Dan's spot welded the pieces back together. An inexpensive fix that is still holding up. Came in under estimate. Thank you for the fast and friendly service!
M
2 months ago
Fast, Friendly service
These guys worked to get me in even when their schedule was full. They were friendly and knowledgeable. I had them do a pre-sale inspection of a car that I was looking to purchase.
L
3 months ago
Did a great job on the brakes on the Altima. The only feedback I have was that no communication was made throughout the day or when it was complete from anyone at the shop.
D
3 months ago
Very personal, on time and within quote, trustworthy. Genially interested in the well being of you vehicle!
Got vehicle back in a very timely manner with all work done as requested with in the quoted price. Very trustworthy crew. Will return there for future vehicle repair(s).
P
4 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
My first visit and I felt very comfortable with the staff. Work was professional and I understood exactly what the work was going to entail. Thank you for the service.
T
4 months ago
Very busy shop
Always found work done at the quoted price, and always satisfied with the job well done