1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
My Go-to Dentist
There is a reason I have been coming to 1101 Dental over the years. Quality service, friendly staff and a calm environment has made for comfortable vsits.
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
Very friendly. She was asking me if I was comfortable or in a lot of pain. She kept telling me what she was going to be doing.
L
1 month ago
Great service as usual
In for a checkup and cleaning. As always, everyone is very friendly and thorough. They also offered helpful advice on some concerns and questions I had.
K
1 month ago
Prompt, professional appointments
I love going to this dental office! Everyone from the moment you walk in the door is friendly, welcoming, and professional! They try very hard to work with your schedule and make you feel like a valued patient.
D
1 month ago
Very comforting experience! All staff were very nice!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Very professional & cooperative. They took additional time to answer my questions, & were very accommodating. Results have been excellent thus far.
E
1 month ago
Awesome!
Heather and Sarah were absolutely wonderful today! They are always so friendly and willing to answer my questions. They make going to the dentist an experience I look forward to. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Very knowledgeable .....very friendly.....Dr. Johnson and staff are wonderful.....would recommend any one with dental work...check out this Dentist
E
2 months ago
An actual good time at the dentist!
I hadn't been to the dentist in years and the staff at 1101 were so nice and made sure I was comfortable. They are very knowledgeable and make sure you know every step of the process! Past experiences with dentists don't even compare to the service at 1101!! They are also pretty fun to chat with and very personable which makes the process more laid back!!