10th Street Dental

Dentist

Sioux Falls, SD

Open Today By Appointment

10thstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The team at 10th Street Dental was amazing! I had a horrible toothache and they were able to get me in fast to help relieve my pain. I definitely recommend them to everyone!!
T
1 week ago
Awesome service !
Very great experience! They both made it very calming for me. No pain , and great work ! I found my new dentists !
S
2 weeks ago
Great
The staff at 10th Street Dental are so friendly and always able to answer questions. Dr. Meg is the best.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and attentive staff!
It is the first time I have ever rated a medical office a 10! Exceptional attention to detail and they were responsive to my needs. Honest and genuine about my options. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a Dentist.
C
1 month ago
Very good place, but was told no charge for today yet they show on my ring out they charged my insurance was charged for visit.
J
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I am very afraid of going to the dentist, they made everything comfortable and were very friendly and without judgement. I will definitely be returning
S
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, professional
More than adequate dental service professionals.
V
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Dr. Meg & team were fantastic 👏 for my emergency needs. Communicated the process, price and recovery upfront. Office was clean, welcoming and fast. I tend to panic and was very well cared for. The whole time they checked on my comfort and showed care. I highly recommend and will return.
D
1 month ago
Very professional, very friendly made you feel comfortable, best experience at the dentist evet!!
R
1 month ago
Great service
Got in ahead of schedule. Very thorough and professional. Felt great afterwards.