1 And Done Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Fort Worth, TX

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanyfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Fantastic!!
my carpet looks and smell awesome. I will be referring them to my parents and friends. Adding 1 and done to my list of favorites for sure and will not use another carpet cleaner.
Response from 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning
Thanks Mohad. it was very nice working and talking with you and your family. Please call back whenever needed.
C
6 years ago
Renewed my trashed carpet
they were able to completely renew my carpet which hadnt been cleaned in over 5 years. I recommend this company fully.
Response from 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Carlos for the review. We welcome you to call us anytime when needed. Don't forget to refer us to others!
T
6 years ago
Excellent service
My wife occasionally lets our dogs in the house and eventually our couch and carpet started to smell like them. I spoke to David over the phone and explained it to him. He assurred me it wouldnt be a problem with their deodorizer. Sure enough, when he left my home i smelled only freshness. I was recommended to them by a friend and i will continue using them.
C
6 years ago
Awesome Service!
David was very polite and professional and did just what was promised over the phone. i Have 3 dogs and my house was starting to smell like them. after cleaning my carpet, rugs, and couch, the smell was gone!and i was left with a nice lavender type smell. DEFINITELY money well spent!
Response from 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning
Hi chris, we truly appreciate your review! Please feel free to refer us to anyone. Reviews and refers go a long way in this type of business. Give us a call again when you need it. Thanks
J
6 years ago
My Carpet Looks New!!
I have 2 dogs and grandchildren along with white carpeting. That is a prescription for spots and stains. I was very impressed with the job done by 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning today. My white carpet is stain free!!!! They did an amazing job and I would recommend them to any of my friends and family. My carpet was not wet and saturated afterwards and no harsh chemical smells. LOVE MY CARPET AGAIN. Jeanie, Fort Worth
Response from 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning
Thanks for the positive review Jeanie! We encourage you to give us a call again when your carpet or furniture gets out of hand. Please feel free to refer us to your family and friends!
A
6 years ago
Saved the day!!
I knocked over a half empty coke bottle in my new roomates apartment while she was out of town for 2 days on a business trip. I didn't want her to come home to see that I had already ruined the carpet so I called these guys for help. They were really easy going and got exactly what I needed done. I would definately reccomend their services to anybody that needs it!
Response from 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning
Thank you Alice, it was a pleasure cleaning your home. Make sure to give us a call whenever you need our services again.
R
6 years ago
Not a bad way to spend 25$
I have a 3 year old at home and things can get hectic when your child throws a fit. My son threw his tennis ball and knocked off a un-opened wine bottle off the counter and left a horrible red mess all over our white carpet. I payed 25$ for just the living room and now the carpet looks as good as it did before! -Sincerely, a satisfied customer.
Response from 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning
Hi Raynee, I would like to first off thank you for your positive review. Next time your little one makes a mess like that, be sure to give us a call. Don't forget to refer us next time your friends or family need steam cleaning services.
M
6 years ago
Quality Service
I've had my house for about 7 years now, and finally called someone to clean my carpet. I have 2 dogs that make horrible messes when I'm at work and they took care of everything! Definately inexpensive to most cleaning services, with professional quality. The name says it all!
Response from 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning
Thank you, I am glad you were satisfied with our services. Give us a call as soon as you need a thorough cleaning again! We incourage you to tell your friends and family about our great services