10th Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

10thstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Professional service, good attitude, honest people.
Best of the best
S
3 days ago
Great people great place.
Very professional neat clean pleasant people all helpful and friendly. They Do. High Quality Work. at an affordable price.
S
3 days ago
Great people great place.
Very professional neat clean pleasant people all helpful and friendly. They Do. High Quality Work. at an affordable price.
M
3 days ago
Great service here!
I am a new patient who called & got in right away. They did a fantastic job of taking care of me. I have nothing but great things to say. Highly skilled staff, caring & very recommended.
J
4 days ago
The office is beautiful and clean. I almost forgot I was waiting for a dentist appointment because of the ambiance of the lobby. Brandie did my cleaning and she was fabulous even though I have dental anxiety. Dr. Meg was also amazing and you can tell that they both genuinely enjoyed their jobs.
S
1 week ago
Very accommodating, very friendly, very reasonable pricewise. Would definitely return if needed
K
1 week ago
Wonderful staff
I have really high anxiety and they were great with me. I would recommend 10th street dental to everyone. I am very happy with the way they worked with me and for being patient
A
1 week ago
Would recommend this dentist to anyone!
J
2 weeks ago
I had a pleasant experience from a caring staff and Dr. Meg. I would recommend 10th Street Dental to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, very thorough & done in a reasonable time. I think prices was about same as last year.