1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Always super friendly & accomodating
They were able to set up our appointments to meet our family’s needs. I was able to have cleanings for both of my kids at the same time as my own cleaning! We were in and out of the office in 45”. The staff is always so friendly and reminds my children about the importance of great dental care in a fun way. It was great!!!
N
1 year ago
Another great appointment
Fast, efficient and friendly. Thanks for another great experience!!!
S
1 year ago
Family friendly atmosphere
My daughter needed to have a filling replaced. She is never scared to go to the dentist. They let her pick out a movie to watch while they are performing the procedure. She is comfortable and walks out smiling. They are professional, kind, and very patient. I would highly recommend both dentists at this practice.
K
1 year ago
I always receive the best possible service.All are very welcoming,professional, and educational!!They are very client centered and their work is outstanding!❤️
K
1 year ago
Fantastic!
1101 Dental is fabulous! All of the staff are kind, caring, and do outstanding work! We have young children and everyone is so patient! We highly recommend 1101 Dental to everyone we know!!
F
1 year ago
I was at 1101 this morning. I had Shelia do my cleaning and she is great! Shelia takes the time to explain what she is doing and allows me time to ask any questions. This office by far is my favorite Dental Office to go too. I have been going to a Dentist for over 60 years and really appreciated Dr. Johnson, Shelia, and the rest of the friendly staff. They always make you feel like part of the family and treat everyone with such respect and so friendly. Thanks for all your great work and look forward to seeing you again in Sept. Floyd
A
1 year ago
Great, friendly and professional staff!
Our whole family goes here and are treated so well from the time we walk in to the time we leave. Our young kids enjoy going and aren't scared at all as they make it fun and put them at ease from the very first visit. Dr. Johnson is so personable, genuine and truly cares about you. She is gentle in her exam and procedures as well.
E
1 year ago
Teeth Cleaning
It was so easy! No pain at all! The fluoride was new and improved so now I can go to school and have lunch right away!!😀 I would totally recommend it to everyone!
C
1 year ago
Jenna gives the best - least painful shots that numb
Jenna rocks! She is the best! She is a gem. I love her! I ask for her every time I need to have a shot to be numbed. Thank you Jenna! Dr. Johnson and Dr. Sovak are both excellent. Very patient and explain things. They help reduce my anxiety and make me feel more comfortable. I would highly recommend both Dr. Johnson and Dr. Sovak. The entire staff are friendly and caring. At one appointment I needed to have a tooth extracted. I was dreading it, but was reassured that it would be okay and that I was in good hands with Dr. Johnson. To my amazement, I didn't feel a thing! I felt pressure and heard some cracking, which Dr. Johnson said I could expect, but felt no pain! I could hardly believe it! Thank you Dr. Johnson! They do their best to get you in right away when you have a toothache or emergency.
J
1 year ago
Great experience from an anxious patient
I have dentist anxiety and the staff/Dr. made me feel so comfortable. Everything was explained before it was done. Everyone was friendly and made me feel at ease. I truly appreciate the level of service given to my teeth.