Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Closed Today Closed

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Very efficient
Dan's Automotive always takes great care of my Dodge Ram Truck. I can rely on them to get the job done right every time.
D
2 weeks ago
freindly
I have no problem with knowing your expertize is kindly apreceated
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I have an older truck that I want to keep running at least another 10 years. I had a couple of issues that my former mechanics could not figure out, so work never got done. Jay took me on a test drive and talked to me about 15 minutes, figured out what was wrong on both issues, and came up with a plan to fix these and a couple of other issues that I didn't know about for about half of what I was expecting. They are now "my" mechanics!
K
2 months ago
Crises resolved.
Got pulled over for no brake lights. Headed to Dans. He knows how important my work truck is to me. Long story short he had it diagnosed and I was be knowing n the road in no time for a very rewaosbke price. Trust me, Dans is the only place to take your vehicle if you care about it. Thanks Dan!!!
R
2 months ago
Great honest service
As always Dan's team was great to work with. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it for a fair price and in a timely manner. Not only do we take our personal vehicles to Dan but also all of our vehicles from work.
D
2 months ago
Always professional, always helpful
I've never been disappointed with Dan's Automotive. They are the best in"1. Quality service 2. Quick to identify the problem. 3. Willingness to go the extra mile for the customer 4. Friendliness 5. Fairness pricing 6. Job well done!
C
2 months ago
Great service very fair priced.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and good customer service
I came here to get my fluid flushed and also concerned about my vehicle squeaking every time I start it. Every time i get an Oil Changed at Sehome Lube Express I always have the mechanic check my belts to see what's causing the noise and they keep telling me that belt is tight and the reason why it squeaks is because of the cold weather. Well according to Dan my belts were loose and it needed to be tighten (for free). I'm really shock that I paid Sehome Lube Express for the entire oil change service plus check up but never told me the diagnosis of my car and I've been having this problem for over 4 years :( Finally after doing some research online I finally found a place I can trust! Dan's Automotive has one of the best ratings in Bellingham, I highly recommend this place and they give good quality service.
S
5 months ago
High Quality and friendly service
Very happy with the service I recieved. Quick and professional. I was a little shocked at the charge for my windshield wipers at over $15.00 each. If I had known they would have been that expensive, I would have bought my own. Otherwise, they were great and I will definitely go back for my next service.
J
5 months ago
Super high quality service at a great price
Dan's Automotive went above and beyond my expectations. I asked him to remove my stock mufflers and replace them with straight pipes. It was done so well that you would have no idea at all that someone had worked on it, that's how close it was to factory and it looks and sounds FANTASTIC. I would highly recommend Dan's to anyone wanting to have that experience of the good ol days where they repair shop listens to your needs and does exactly what you want to have done. Absolutely no pressure and no gimmicks to try and sell you something you don't need for your car. Highly recommended!