1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Caring
My daughter was very afraid when she went in to the dentist office. The staff was very patient and caring with her and put her at ease. She took her first set of x-rays so well and let them do the exam with no fuss at all. They also let her pick a couple prizes out of their prize box and she was so excited. Thank you 1101 Dental for treating my daughter like she was your own!
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience at 1101 Dental! We are so happy your daughter had a good dental experience. We aim to put all of our patients at ease and feel relaxed while they are in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
1st X-rays
Our 5 year old just had her first set of X-rays taken. She has gotten to know Jenna over the course of our last several visits so we weren't surprised when Jenna was able to put her at ease and got it done with no trouble at all. Everyone is always so friendly and so patient especially with the kids. Dr. Johnson is such a professional, but so down to earth it's like visiting with a good friend. I love being able to recommend 1101 Dental anytime someone asks because they have been nothing short of amazing for our family.
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for the kind review! At 1101 Dental we are very family orientated. We are so happy to have you and your family at our office! We look forward to many more visits!
J
1 month ago
Quality work fast and friendly
Was looking for a dentist stoped in on a Monday got an appointment for Wensday an hour later all my teeth were fixed, very professional
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you stopped by 1101 Dental and we were able to help you! We are excited to assist you with all your future dental needs!
K
1 month ago
We are so happy we moved to 1101 Dental. Everyone is fantastic and they provide a great experience.
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for your kind review! We are very grateful that you have moved to 1101 Dental as well. We love welcoming new patients! We look forward to your next visit!
K
1 month ago
Love 1101 Dental. Always a positive experience with the dentist and the professional and friendly staff at 1101 Dental.
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! At 1101 Dental, we strive to make all of our patients visits as positive and professional as we can. We love hearing that your experience was just that! Can't wait to see you at your next visit!
S
1 month ago
Thank you. All went well
Response from 1101 Dental
You are very welcome! We are so happy to hear everything went well with your appointment at 1101 Dental! Thank you for your feedback!
M
1 month ago
Superior customer service
Friendly, compassionate, professional care. I called with an urgent dental problem and they worked me in an hour later! I highly recommend everyone at 1101 dental
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for your review! At 1101 Dental we do our best to see patients with urgent needs as soon as possible. We look forward to seeing you next time!
R
1 month ago
They are all amazing!
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for the compliment! We loved having you at our office and hope your future visits at 1101 Dental will be great experiences also!
D
2 months ago
Service and staff are excellent! No waiting for long period of time in waiting room, be on time. Quality care!
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for the review! At 1101 Dental we care about our patient's time and doing the best quality of care! Our staff looks forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
2 months ago
Professional
The staffs are very respectful and professional. The time spent was not too long as compared to other dental clinics I've been to. It has toys to keep kids busy and make the environment conducive for everyone
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for leaving a review! At 1101 Dental we strive to make every visit as pleasant as possible. We hope to make your next visit a positive experience as well!