1 And Done Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Fort Worth, TX

Open Today 6:00AM - 5:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanyfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Great experience! Will hire again.
David and Terry were great. They responded to our request literally 5 minutes after the request was made. They came out to do the work when we asked them to (the offered to come earlier actually). They were friendly and courteous. Best of all, our carpet was spotless when they were done! We will hire them again.
R
5 years ago
An Amazing Team!
Terry and David are truly and amazing team. They did us good! We were very pleased by both the quality of the work and the humility of these two guys. They cleaned the tile for our entire home and sealed the grout in a very timely fashion. And, the price was more than fair. I would (and will) refer them to others.
T
5 years ago
Honest and high quality service
We have requested quotes from several carpet cleaning companies on Yelp.com. Some replied and some never did. Only one and Done Carpet replied with exactly what we wanted to know and the quote was very accurate and honest. Nothing hidden, nothing too low to lure us in. But just flat fare price. I definitely would say that David, the owner, is worth to do continuous business with. Also, their cleaning does not use any chemical. And David did not do a sloppy job. He made sure that he went over every spot several times and for the stains, he went over them numerous times to make sure that they don't come back after he leaves. I had already referred him to my sister-in-law. And I am going to use this company from now on. Thanks David, Tony H.
J
5 years ago
So pleased
I was very happy with the work that was done and also the pleasant employees. Will call again when I have the need.
M
5 years ago
Very professional ...I definitely recommend 1and Done...
R
5 years ago
sofa set
great service -fast-on time-friendly describes david the techican who came out to my house. lower price rate than any and I called many other cleaning services --none came close to david ' s prices. no hidden fees or add on charges. nice to do business with an honest person ! Ross thanks again david :)
B
5 years ago
What you "expect" from a business
I had a great experience with 1 AND DONE. The individual that provided the service was more than exceptional. It's the small things that we don't see anymore as customers, in which was provided the day of provided service... 1) Arrived on time 2) Sincerely caring about the customer experience 3) Honesty 4) Respectful 5) A great job of the actual service (work ethic) 6) and any other small thing that you "expect" from a business/Service Provider. Corporate America has lost its touch. Family business' are the way to go.
N
5 years ago
Wonderfully satisfied !
The tech called 30 minutes before he arrived. He was very professional and went straight to work. My carpets had not been cleaned in 7 years and now they look brand new. I will be calling for a tile and grout cleaning soon.
S
5 years ago
Great job
L
5 years ago
Great Service
I called them to clean my client's home, they were very professional and provided great service! I would definitely refer them to everyone I know.