1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very professional & cooperative. They took additional time to answer my questions, & were very accommodating. Results have been excellent thus far.
E
3 days ago
Awesome!
Heather and Sarah were absolutely wonderful today! They are always so friendly and willing to answer my questions. They make going to the dentist an experience I look forward to. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Very knowledgeable .....very friendly.....Dr. Johnson and staff are wonderful.....would recommend any one with dental work...check out this Dentist
E
1 month ago
An actual good time at the dentist!
I hadn't been to the dentist in years and the staff at 1101 were so nice and made sure I was comfortable. They are very knowledgeable and make sure you know every step of the process! Past experiences with dentists don't even compare to the service at 1101!! They are also pretty fun to chat with and very personable which makes the process more laid back!!
M
1 month ago
friendly & easy location
pleasant first visit experience!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and great service provided!
D
2 months ago
Dentle Visit
High quality, professional and friendly!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
I have bad anxiety when it comes to the dentist's. Walking into 1101 Dental, I immediately felt comfortable. The appointment I had was a very short examination but I was extremely satisfied with the care I received. The staff was very polite. Dr. Johnson was amazing. I have a badly broken tooth and she gave me medication for the pain which helped immensely and put in the referral for an oral surgeon. I will most definitely be going back for my other teeth that need to be fixed.
R
3 months ago
Timely,professional,goes beyond other dentist to insure I am comfortable before, during and after procedure.
J
3 months ago
As always Shelia did a great job!