10th Street Dental

Dentist

Sioux Falls, SD

Open Today By Appointment

10thstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Outstanding care, so kind and amazingly caring doctors and staff!
Absolutely the best dental experience I've ever had. The doctors and staff are astoundingly caring, attentive, knowledgeable, and efficient. Responds immediately to questions, concerns; very flexible and accommodating. 100% fantastic experience and I highly recommend!
E
2 weeks ago
Top notch service,friendly staff.
I had a broken tooth and woke up with more breaking and a good deal of pain. 10th St got me in promptly and discussed options. After deciding to remove the tooth, I was having a good amount of anxiety(first tooth I've ever had pulled) The whole staff was very informative and especially nice. Very very helpful at easing the stress and making it a comfortable extraction. Thankyou so much for the great service. 10/10would reccomend!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Doctor
Fantastic dentist . I had an extraction & didn't feel any pain. Dr.Freed & her staff were very professional & friendly. Will continue to go to this dental clinic.
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your professional tooth extraction
Very good very professional over all excellent experience
K
3 weeks ago
Very good dentist, caring staff.
Very gifted in her craft. Highly recommend this office to anyone. She worked me in, even though she was booked solid.
K
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly people
Love em
J
3 weeks ago
Great with kids
10th St Dental is very flexible with appointment times and are great with kids. My daughter needed a filling. She is terrified of needles and they let me go back with her for the appointment. They took great care of my daughter and she did great without nitrous!
Y
3 weeks ago
Extreme Comfort
My dentist was very sweet and comforting through my whole dental experience. Asking me if I was ok and how I was doing during my dental cleaning. They also have a TV on the ceiling to focus on while you're getting a procedure done.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional
Everyone in the office are extremely friendly and put you at ease. I switched dental companies because I didn't like the last one. My hygienist was wonderful and explained everything to me when I had a question. Will never change Dentists again.
M
3 weeks ago
No reason to fear they took care of me
For years I have been in so much fear with dentists. I have had several bad experiences which resulted in bad results which required more work than needed to be done. 10th street dental is gentle. They care about the person and their fears. I had my first root canal awake today. Ya I got my lip burned a few times which hurt a lot but the root canal, the needles were all painless. A bit uncomfortable but I was able to deal with it due to the nitrous. I will most definitely be going back. Thank you!