1 Call Property Service

Plumber

Port Charlotte, FL 33954

Lee County: 1100044
Charlotte/Sarasota County 849: 21997
Open Today 24 Hours

northportwatertreatments.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Honest and reliable service!
It's so great to finally find an honest and straight forward well company after years of frustration! Our submersible pump failed on a Saturday afternoon, none of the companies which I had done business with in the past picked up the phone and I'm glad they didn't! Dave listened to the troubleshooting steps I had taken myself and told me what I was expecting to hear, the main pump needs to be replaced. He didn't have the part available so he advised me to check with other companies to see if I could find it on short notice, if not then to call him back. Two more companies didn't answer the phone so I called Dave back. He was on site within 45 minutes and was able to use the house pump to pull water up out of the ground as a temporary fix to get through the weekend. Impressed with the service we asked Dave to come back out to replace the pump we he could, which was first thing Monday morning! 1 Call showed up on time and performed the agreed upon work at the agreed upon price, no surprises! After completion Dave mentioned that the water softener was not working properly which we already knew, and he gave a very reasonable quote for the repair if desired. After a few days of no issues from the pump replacement we invited 1 Call Well to come back a third time and experienced the same great service again. Our water went from 22 grains of hardness down to 1! Dave even explained why that $6,500 reverse osmosis system another company was so eager to sell is overkill based on the quality of our water. I've been in the shops of three other well companies in North Port and all three of them have been to our home, with all of them providing either bad experiences or bad information and very willing to talk bad about their competitors. We finally have a well company that we can trust and rely on and they have always picked up on the 1st call. Thank You!
J
1 year ago
Dave was very knowledgeable and was able to resolve the problem and installed the new water softer system on the same day. The job was professionally completed and we are satisfied with his workmanship.
Response from 1 Call Property Service
Thanks Joe ! great to meet you and provide you service.
M
1 year ago
Great service from the 1 call water
Had several great experiences with brian from 1 call. Always comes out fast, works quickly, and fair prices.
Response from 1 Call Property Service
Thanks for the great review and look forward to providing you service in the future.
G
1 year ago
Excellent service
I called because I needed a fast service call...I never expected to have someone at my house the same day. David was professional, courteous, informative and completed the job quickly. He explained everything, advised what needed to be done in the near future and waited to make sure everything was running correctly before he left. I would recommend 1 Call Property Service to anyone who needs a great company. Great job, great customer service, great company.
P
1 year ago
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Quick response.
Have use them multiple times at different properties and each and every time have been completely satisfied with their quick response time, quality work, friendly service and very reasonable prices. Have recommended them to several people.
F
2 years ago
1 Call Property Service Review
All of my experiences with 1 Call Property Service have been great! They have always provided the highest level of customer service and prompt communication. I have been doing business with 1 Call Property Service for many years and with hundreds of service calls, they have always proven to be the best Property Service, Maintenance, and Repair company in the area. I thank them for their years of successful service and hope that their business continues to flourish!
Response from 1 Call Property Service
Thanks Brian, We have enjoyed working with you for over 10 years and look forward to continuing our relationship.
R
2 years ago
Fantastic
The gentlemen that came to my house were very timely in their arrival and went straight to work. They were informative, demonstrated great understanding, answered all my questions, and did a great job for not a great deal of costs. I was very happy with the service and will definitely call them again!
Response from 1 Call Property Service
Great to meet you Robert and look forward to providing you with great service down the road.
M
2 years ago
Fast service
Did a great job and installed the system very fast
Response from 1 Call Property Service
Thank you for the positive review, we hope you will consider us for future needs.
C
2 years ago
Reliable & Dependable - Highly Recommended
The team at 1 Call always comes through for me and have done so for over 10 years, they are reliable and dependable! I am confident in their ability to get the job right the first time... on budget and on time, highly recommended!!
Response from 1 Call Property Service
Thank you Chris for the great review. We are proud of the relationship we have had for over 10 years and love working with you on any project you have.
C
2 years ago
Pressure pumps went out
My water broke Monday morning & I called 1 call, I had a fast & speedy response. They had my pressure tanks replaced & running before lunch time, which is crucial with two small kids. I would absolutely use then again & recommend them to my family & friends!
Response from 1 Call Property Service
Thanks Cori, We appreciate that being without water is a bad situation and do our best to respond as quickly as possible and get your water restored. Thanks again and let us know if we can help you in the future.