1 And Done Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Fort Worth, TX

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanyfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
High quality service
They did an excellent job cleaning my carpet, very fast and professional! Will recommend to everyone I know.
C
4 years ago
David was very professional and finished our whole house in a fast and efficient manner. We were very satisfied and will definitely use them again.
R
4 years ago
they were nice but they didn't get rid of some of carpet stain
Response from 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning
Hi Roza, I am terribly sorry we did not meet your full expectations. We do our best to make sure each customer is happy before leaving the premise. Please, give us a call or email and let us know your exact issue so we can address it properly. Best Regards 1 and Done
J
4 years ago
excellent
Prompt on time, David was honest and did a great job. Fast too
D
4 years ago
moving cleanup
David did a great job. He was on time and is a great communicator. Very professional.
D
4 years ago
Grade A professional service!
I was very happy with the job 1 and Done did on the carpet in my home!
H
4 years ago
Quality service
Very pleased with the job that was done and the speed in which it was done. I will definitely use you again.
R
4 years ago
Extremely professional and great job
David and his team did a fantastic job. I had carpet stains from a treadmill and they were able to get them all out - and basically make the carpet look brand new. They were extremely nice, punctual, hard working, and honest. I would highly recommend 1 and done carpet cleaning.
M
4 years ago
Extremely happy!
David and his father came out and did an outstanding job. I had just had the interior walls painted and the painters had left some paint splatter on the carpets and paint over spray where the carpet meets the walls. David was able to get ALL the paint out. He and his dad worked very hard and I was impressed. They were polite, personable and did an EXCELLENT job. I would highly recommend them.
J
4 years ago
Great experience! Will hire again.
David and Terry were great. They responded to our request literally 5 minutes after the request was made. They came out to do the work when we asked them to (the offered to come earlier actually). They were friendly and courteous. Best of all, our carpet was spotless when they were done! We will hire them again.