1 And Done Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Fort Worth, TX 76108

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanyfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Did a good job!!Looks like new carpet!!Would call them again for sure
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional
Can't recommend 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning enough! They came in, got to work, and got the job done in a timely manner. They were also professional and friendly. Our carpets look like new, and their prices are very reasonable! I will be using them again for all my carpet cleaning.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional tile cleaning
The 2 gentleman were on time, kind, and most of all got my floor looking brand new.
T
9 months ago
Great air duct cleaning!
1 and done pros came in and cleaned my air ducts and i could not BELIEVE how much trash and dirt came out of them! It had gotten to the point where my ceilings were covering with dust from the vents. money well spent and fair pricing
P
1 year ago
DAVID CAME FOR THE SECOND TIME AND DID A GREAT JOB, DID NOT LEAVE UNTIL I WAS TOTALY SATISFIED. I HAVE HAD SO MANY OF THE POPULAR CARPET CLEANERS DO A POOR JOB WITH A BAD ATTITUDE. AS LONG AS THEY ARE IN BUSINESS I WILL USE THEM TO CLEAN MY CARPETS.
L
1 year ago
Exceptional work detail and thorough
Prices were reasonable, affordable and acceptable! Had a bad stain in carpet even after trying to clean it myself it was pointless. But once 1 and done came they brought back hope and some happiness... Just in time for the holidays! Thank you 1 and Done!
D
1 year ago
Great service!
I had David come out and scotch guard my new carpet in the LR. He was very profession and did a great job!
K
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
I was referred to you by one of your previous customers and I must say I am very pleased with how my tile turned out! So glad we called you guys before having it replaced! My tile is 15 years old and it now looks brand new again!
K
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
I was referred to you by one of your previous customers and I must say I am very pleased with how my tile turned out! So glad we called you guys before having it replaced! My tile is 15 years old and it now looks brand new again!
B
1 year ago
Tile and carpet stretching
Had my carpet stretched because it had developed ugly wrinkles. And my tile cleaned. I must say i was surely shocked at how it all turned out.