1101 Dental

Dentist

1101 S Columbia Road

Unit B

Grand Forks, ND 58201

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Dental Review
Both Drs. are amazing when it comes to children. They communicate with both the child and parent and always answer any questions.
E
1 year ago
Drs are great.
Drs. are great. They are always on time and if delayed, they the front desk lets you know. Both DR. are extremely professional, respectful and communicate through the appointment!/
K
1 year ago
Big Appointment! Amazing Service!
This morning I had a 2 hour long appt. with Dr. Johnson. It was honestly, and I am not just saying this, the best appt. I have probably had since I was a teenager. First of all I wanted a long appt- I would much rather have a few long ones to get all my teeth fixed, mended, and healthy than 50 short appts. and I am so thankful!~ Dr. Johnson was fantastic, guiding me in all the processes of what she was going to do before, during, and after the appt. She was informative as well, and I have never ever had an appointment where I did not feel the novacaine shot to the point of hurting and tearing up but today I DID NOT FEEL A THING! It was amazing! Thank you Dr. Johnson and staff! I cannot tell you how thankful I am for my family and I to be under such great care!
R
1 year ago
Had my dental cleaning this past Monday(March 5), the storm day. The office called me in the morning to see if I was able to still make the appt. When I got there my hygienist wasn't able to make it in because of the weather, so Dr Sovak did the cleaning and Dr Johnson finished it. Now that's what I call service. Both are very nice and professional. Strongly recommend.
T
1 year ago
Outstanding service
Thank you for a great experience. The dental work I had done was completed in a very timely manner by courteous and professional staff!
B
1 year ago
Friendly and Positive Staff
I had a great experience with 1101 Dental. I am a college student and hadn't found a stable dentist since leaving home, so I was trusting internet reviews by going to 1101 dental. The positive reviews were not misleading. In addition to its warm, modern atmosphere, the staff were very friendly and positive. While reinforcing my attempts and good dental care, Angie, the hygienist, thoroughly educated me on areas of improvement in a clear and encouraging manner. Dr. Johnson was also pleasant. Based upon my first experience, I would absolutely recommend this dental practice.
J
1 year ago
Friendly service
It was a great experience they all made me feel welcome and worked hard to get me in and out in a timely manner! I would recommend this business to my family and friends.
K
1 year ago
1101 is a very friendly and professional dental office. The service is also very top notch.
J
1 year ago
Great with kids
We couldn’t get our 7 yr old out of the car though get a cavity filled. Once inside, he was smiling and at ease pretty quick. By the end he was skipping out. They are beyond kind and caring
A
1 year ago
The best dental office in the area
All of the staff are very professional, polite and friendly. The dentist explains everything in detail and makes it easy to understand and answers every question you may have.