1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
First time dental visit
My daughter (age 17 ) had her first dental visit ever. Jenna was amazing. She took the time to explain that she was going to do and why. She was very patient and understanding. Dr. Heather Johnson was also amazing. She praised my daughter for coming in and being a great patient. when we walked out, my daughter said " I think I will be visiting them a lot more"! Thank you so much!!!!!
R
1 year ago
Kids appointments
My 6 & 10 year old just had appointments for sealants and a cavity. They are very patient, work well with my kids, are friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad experience with them. I have been going there for 3+ years.
T
1 year ago
Very friendly and welcoming
I just took my 2 & 3 year old to the dentist for their very first check up. The check in was welcoming. The dental hygentist made the appointment the very best experience we could have possibly had. The dentist was great with them. I think my kids would go back every day if they could!
C
1 year ago
I have been going to 1101Dental for the past few years. All totally professional and would recommend to anyone. My hygienist Angie(?) is totally awesome, answered questions that I had & concerns. She addressed them immediately to Dr. Johnson, came to see me while I was there 2 weeks ago. Got plastered for a what I call retainer the same day. Today I Got my but piece. Feels wonderful, got a good briefing on wearing it from Dr. Johnson. All staff are awesome..thank you for being such special people...😸 top of the line specialists...
W
1 year ago
Great and positive experience
Dr. Heather Johnson and her dental assistant were awesome! They made me feel very comfortable during my procedure and always asking if I was okay to proceed. I highly recommend 1101 Dental! 💕
A
1 year ago
Sarah did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and caused no pain. I was covering my oral B. She advice me not to cover it to prevent bacteria. Air drying was the best. I always receive useful information. I feel Sarah takes good care of me. That I am in good hands. You will be too. Aida
E
1 year ago
Kid Friendly
My 21 month old felt comfortable in the dental chair. Dr. Johnson and her staff know how to calmly encourage little ones to open their mouths and show off their pearly whites. They provide a no pressure approach. There is a comfortable play room in the lobby and children receive tokens for prizes after their visit.
L
1 year ago
1101 Dental is the absolute BEST!!!
Every time I come in for my check ups everyone is so nice and they aways make me feel so comfortable. They take the time to listen to me and answer all my questions and give me good advice. I had a substitute doctor as Dr. Johnson was out celebrating the birth of her son. The other doctor was very pleasant. I appreciated that as I am nervous when I see new doctors but felt very comfortable with her. I love the hygienist! I can't remember her name but she is so friendly and I enjoy that. She's a very sweet person!! Yes of course I would highly recommend 1101 Dental to others. You guys are the BEST!!!
M
1 year ago
Super fast and friendly
After not having gone to the dentist for a few years, 1101 made the return much better than I expected. The staff is welcoming and patient. Dr. Sovak kept me updated throughout getting some fillings put in and both her and her assistant didn't seem too bothered by me being nervous about getting shots. I am glad that I chose this office to be my go-to for getting back into the regular dental work. Thanks!
D
1 year ago
Cleaning review
It's been more years than I know since I had been to the dentist, so today had first side cleaned. It went very well. I can truthfully say I am looking forward to having the other half done. Great job.