Auto Repair Shop

2208 Valencia St

Bellingham, WA 98229

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

bellinghamautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Really?
I thought customer service left out culture years ago? Dan and team went out of the way to, fit me in, fix my exhaust leak, let me know of the other issues, changes by brake bulb and changed my oil unsolicited, and the cost was still was under what I thought it would be. Thanks again, I would highly recommend you but then the word might get out and the next time I might have to wait;) You guys are awesome!
B
1 month ago
Service with a smile.
B
2 months ago
You guys came highly recommended and were able to get me in very quickly which was great. However after that point, it got a little difficult. I had a very hard time getting anyone on the phone to ask about the progress of my car. It wasn't that big of a deal though because I wasnt in a hurry. When I picked up my car and paid for it, I went out to start it and it wouldn't start. I went in and grabbed someone to jump it. The guy didn't seem concerned at all that I just had my car fixed and the battery was completely dead. I'm a little worried when I get up tomorrow, my car won't start. Not sure if they ran my battery dead while working on it or if something wedding with it and they missed that.
B
3 months ago
Subaru brake job & timing belt check
Excellent and timely... made an appointment Friday for my Forester on the following Tuesday, was in and out in less than an hour. Dan saw no documentation that the timing belt had been changed - very important on this new (to me) used vehicle. I came back later that day for a courtesy check - Mitch took time to open up the covers and get a look. Quick and knowledgeable. Belt will need changing in ~20k miles - and when that time comes, Dan's will get my business.
K
3 months ago
Customer Service
Dan and his crew did a courtesy inspection of my car. Gave me terrific honest opinions and charged me nothing. I will definitely take all my vehicles there for repairs. Hopefully I won't be seeing them too soon.
L
4 months ago
Efficient.professional
F
4 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I received at Dan's. Communication with me about the progress of the project was excellent and the quality of the completed exhaust system is "First Rate"!
J
4 months ago
Great Service
I took my car in and they got the problem fixed about my car not starting correctly. Also did a inspection on my car and said what else could be fixed. Will definitely be back in the future.
C
4 months ago
High quality and professional service!
Dan's automotive shop is what I have been looking for-an honest, professional and knowledgeable shop! My vehicle was fixed in a very timely fashion and cost effective manner. I will be back in the future for any automotive repair. Thank you, Dan and your team!
C
4 months ago
High quality and professional service!
Dan's automotive shop is what I have been looking for-an honest, professional and knowledgeable shop! My vehicle was fixed in a very timely fashion and cost effective manner. I will be back in the future for any automotive repair. Thank you, Dan and your team!