1 Stop Home Solutions

General Contractor

654 County Road 8

Kawartha Lakes, ON K0M 1N0

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

fenelonfallsoncontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Very satisfied. Quick turnaround, very accommodating.
I'm always hesitant to use contractors, but I have the say, these guys at OneStop really make you feel at ease right away. Paul and Trevor were the only ones that actually made us feel as though they wanted our business across all the contractors we called. Always going the extra mile to make sure we're happy. Jim(installer for most of the work done) was incredible. I genuine human being. Overall workmanship was great. They even repaired things that wasn't even asked of them (and no they didn't try and charge me for it) - this is unheard of. We really appreciated this gesture. Thanks so much guys for the great experience. I only have one company i need to call moving forward for all my needs.
G
5 months ago
Bad work
The worst workmanship ever , just a bunch of lies and tries to talk his way out of situations . Inspectors should follow this company, always breaking the rules of building codes and permits .
Response from 1 Stop Home Solutions
This person is a former employee that that didn't work out. We wish him luck, happiness and all the best. However, please do talk to any inspector's from Kawartha Lakes about our workmanship. Ask for any of the inspector's from Fenelon Falls, Coboconk or Bobcaygeon 705 324 9411 is the phone number for The City of Kawartha Lakes building department. Thank you and we do appreciate your business. Furthermore we would be happy supply references, and pictures of completed jobs.
R
6 months ago
It was a pleasure
With your help we have completed Phase One of our renovation project, the restoration of our parish hall and upgrades to the church. Your work was timely, conscientious and mindful of the need to keep within our budget. It was a pleasure to work with you over these last months and we are grateful for your skill and care.
D
7 months ago
Quality
I was very pleased to see the quality, versatility and complexity of work you offer. I look forward to working with you on future projects.
B
8 months ago
Good Timing
We hired One Stop to replace a cottage roof, fascia, soffit and eavestrough. They did a great job and we rehired them for more renovations. Great communication with the Project Manager... we live in the GTA and were able to have a great amount of work done without actually having to be at the property. Ethical people that have brought a lot more value to our property.
B
8 months ago
Quick and on Budget
It was a pleasure working with Trevor from One Stop Home Solutions during the replacement of our deck. All of our communication was via phone or email as we were not regularly at the property. Trevor made some good suggestions to change the shape of the deck. Changing the size of the deck by making it a little larger, saved wood that would have been cut and discarded anyway so did not add to the cost. The finished results made more of the deck useful. The work was done quickly and on budget which were my major requirements. The minor issues we had were fixed quickly by his team and we were able to enjoy the deck all summer.
B
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
1 Stop Home Solutions! Thank you so much for your amazing work! my kitchen looks beautiful and I couldn't be more happy. Would recommend to anyone who wants or needs ANY work done on their home. They were fast, efficient and very reasonably priced. The outcome speaks for itself. absoultely amazing!!!!!!!
J
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
Thank you 1 Stop Home Solutions. You did an awesome job on our kitchen and bathroom.