1 Stop Home Solutions

General Contractor

654 County Road 8

Kawartha Lakes, ON K0M 1N0

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

fenelonfallsoncontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
High Quality Finishings
One Stop Home Solutions Just Finished Our Basement Bathroom and Did an Amazing Job. We will hire this company again and again/
S
5 months ago
Quality service, true professionals, patient and friendly
Our family met the One Stop family (Trevor, Lisa, Jim, John and Chris) and hit it off right from the start. We asked for a bathroom to be built in our basement. We challenged Jim and his crew and they continually gave us excellent results every time...and with a genuine smile on their faces every time. Excellent job well done. We’ll call them again.
T
7 months ago
Perfection at the right price...
Second job done to perfection. Ours is the best looking roof on the block now.
J
9 months ago
Hired One Stop Again...Awesome Job Guys
Thank you for the Great Window and Siding Job. House Looks Amazing!!!
L
2 years ago
Needed work
Horrible I talked to someone on phone they said they were coming to give me a quote the next day no one showed up took Day of work tried calling numerous times no one called back
L
2 years ago
Needed work
Horrible I talked to someone on phone they said they were coming to give me a quote the next day no one showed up took Day of work tried calling numerous times no one called back
R
2 years ago
Beyond expectations
Called One Stop to get a quote on a deck around our above ground pool. Trevor and Serge, dropped by and gave us some good ideas and a very reasonable price. Asked how soon they could start and was floored to find out they would start it in 2 days to try and accommodate us, as our grandkids were coming for the week. Serge did the job all on his own, takes pride in his work and was always thinking of the kid's safety. My wife and I are thrilled with the finished project, beyond both are expectations. Would highly recommend One Stop and we couldn't have met two nicer gentlemen. As Serge left, he told us how important it is to please the customer and to create friendships, he thanked us.....saying it was a pleasure and really enjoyed working for Us! Awesome Experience! Thank you.
K
2 years ago
Very satisfied. Quick turnaround, very accommodating.
I'm always hesitant to use contractors, but I have the say, these guys at OneStop really make you feel at ease right away. Paul and Trevor were the only ones that actually made us feel as though they wanted our business across all the contractors we called. Always going the extra mile to make sure we're happy. Jim(installer for most of the work done) was incredible. I genuine human being. Overall workmanship was great. They even repaired things that wasn't even asked of them (and no they didn't try and charge me for it) - this is unheard of. We really appreciated this gesture. Thanks so much guys for the great experience. I only have one company i need to call moving forward for all my needs.
G
3 years ago
Bad work
The worst workmanship ever , just a bunch of lies and tries to talk his way out of situations . Inspectors should follow this company, always breaking the rules of building codes and permits .
Response from 1 Stop Home Solutions
This person is a former employee that that didn't work out. We wish him luck, happiness and all the best. However, please do talk to any inspector's from Kawartha Lakes about our workmanship. Ask for any of the inspector's from Fenelon Falls, Coboconk or Bobcaygeon 705 324 9411 is the phone number for The City of Kawartha Lakes building department. Thank you and we do appreciate your business. Furthermore we would be happy supply references, and pictures of completed jobs.
R
3 years ago
It was a pleasure
With your help we have completed Phase One of our renovation project, the restoration of our parish hall and upgrades to the church. Your work was timely, conscientious and mindful of the need to keep within our budget. It was a pleasure to work with you over these last months and we are grateful for your skill and care.