#1 Lowest Price Auto Glass And Window Tinting

Auto Glass Repair Shop

41860 Enterprise Cir S

Suite C

Temecula, CA 92590

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

temeculaautoglassrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Pour customer service, breaks dash parts with no replacement, doesn't return phone calls, bait and switch on universal gasket kit...
On 6/30/18 the windshield on my 2005 Nissan Titan was replaced. The original quote was for $159.99. When the Tech arrived he looked at my truck and stated they do not have my windshield molding in stock and I would need to pay another $29.99 for a universal kit. No mention of this was ever made in the original quote, and I was disappointed I would loose the metal trim feature around the windshield, but went ahead with the universal kit due to safety reasons. Once the windshield was replaced I noticed a scratch dead center on the passenger side. The Tech saw it as well and stated "The warehouse must of scratched it when they loaded my truck". The Tech assured me they could be out next weekend to replace it and I also made a note on the invoice to reflect that. Only after 4 weeks of calling did another tech come out to replace the windshield. On the 2nd visit they tried to sell me the universal kit again! I told him that wasn't going to happen and that the windshield needs to be replaced at no charge. During the replace he approached me with a handful of broken speaker grill parts. "I don't know what happened but I broke this" was his story. When he was finished he left me with a broken dash, caulking on the paint, and debris on the ground. Luckily I opened the headliner and found the razor blade on the sunroof instead opening the entire sunroof. Who knows where the razor would have gone and the damage it could have caused. Unfortunately pictures can not be uploaded to reviews on this web page however photos have been attached to my recent Yelp review. Ray was never available to take my call after months of trying to contact him. Scott kept telling me that Ray was working on it...... Save yourself a lot of headache and protect your property from this business. Do not use them.
J
11 months ago
#1 Lowest Price . . . A+ HIGHEST QUALITY!
Their motto should be, "Quality is remembered long after price is forgotten." Scott, Jeremy -- the crew. Their tinting is absolute perfection. Phenomenal. Just PHENOMENAL!
H
1 year ago
Very Professional and Efficient
I called the office on Thursday evening for information, My car's windshield was fixed by Friday morning before 10 AM. Great pricing and a professional atmosphere. Thanks again for the service.
M
2 years ago
Consumer beware !!
CONSUMER BEWARE!! Business license is NOT CURRENT and has not been since 2013! Please see my yelp review for pictures ! On February 20, 2017, I took my truck into #1 Lowest Price Auto Glass and Window Tinting to have all of my truck's windows tinted. Within two months, I noticed imperfections such as bubbling, peeling, and chipping, all of which they claim are covered by their ‘lifetime’ warranty and customer satisfaction guarantee. On April 11, 2017, I took my vehicle back to have the windows fixed. The owner, Ray Ziro, said he would fix the windows at no cost to me. Upon picking up my vehicle, I looked it over, and pointed out that most of the problems I came there to fix were, in fact, not fixed. He continued to argue with me stating that the tinting was “perfect” and no repair was required. At this point, I expressed my dissatisfaction with the job that was performed, and I asked for my money back to which he responded, “we don’t do refunds”. The owner went one step further and not only verbally abused my sister-in-law and I, but he used physical force to the point where we felt compelled to file a complaint with the local authorities. I am extremely disappointed in this business in the fact that they are not honoring their ‘lifetime’ warranty by refusing to fix the problems and are completely denying a refund. I have pictures and other experts in this field who can verify that the job this business performed is subpar. Yelp is not always a reputable resource. Come to find out this business has not been licensed by the City of Temecula since May of 2013 (with the license expiring Jan of 2014). I am posting to inform others to do their research on a company before doing business with them. Look it up for yourself: https://cap.cityoftemecula.org/CitizenAccess/Site/BusinessLicense/Search Their license number is 033127.
G
2 years ago
Great Service Great Price
I've had windshield replacement on three different cars and window tint on two. Always fast, good quality and good price. I've been going there since 2012
J
2 years ago
Accommodating, friendly and professional
The staff were very friendly and professional. They worked with me on the price. I stopped by with no appointment and they immediately took care of my windshield replacement and applied a medium shade tint right away. The installation was complete within 30-40 minutes.
B
2 years ago
great customer service
Fred is a very helpful guy and willing to give a customer the information and help they are in need of.
E
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Parts came next day, great communication, fast Installation and friendly professional service you can trust!
R
4 years ago
Fast and Friendly
Great customer service and services are done quickly and efficiently. Plus they have the best prices in town.
V
4 years ago
Best service, professional and friendly
I am so glad I found #1 Lowest Price Auto Glass. This was my first experience with them. The Tint Servicer that I had previously used for all my cars over the past 12 years went out of business. I was at a loss, when I purchased my latest car. I found them via my online search. They did a fabulous job with my car. Now the look is complete. What made it even better was the price. You can't beat them for quality of work and service. Give them a try. I will definitely go back, if/when I purchase another vehicle.