#1 Air Source, LLC

HVAC Contractor

4451 Enterprise Court

Unit H

Melbourne, FL 32934

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hvaccontractorsmelbourne.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Giving back to the community
We at the CITA Rescue Mission are so thankful for Jim with #1 AirSource for all his efforts to help us by providing his time and resources to repair our walk-in freezer and walk-in cooler so we can continue to provide for the homeless in our community. Jim with #1 AirSource is professional, service oriented, and committed to meeting the customer's expectations no matter how challenging the job. We appreciate Jim's commitment to the Mission and are grateful for the opportunity to build a lasting relationship with a company that's willing to partner for the good of the community. Thanks again Jim for everything!
L
5 years ago
Great Company
#1 Air Source, LLC were true professionals with very competitive prices a wonderful experience . The system is so efficient and quiet. The technician Jim provided prompt service and quality work --- will definitely use again.
Response from #1 Air Source, LLC
Leo, it was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife. I am glad you feel that way, because we strive for 100% satisfaction & thrive on repeat business. Please remember to mention us when a friend or family member is in need of our services. Thank You for your business and wonderful compliments.
J
5 years ago
They're cool!
They are punctual, reliable, courteous, and knowledgeable. Everything you've dreamed of in a repair service.
Response from #1 Air Source, LLC
Jamie, it was a pleasure doing business with you and your sister. I am glad you feel that way, because we strive for 100% satisfaction & thrive on repeat business. Please remember to mention us when a friend or family member is in need of our services. Thank You for your business and your terrific review.
P
5 years ago
Planet Fitness Melbourne
We are grateful to have Air Source as our AC company repair Each time we have a problem We don't have to worry, We know we call they are on it , they take care of any problem doesn't matter what kind it is. Our Business is open 24 hours we need to be sure our AC works and is in perfect condition because our priority is our members. Thank you Air source for you service and attention to our members and staff,
Response from #1 Air Source, LLC
Patricia, it is a pleasure doing business with you and your firm. I am glad you feel that way, because we strive for 100% satisfaction & thrive on repeat business. Please remember to mention us when a friend or family member is in need of our services. Thank You for your business and the fantastic referral !!
P
5 years ago
Thank you!! # 1 Air Source is the Best!!
# 1 Air Source, Jim I want to thank you for helping me get our central A/C needs fast and for being so kind to our family. When I called # 1 Air Source in the middle of the night, you came out when others didn't and you brought portable A/C units to keep us cool in the dead of summer, so that we didn't die from the heat until our new central A/C unit was delivered and installed. I couldn't have has for better. I have told all my friends about how you saved us from the oppressive heat and you did all that with the best price!!! Thank you again.. Palma
Response from #1 Air Source, LLC
Palma,, I am very glad that we could help you and your family in your time of need. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction & thrive on repeat business, so please welcome all your friends & family, anyone in need of our services. For that referral you will receive a handsome fee for any customer that specifies your name as their referral or we will pass that savings directly to our new customer, it will be your choice. Again, thank you for your business!
P
5 years ago
Our furnace decided not to work anymore on the coldest day of the year. It was 10 degrees below zero. We called #1 Air Source and Jim Palsa was here immediately!! Our family is soooo grateful to finally find a company that is prompt and caring.I would highly recommend Jim to everyone I know.thank you again. I guess that's why the "#1" is in this companys name!!!!!!!!!!
Response from #1 Air Source, LLC
Thank You Phyllis, It was a pleasure doing business with you. We strive for 100% satisfaction & thrive on repeat business, so please also welcome all your friends and family in need of our services. You will receive a handsome referral fee for any customer that specifies your name as their referral or we can pass that savings directly to our new customer, it will be your choice. Keep warm up there in cold cold OHIO! Thank You for your business!
M
5 years ago
Strawhat Club Step-in keg cooler repair
When my cooler went down and existing service rep came to look at it, he informed me that the compressor was no good and that it wasn't worth the time to pay for another one since my cooler box was so old. so, come to find out after hours of searching the internet for something similar to what I have was an endless search, I looked in the local yellow pages and called Jim at #1 Air Source. Jim was extremely nice on the phone and he informed me that he would be glad to look at what I needed repaired. Jim came the next day and evaluated the cooler and told me that the cooler was in good shape but it needed a new compressor and condenser. He said it can be fixed. Within a few days the cooler was fixed but the temperature was too high and the fan system inside was freezing up. Jim knew what to do. He put a pressure control on and everything is perfect. GREAT JOB! WILL USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN. THANK YOU
Response from #1 Air Source, LLC
Mike, it was a pleasure doing business with you & glad I could help you with your business! We strive for 100% satisfaction & thrive on repeat business, so please also welcome all your friends and family in need of our services. You will receive a handsome referral fee for any customer that specifies your name as their referral or we can pass that savings directly to our new customer, it will be your choice. Thank You for your business!
S
5 years ago
Very Satisfied
From start to finish #1 Air Source was professional, prompt, courteous, and efficient throughout the whole installation process of my air conditioning system. I would recommend #1 Air Source to my friends and family. Regards, Scott Campana
Response from #1 Air Source, LLC
It was a pleasure doing business with you. We strive for 100% satisfaction & thrive on repeat business, so please also welcome all your friends and family in need of our services. You will receive a handsome referral fee for any customer that specifies your name as their referral or we can pass that savings directly to our new customer, it will be your choice. Thank You for your business!
A
5 years ago
The best HVAC in Florida
Have only had to call #1 Air Source one time. The gentlemen who fixed my unit went above and beyond than any other AC company I have seen. Perfect example of a professional repair and a professional company.
Response from #1 Air Source, LLC
It was a pleasure doing business with you. We strive for 100% satisfaction & thrive on repeat business, so please also welcome all your friends and family in need of our services. You will receive a handsome referral fee for any customer that specifies your name as their referral or we can pass that savings directly to our new customer, it will be your choice. Thank You for your business!
J
5 years ago
Very pleased with the service
Our air conditioner broke down and I called #1 Air Source. The serviceman was prompt and polite. We could not afford to buy a new air conditioner and he said he could repair it. We were very happy. He did not push to try to talk us into a new one like some sales people do. It was fixed quickly and is running great! The price seemed very fair. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends.
Response from #1 Air Source, LLC
It was a pleasure doing business with you. We strive for 100% satisfaction & thrive on repeat business, so please also welcome all your friends and family in need of our services. You will receive a handsome referral fee for any customer that specifies your name as their referral or we can pass that savings directly to our new customer, it will be your choice. Thank You for your business!