1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
LOVE this office!
I have been a patient at 1101 Dental for a few years now, and absolutely LOVE everything about it...all the way from the initial appointment phone call to the insurance billing. Everyone is very friendly, kind, patient and knowledgeable. Definitely the best I’ve ever been too!
L
1 year ago
Very professional and welcoming.
Dr. Johnson has a wonderful personality and she makes all of her clients feel comfortable and welcome. I like that she makes a point to stop spend a few minutes with me each time I'm in the office, even it it's just for a cleaning. Her staff are also friendly and helpful. I would recommend 1101 dental to anyone.
E
1 year ago
Awesome experience as always! They always do such a great job and go above and beyond!
J
1 year ago
Very professional service. Highly recommend. Staff is wonderful!
M
1 year ago
Exceptional care!
I have seen Dr. Johnson since she started her practice in Grand Forks. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Johnson and the 1101 Dental Team. I called their office Monday morning and was seen Tuesday! They treat you like family!!
K
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Heather since 2012. She is wonderful and so is her staff.
E
1 year ago
Great first experience for my daughter
My daughter (3.5 yrs old) had her first dentist visit at 1101. She was a little nervous beforehand, but after the appointment she said she wants to go again! Our hygienist, Sarah was great and eased her nerves so well. It was a great first experience and I'm so thankful for the helpful friendly staff at 1101.
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff and quality care
I had my first dental appointment in nearly four years, and they were super fast with getting xrays done quickly and the cleaning done without making my mouth hurt for hours afterwards. The staff were very pleasant to interact with. I'm glad I found 1101 Dental for an office to get me back into regular dental care.
F
1 year ago
Scardy Cat
Dr Johnson and Nicole were an amazing team! I am the biggest chicken but the new Laser was great!! I honestly have no fear to return!
P
1 year ago
Very friendly staff!
I’ve been going here for the past three years and every time is pleasant. With the text message reminders of appointments and nice staff, I look forward to every visit to the dentists.