1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always a wonderful Experience!
I always leave the dentist feeling better and having a great, clean, smile again. They use the latest technology that make cleaning my teeth and even receiving a filling a positive experience. Veey gentle and kind and the hygenisits and sentist will always have a pleasent chat with you and reach you on a personal level.
T
5 days ago
Kind and Caring
All of the staff at 1101 Dental are kind and caring. They are amazing with my kids and always do a great job.
T
5 days ago
Kind and Caring
All of the staff at 1101 Dental are kind and caring. They are amazing with my kids and always do a great job.
D
6 days ago
High quality service from the minute I walked in the door
I have never ever been treated so well by a dentist and her entire staff. Absolute perfection. Everyone is so kind, respectful and polite. Being in the business world for over 35 years, one thing I know for sure is this type of behavior is modeled by their leader. Thank you Dr. Heather Johnson for being that leader. And thank you for making my experience pain free😉 Diane~
L
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience/Excellent Outcome!
I was nervous starting with a new dentist after mine had retired. I did go to a dentist prior going to Dr. Heather Johnson and had a very unpleasant experience. I read many reviews on Dr. Johnson and talked to people who are patients, and was willing to give a try, even though I was somewhat apprehensive. I’m so glad that I did and could tell upon walking into the office, what a professional and pleasant office this was. I’m very pleased and like the idea that I can have the same dental hygienist at each visit. The dental hygienists are well trained! I’m now in the process of the Invisalign treatment and I’m older at starting this. Dr. Johnson explains each step prior to this treatment, and while putting the Invisalign trays in. I really like how she takes the time to tell you exactly what she is doing, during the treatment itself, and walks you through it. She is also very gentle. Dr. Johnson has called me herself to discuss question I have had and to explain things to me. Dr. Johnson is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, thorough, calm and kind to her patients. I have always thought and felt that she has my best interest! The staff are excellent as well and very kind, well trained and professional! The staff at this office go the extra mile to make a person feel comfortable with their care. I’m so thankful I have found this office and what a difference it makes to have such a good experience! They truly put you at ease! I would highly recommend going to 1101 Dental for your dental services and care! They have recently expanded and the remodeling turned out beautiful with double the size of space. Thank You 1101 Dental! You are the Best! Laurie.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service - comfortable atmosphere.
I am a "white knuckle" patient. The dentist chair is my second most fearful event. Heather and her staff are understanding, comforting and most of all, good about getting me out of there as quickly as possible. I have seen Heather since she first opened her business and I have always been pleased. Their office is bright and cheerful. While Sarah usually does my cleaning, I most recently had Sheila and they are both terrific - again, get me in and get me out, but they do an excellent job. I would highly recommend 1101 Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to 1101 Dental over a year or 2 now and I find them to be very professional and friendly. The staff is wonderful when you have questions to answered from insurances and making payments. When it comes to cleaning or to crowns they always give you an explanation what they will be doing. In all Heather and her staff are professional, friendly and also like a family. I even got my mother to go there and she is very happy that she did.
W
2 weeks ago
Great place
They were very friendly and really treated me like I mattered ! The nurses and doctors were incredible! I look forward to coming back to them when I need work done!
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience all the way around
We transitioned over to Dr. Johnson’s office the last week, and so far 2 out of 3 of my kids have seen her and her staff. The atmosphere is clean, welcoming and such friendly office administrative staff when you walk in! The children’s area is so great and my kids loved it. Our hygienist Jenna was wonderful with my kids, explained every step that she was doing, which helped decrease the anxiousness that happens with Little’s going to the dentist! Dr. Johnson has such a gentle spirit and very informative and not once did we feel rushed. She spent such a great deal of time with us explaining the plan of dental care. Beyond thankful for this team.
J
2 weeks ago
I hate to admit I’ve never liked going to the dentist. When I go to Heather she makes me feel welcome and comfortable. I’ve recommended her to many of my friends.