101st Adult Dentistry

Dentist

271 Stonecrossing Dr.

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today By Appointment

101stadultdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Quick and High quality service
The review title says everything. I was taken back within minutes of showing up for my appointment. Everyone I dealt with was extremely friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
Quick and easy !!
J
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome
My first visit and my cleaning was fantastic! Was told I need to floss more - who doesnt? They did a superb job and have a whitening paste that they polished my teeth with that gave me instant results! Book your appointment and ask for Jeanette!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Kind Office
I love this office! I didn't feel like just a number. This is my third visit with this office and they know me by name and always ask about my life and my dog kids. They are kind as well as gentle. The doctors are older but so knowledgeable and they solved my issue no other dentist could! If you need a periodontist or a (gum specialist) this is where to go! Love love love!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff all around
As much as I do not like going to the dentist as soon as I get there I’m greeted with big smiles and my hygienist Kim is always so upbeat and has great stories to share. Dr B is wonderful and I’ve been coming here so long the staff has become friends. Thanks for always making sure my smile is the best it can be.
Response from 101st Adult Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review !
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient and fast
The staff is very friendly and explained in detail everything that I had to get done. The wait time was quick even as I was a new patient. The only u comfortable aspect was how cold the room was (due to the rain outside).
Response from 101st Adult Dentistry
Thank you for the review Ms. Jarmon! I'm sorry about it being cold. Please ask our staff for a warm blanket next time if you are cold, we would be happy to do so!
R
1 month ago
Wasted my time
I really wanted and needed my teeth cleaned and it was the only thing NOT done. But I got x-Rays, gums checked and an exam etc. I hadn’t been in there in at least two years, maybe three, since my divorce and I could finally afford to get my teeth cleaned. I still need a cleaning. Not sure I want to drive 25 minutes one way again.
Response from 101st Adult Dentistry
Ray M, I hate to hear you felt your time today was wasted. Unfortunately we run on a prompt schedule. We sometimes cannot accommodate all procedures into an allotted appointment time when patients do not arrive early for paperwork and or do not know their insurance information. It takes extra time to verify and prepare on our end. I hope this gives you more understanding on your experience today and I apologize your cleaning was not done today. If you would like to consider a cleaning appointment or would like to further discuss, please call Tammie (Office Manager) at your convenience. 931-906-8800. Thank you for you review and concerns, as it does help us improve our practice!
L
1 month ago
Love coming here. My hygienist Jeanette was super sweet and made me feel comfortable. Had some fillings done by Dr Hanarakis. He did a great job! Definitely book an appointment with this office. You won’t regret it!
Response from 101st Adult Dentistry
Thank you for the great review!
R
2 months ago
Xxxzz
Response from 101st Adult Dentistry
Thank you for your review!