1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
1101 Dental is terrific in all ways!
1101 Dental's service is terrific - from the front desk, dental hygienist, and of course Dr. Johnson. My questions are answered throughly and professionally. I love your new entrance design with accessibility improved. The flowers are great too!
Response from 1101 Dental
Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the positive feedback and are so happy you had a good experience in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff. Friendly, efficient, very informative. I highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Very satisfied with quality service & friendly manner of staff
Was pleased with entire appointment. Any questions were answered completely. Everyone I met was very friendly, which made for a very pleasant experience. Glad we chose this clinic for our dental need.
T
1 month ago
Very welcoming, clean and professional
I always have a great experience at 1101 Dental! My hygienist, Angie, is very professional, friendly and thorough. Heather Johnson always makes you feel welcomed and is very sweet and kind. The atmosphere is very modern and warm. The staff always greets you and makes you feel welcomed:) I highly recommend 1101 Dental for your family dentist!!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough
When I was in need of a new dentist, I asked around to family and friends and was highly recommended 1101. Heather and the staff came with not one but two great referrals from friends of mine. After my first visit, I see why. The facility is very nice and I was greeted by friendly front desk staff that helped me get my new patient information set up in a flash. My hygenist Sarah, who also came highly recommended, was super thorough in getting new x-rays, checkup, cleaning, and answering all questions I had. Their equipment is state of the art and the first time I've had the opportunity to have an electronic x-ray used for my pictures. Dr. Johnson was extremely friendly during my visit and addressed all the concerns found during my checkup and steps to be taken in the future. Overall I couldn't have asked for a better dental expirience. I am a regular 6 month client who was previously with the same dental office for the last 14 years. However, walking in here for the first time, I felt right at home.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was professional, friendly, very timely. You do not sit in the waiting room for a long time waiting to get called in. Highly recommend them!
S
1 month ago
Incredibly Kind and Eager to Inform
Before my visit to 1101 Dental, I was terrified of going to the dentist. From the demeanor of the receptionist to the homey decor, I felt incredible welcome, and immediately relaxed upon my arrival. My dental hygienist, Angela, knew I was anxious, and kindly talked me through the entire procedure. She never made me feel self-conscious about asking questions. Dr. Johnson was just as kind, and seemed genuinely interested in my concerns. Sheila went through paperwork with me after the procedure, and explained everything in detail, pausing to answer my questions. Even the receptionist, Nicole, went above and beyond to call each of my insurances. Each of these women were so confident in helping me, and I am so very grateful for their kindness and reassurance during the appointment in which I was so terrified to attend.
C
1 month ago
Very helpful
It was awesome to go there. I have really bad teeth and I never felt like they were judging me like other places I have been too. They all were very helpful. They explain everything you are going through. I finally found the place I love to go.
D
1 month ago
Great place.
Great staff. Very good care.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Denistry skills