1 And Done Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

carpetcleaningcompanyfortworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great service!
I had David come out and scotch guard my new carpet in the LR. He was very profession and did a great job!
K
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
I was referred to you by one of your previous customers and I must say I am very pleased with how my tile turned out! So glad we called you guys before having it replaced! My tile is 15 years old and it now looks brand new again!
K
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
I was referred to you by one of your previous customers and I must say I am very pleased with how my tile turned out! So glad we called you guys before having it replaced! My tile is 15 years old and it now looks brand new again!
B
2 years ago
Tile and carpet stretching
Had my carpet stretched because it had developed ugly wrinkles. And my tile cleaned. I must say i was surely shocked at how it all turned out.
D
2 years ago
Outstanding service and results
Our carpet had some heavy, old stains that we thought we'd have to live with, but they were able to get them out! The tech was right on time, very friendly and thoroughly explained everything. We are as pleased as we can be, and will call them next time we need flooring cleaned.
E
2 years ago
On time, high quality service!
My wood-look tile floors were a mess. Our cleaning lady had put a hardwood floor polish on our tile and was not cleaning well before she put the polish on it. 1 and Done came (on-time) and cleaned the polish off and then sealed our tile for a truly amazing price!!! They were friendly and did a great job! I will definitely use them again!!
J
3 years ago
Excellent service
David was the first business to contact us when we started looking for carpet cleaning. We scheduled an appointment and he was right on time. He was courteous and professional. Our carpets, tile and showers look awesome.
J
3 years ago
Extremely Satisfied
Words cannot do the service that I received justice. They were truthful about pricing and did an outstanding job. I WILL definitely use them in the future. I absolutely sing high praises for David and 1 and Done Carpet Cleaning. You were the best ! !
L
3 years ago
Great reliable, affordable, and job well done!
Michael was precise and very punctual! Carpet has been renewed! Job well done. Definitely will be recommending 1and Done Carpet Cleaning to everyone. Very satisfied with my service today!
G
3 years ago
Extremely Satisfied
David did an excellent job. I used a highly advertised company last year, but David surpassed them in the job he did for us. Also found him to be friendly and very courteous. Also removed two spots that no on else had been able to do in the past Thanks David for your quick response and great job!! Gary Suggs