1 And Done Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Fort Worth, TX 76108

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanyfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and results
Our carpet had some heavy, old stains that we thought we'd have to live with, but they were able to get them out! The tech was right on time, very friendly and thoroughly explained everything. We are as pleased as we can be, and will call them next time we need flooring cleaned.
E
5 months ago
On time, high quality service!
My wood-look tile floors were a mess. Our cleaning lady had put a hardwood floor polish on our tile and was not cleaning well before she put the polish on it. 1 and Done came (on-time) and cleaned the polish off and then sealed our tile for a truly amazing price!!! They were friendly and did a great job! I will definitely use them again!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
David was the first business to contact us when we started looking for carpet cleaning. We scheduled an appointment and he was right on time. He was courteous and professional. Our carpets, tile and showers look awesome.
J
11 months ago
Extremely Satisfied
Words cannot do the service that I received justice. They were truthful about pricing and did an outstanding job. I WILL definitely use them in the future. I absolutely sing high praises for David and 1 and Done Carpet Cleaning. You were the best ! !
L
11 months ago
Great reliable, affordable, and job well done!
Michael was precise and very punctual! Carpet has been renewed! Job well done. Definitely will be recommending 1and Done Carpet Cleaning to everyone. Very satisfied with my service today!
G
1 year ago
Extremely Satisfied
David did an excellent job. I used a highly advertised company last year, but David surpassed them in the job he did for us. Also found him to be friendly and very courteous. Also removed two spots that no on else had been able to do in the past Thanks David for your quick response and great job!! Gary Suggs
C
1 year ago
Great service
Excellent work. They arrived on time, worked diligently and efficiently. Steam cleaned 1 room with wall to wall carpeting, and 3 area rugs, which all came out looking like new.
K
1 year ago
Great, professional service
David and Terry were very professional and they did a superb job ckeanibg my laminate and tile floors! I'd definitely hire 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning again and recommend them to others.
P
1 year ago
one and done, fantastic.
mike did a great job, he was totally thorough, cleaned all the nooks and places I asked him to. took his time to get the job done completely pro.. received business cards, will send any business we can in the future. have used other local companies, very disappointed. finally found one I can depend on.
K
1 year ago
Technician did a wonder job.
On time! Very thorough, told me expectations of stain removal and exceeded expectations. I will be calling again, no problem!!