10th Street Dental

Dentist

Sioux Falls, SD

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

10thstreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Best experience i have had hoing tonthe dentist..everyone was very professional, friendly, polite and very helpful in answering questions ..would highly recommend..awsome!
K
24 hours ago
So professional and caring.
Took my 5 year old in for a cleaning. He is a little frightened of dentists and hygienists. But, Katelyn did an awesome job and was so patient with him. Dr. Was also great. Highly recommend!
E
3 weeks ago
I Love This Dental Office!
The professionalism and courtesy of the staff is second to none. Highly recommend Dr. Meg!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent professionals!
I have a dentist phobia but they were very professional and did an excellent job. I would recommend to anyone. A+
R
4 weeks ago
Great people
D
4 weeks ago
It doesn’t get any better than Dr Megan and her team! As the proud owner of a zillion crowns I should know!
R
4 weeks ago
The people at 10th Street Dental are amazing. From the receptionists to the hygienist to the doctor. Going to the dentist isn't fun, but my experience makes me feel like this is the place I have been looking for. I will be recommending them everyone I know.
K
1 month ago
I had teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist was the best I have ever gone to. She explained what she was doing and encouraged my asking questions. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. The dentist was as well and you could see that reflected by the entire health care team.
E
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Quality Care
Very attractive office setting, clean and neat as a pin. Office staff friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Meg the same day I called. I was impressed with the professionalism of the dental hygienist, who thoroughly explained what she did as she worked. I appreciated that the office handled my insurance and gave me a price quote so I knew how much to plan on paying for the dental work I need to have done. Dr. Meg is the best; very compassionate and does great work. I will be returning because of the good service.
J
1 month ago
Will return
Professional, clean, and courteous. If you hate going to the dentist like me, I'd reccomend 10th St Dental.