1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Kid Friendly
My 21 month old felt comfortable in the dental chair. Dr. Johnson and her staff know how to calmly encourage little ones to open their mouths and show off their pearly whites. They provide a no pressure approach. There is a comfortable play room in the lobby and children receive tokens for prizes after their visit.
L
5 days ago
1101 Dental is the absolute BEST!!!
Every time I come in for my check ups everyone is so nice and they aways make me feel so comfortable. They take the time to listen to me and answer all my questions and give me good advice. I had a substitute doctor as Dr. Johnson was out celebrating the birth of her son. The other doctor was very pleasant. I appreciated that as I am nervous when I see new doctors but felt very comfortable with her. I love the hygienist! I can't remember her name but she is so friendly and I enjoy that. She's a very sweet person!! Yes of course I would highly recommend 1101 Dental to others. You guys are the BEST!!!
M
6 days ago
Super fast and friendly
After not having gone to the dentist for a few years, 1101 made the return much better than I expected. The staff is welcoming and patient. Dr. Sovak kept me updated throughout getting some fillings put in and both her and her assistant didn't seem too bothered by me being nervous about getting shots. I am glad that I chose this office to be my go-to for getting back into the regular dental work. Thanks!
D
1 week ago
Cleaning review
It's been more years than I know since I had been to the dentist, so today had first side cleaned. It went very well. I can truthfully say I am looking forward to having the other half done. Great job.
S
2 weeks ago
LOVE this office!
I have been a patient at 1101 Dental for a few years now, and absolutely LOVE everything about it...all the way from the initial appointment phone call to the insurance billing. Everyone is very friendly, kind, patient and knowledgeable. Definitely the best I’ve ever been too!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and welcoming.
Dr. Johnson has a wonderful personality and she makes all of her clients feel comfortable and welcome. I like that she makes a point to stop spend a few minutes with me each time I'm in the office, even it it's just for a cleaning. Her staff are also friendly and helpful. I would recommend 1101 dental to anyone.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience as always! They always do such a great job and go above and beyond!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional service. Highly recommend. Staff is wonderful!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional care!
I have seen Dr. Johnson since she started her practice in Grand Forks. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Johnson and the 1101 Dental Team. I called their office Monday morning and was seen Tuesday! They treat you like family!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Heather since 2012. She is wonderful and so is her staff.