1 And Done Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanyfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality employees
The young man that came to clean my tile and grout was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. That is hard to come by these days.
C
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
My family is very pleased with the carpet cleaning job. The game room, living room and the bedroom looked like new. And the technician could not have been nicer. I cannot thank you enough! You have made my family very, very, HAPPY! What a relief to have clean carpets!
C
1 month ago
Very professional work!
David and Terry did came out to clean my carpets and tile and did the best job out of all the other companies I've used in the past! Safe to say I have found my guys!
R
4 months ago
Could not be more please!
David and his helper cleaned my carpet and tile! I could not be happier. I forgot how light my grout lines were supposed to be! Will recommend 1 and Done Carpet Cleaning to all my family and friends
J
8 months ago
Very Professional and amazing results
I recently purchased another home. I called 1 and Done to clean all of my carpet and tiles before I moved into me new (3 year old) home. Not only did they completely nail it cleaning my new home before I moved in, they also cleaned all of the carpet, tile and even shower tiles in my old home! Amazing job!!! 1 and Done customer for life! Jackie P. North Richland Hills
J
8 months ago
Very professional, amazing results the 1st Time!
I recently purchased another home. I called 1 and Done to clean all of my carpet and tiles before I moved into me new (3 year old) home. Not only did they completely nail it cleaning my new home before I moved in, they also cleaned all of the carpet, tile and even shower tiles in my old home! Amazing job!!! 1 and Done customer for life! Jackie P. North Richland Hills
D
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Thank you so much David!! My apartments keep sending someone out to clean that red spot (left by a previous tenant) for 2 years. Thank you for an outstanding job. I will not be going anywhere else.
C
10 months ago
Did a good job!!Looks like new carpet!!Would call them again for sure
J
11 months ago
High quality service, professional
Can't recommend 1 And Done Carpet Cleaning enough! They came in, got to work, and got the job done in a timely manner. They were also professional and friendly. Our carpets look like new, and their prices are very reasonable! I will be using them again for all my carpet cleaning.
A
1 year ago
Exceptional tile cleaning
The 2 gentleman were on time, kind, and most of all got my floor looking brand new.