1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Best. Dentist. Ever.
The staff here is always so helpful & everyone in the office tries to make your visit as pleasant as possible. Dr. Johnson is so gentle and compassionate & just what you want in a dentist.
J
2 months ago
A true family experience.
I changed dentist in 2015...I wanted a nicer professional...after a bad experience at my old dentist. Dr. Heather Johnson DDS was recommended as warm and professional. She and her staff are more than living up to my expectations. You are treated like you are important...and Dr.Johnson is fantastic and personable and a skilled professional. I highly recommend 1101 Dental.
D
2 months ago
check up
I was in on 5/30/18 for six month check up. They get you in on time the service and care is top notch!! Dr.Johnson and all her staff are the best and most friendly and have a GREAT interest in there patients! Highly recommend 1101 dental as the only place to go!
S
2 months ago
highly recommend, professional service, friendly staff
Great staff members!
D
2 months ago
Best so far in my life!
I’m 58 and been to many dentists in my life, best, fastest, most efficient, accurate I’ve experienced! The dental cleaning prior to my dental work was exceptional! I would highly recommend 1101 dental to anyone needing a dentist!
K
2 months ago
Excelllent experience, truly a friendly caring staff!!
I had my first appointment at 1101 this week. I had an exam, x-rays & was fitted for a whitening tray. I was quite impressed by everyone from the front desk staff to the Hygienist Sarah & I just loved Dr. Johnson. We came up with a treatment plan that worked for me & I'm not dreading my upcoming appointments!! That's saying a lot for me! Thank You 1101 for giving me a comfortable experience!!
B
2 months ago
Best in the Business!
I have been one of Dr. Johnson's patients since she opened 7 years ago. Due to my profession, I have relocated many times, ,have lived throughout the United States, and have seen many excellent dentists throughout my adult life. I would rate Dr. Johnson, hygienist Sheila, and the entire team as the best in the business. Their compassion, knowledge, patience, friendliness, and up-to-date dental practices take the fear and anxiety out of a dental visit. Even during routine exams, I learn something new and always leave with healthier teeth and more knowledge about oral health (hygienist Sheila is a quintessential educator!). When I feel anxious about a procedure, Dr. Johnson answers my questions, makes adjustments to help me feel more comfortable, and proceeds at a pace that alleviates any anxiety. In addition to Dr. Johnson's and Sheila's stellar knowledge, professionalism, and skilled dentistry, they are truly compassionate and kindhearted people (a quality that is reflected in the entire team). I have wholeheartedly recommended 1101 Dental to many people and will continue to do so. The Grand Forks community is truly fortunate to have such a fine dental practice.
M
2 months ago
You guys are very good at dentistry amazingly professional
R
2 months ago
Buildup
My experience was great, I give 1101 Dental a five star easily. They are very polite, extremely caring. They explain what they are doing and answer each of my questions and concerns. They made sure I was completely relaxed before starting the build up. I'm looking forward to my end results.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
Always friendly and helpful staff. Been my dentist now for years and hopefully years to come.