10th Street Dental

Dentist

Sioux Falls, SD

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

10thstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
They were Awesome they fit my husband in cause we were out of town from Wisconsin I love how she teased about the Packers they did great you need dental work please go there so friendly thanks alot
R
4 days ago
My mouth feels so clean! Thank you for the gentle, thorough care. Your asking about my mom shows the personal touch that makes your office my first choice for my families dental needs.
J
1 week ago
Very professional
Excellent service and very professional-so grateful they got me in on holiday weekend. Highly recommend and my dentist of choice from now on!
L
2 weeks ago
Smiling faces
Always smiling faces on entire staff like they do like their job! We are always warmly welcomed and remembered. Dr Meg is super too! My hygienist does a wonderful job, very nice and offers advice on keeping up on better brushing techniques etc. The office always goes the extra mile!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I had a great experience there, very professional and friendly service. The staff was helpful and Courteous.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience !
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Brandy cleaned my teeth. She is excellent!
K
3 weeks ago
Spectacular in every aspect
If you’re looking for a caring and professional dentist Dr. Megan is the one to see along with her hygienist Brandie. It’s nice knowing they love their work and make the experience wonderful and comfortable. They go the extra mile to put a shine in your smile. I drive 50 miles to see them and it’s definitely worth the drive.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly
Love the dentist. She is so sweet and caring. She makes sure you are comfortable throughout the process. I would recommend her to all family and friends
K
4 weeks ago
Quality service
They were all wonderful and worked with me and my high anxiety, I would recommend 10th st dental to anyone that has anxiety