1 And Done Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Fort Worth, TX 76108

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanyfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
DAVID CAME FOR THE SECOND TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB, DID NOT LEAVE UNTIL I WAS TOTALY SATISFIED. I HAVE HAD SO MANY OF THE POPULAR CARPET CLEANERS DO A POOR JOB WITH A BAD ATTITUDE. AS LONG AS THEY ARE IN BUSINESS I WILL USE THEM TO CLEAN MY CARPETS.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional work detail and thorough
Prices were reasonable, affordable and acceptable! Had a bad stain in carpet even after trying to clean it myself it was pointless. But once 1 and done came they brought back hope and some happiness... Just in time for the holidays! Thank you 1 and Done!
D
4 months ago
Great service!
I had David come out and scotch guard my new carpet in the LR. He was very profession and did a great job!
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
I was referred to you by one of your previous customers and I must say I am very pleased with how my tile turned out! So glad we called you guys before having it replaced! My tile is 15 years old and it now looks brand new again!
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
I was referred to you by one of your previous customers and I must say I am very pleased with how my tile turned out! So glad we called you guys before having it replaced! My tile is 15 years old and it now looks brand new again!
B
4 months ago
Tile and carpet stretching
Had my carpet stretched because it had developed ugly wrinkles. And my tile cleaned. I must say i was surely shocked at how it all turned out.
D
7 months ago
Outstanding service and results
Our carpet had some heavy, old stains that we thought we'd have to live with, but they were able to get them out! The tech was right on time, very friendly and thoroughly explained everything. We are as pleased as we can be, and will call them next time we need flooring cleaned.
E
1 year ago
On time, high quality service!
My wood-look tile floors were a mess. Our cleaning lady had put a hardwood floor polish on our tile and was not cleaning well before she put the polish on it. 1 and Done came (on-time) and cleaned the polish off and then sealed our tile for a truly amazing price!!! They were friendly and did a great job! I will definitely use them again!!
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
David was the first business to contact us when we started looking for carpet cleaning. We scheduled an appointment and he was right on time. He was courteous and professional. Our carpets, tile and showers look awesome.
J
1 year ago
Extremely Satisfied
Words cannot do the service that I received justice. They were truthful about pricing and did an outstanding job. I WILL definitely use them in the future. I absolutely sing high praises for David and 1 and Done Carpet Cleaning. You were the best ! !