10th Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

10thstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Great
Awesome and friendly
R
4 days ago
Extremely professional family friendly
There’s not enough stars on there to match the quality of care and professionalism of all the staff at 10th Street Dental their complete attention to the personal care of the patients is unraveled and for one such as myself who blacks out at the site of needles their concerns and the way they work to keep me safe and unafraid has made me tell all my family friends and church members that this is the place to come and bring their families with them I know im a hand full but they took excellent care of me I love them all
A
7 days ago
Affordable, professional, pleasant
I highly recommend 10th Street Dental. The entire staff is friendly, professional, and helpful. When my old dental office changed hands to the owners of 10th Street Fental, I was apprehensive about what changes there would be, but I am pleased to report that everything is even better here than it was at my old dental office!
I
1 week ago
Smooth operator
Dr. Meg is got a steady hand and didn’t feel work being done, great team, great work!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service the wow factor
I came in with a swollen face in pain and these pros got me back right away. They all were super nice and caring. No one made me feel uncomfortable. I have a lot of teeth issues and they didn’t make me feel bad about that ether. It was the best experience I have ever had at any doctors/ dentist office ever. Thank you so much.
S
1 month ago
This dental practice rocks!!
I had been a patient for years of the prior practice. Dr Freed and her staff are top notch!
J
1 month ago
All staff is awesome!
As much as I hate going to the dentist, I enjoy coming here. The whole staff is very welcoming and friendly. 5 stars for Dr. Meg and her hygienist Brandie who make going to the dentist enjoyable. :)
C
1 month ago
Great New Dentist in my old Dentist building
I liked everything about my new Dentist. Some times you just get lucky.
V
1 month ago
Friendly
The ladies were very nice I liked the dental hygienist she was very nice and very helpful
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Yes!
I am having all my teeth extracted and plates made. Dr. Meg Freed and her assistants have gone out of their way to be certain I understand what is going to happen and what my options are. I asked questions and was given accurate answers. A neat and clean office with cheerful friendly staff. And FYI, they stand firm on "no, none, not-at-all pain"! The plates are made on the premises, which cuts way down on waiting time. If an adjustment needs to be made, the manufacturing staff is right there. (i.e. don't have to wait a week for plate to be adjusted!) And if it matters, Dr. Meg is beautiful!