#1 Drywall & Painting

General Contractor

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Perfect example of customer first!
Needed work done quickly with our house on the market. Jerry even came out on a Sunday. Work was done perfectly and will definitely use him again in the future. Very professional, knowledgeable, and honest, which is a rarity these days.
J
5 months ago
I would recommend their services to anyone, fantastic job!!!
As usual, this company does exceptional. This is the second time that I have used them in projects in my home. They show up they get the job done it always is top notch I would recommend their services to anyone, fantastic job!!!
C
8 months ago
Superior work...on time
I was very pleased with the work that was done and would highly recommend him to all my friends..He came on time and finished in a timely manner. He was a most pleasant person to do business with..
M
10 months ago
Going the Extra Mile
Not only did Jerry and his brother provide the highest quality drywall repair in our basement following water sewer backup but they were clean, polite, friendly and a very fair price. Aside from the quoted repairs Jerry touched up areas that he identified and repaired going the extra mile as he is passionate about his work and his reputation. #1 Drywall and & Painting will exceed your expectations when it comes to quality, cleanliness and price.
M
11 months ago
Excellent work at a very fair price and friendly
I asked Jerry Cobb to provide a quote to repair our basement following water damage and remediation. Jerry and his brother Tracy did an outstanding job not to mention were very clean. You can't tell that 2 feet of the drywall was removed and replaced! Very professional and pay attention to every detail! They go out of their way to make sure that you are satisfied not to mention very fair and honest.
R
3 years ago
Very professional
We called Jerry to come out and give an estimate on some water damage I liked what he said he would do and decided to let his company do the work I couldn't be more pleased you can't even tell that l ever had a huge hole in my ceiling. Thanks #1 Drywall & Painting
V
4 years ago
Exterior painting
We called #1 Drywall and Painting to come out and submit a bid for painting and replacing some damaged trim on our house Jerry and his guys were great and did a excellent job and great price for the work they did I will use them again .
C
4 years ago
My experience with #1 Drywall & Painting and the owner, Jerry Cobb, was outstanding. Jerry did a great job in replacing and repairing drywall in our great room with a 25 ft. ceiling as well as painting the room and our huge fireplace. I was most impressed with his communication, cleaning up each and every day he was present on the job and most importantly, that I could trust him and his crew in our home. I have no hesitation in recommending #1 Drywall & Painting to my family and friends.
P
4 years ago
Best contractor I've ever used!!!
Jerry Cobb went out of his way to help me on a day that he was already jam packed. Never have I met a contractor that would be willing to go "above and beyond" to help a customer. He was professional and produced top quality work in more than a reasonable period of time. He left my home in immaculate condition when he finished. I will certainly recommend him to anyone that is need of an honest, dependable, top quality contractor. He is a rare find indeed!!!
J
4 years ago
Service
Jerry was very nice and professional. He matched my ceiling texture and you can't even tell that he repaired it. I wouldn't call anyone else.