12 Month Smiles

Dentist

86 Tunxis Hill Rd.

Fairfield, CT 06825

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The Best Experience I’ve had
I am was so impressed with my visit for the first time at 12 Months Smile Dentist, I wish it was every 90 days I should be cleaning my teeth instead of 180 days. The Dentist and the entire staffs are very professional, listen to their patients and always make you wanna visit again thank you guys.
V
2 months ago
Professionals
The lady at the front desk always welcomes you with a smile and so is the doctor .As soon as you arrive they take good care of you, if you need a good dentist check them out
S
2 months ago
Professional and really friendly
12 Months Smiles is really professional by doing there job and doing it right the first time. Also, when they do there job they are really persistent with what they do. For example, when I had my brace put on and till this when I get my check up they are really focused in there work. They are also very friendly every time I go there they have a smile on there face and really sweet and nice. Thank you 12 Months Smiles for all the work you do for me.
N
4 months ago
The best by far
This place is like home and the staff is like family my smile looks great . It’s one of the best dentist office I ever been too. It took me 3 months of searching looking for the best prices and I found it here at 12 months smile I have referred many people in my time there and will continue to do Soo!!! Thank you all @12month smiles !!!
N
4 months ago
High quality service and really nice Doctor and staff
I recommend this office hundred percent very clean and very good people.
S
4 months ago
Great service! I highly recommend Dr Arora and his staff!
E
5 months ago
The dr and staff are great!!! Very friendly and always go above and beyond to make sure they meet my needs and to make sure I’m comfortable. Dr Arora is great at making sure I’m doing well with my new braces and Always assures me that if I have any trouble that they are there to help!
S
6 months ago
Always professional
We have been with this office since it opened. In fact we were the first patient! They have always been professional, helpful and available when we need them. I highly recommend Dr. Aroura and his team.
J
7 months ago
Great place!!
We have had a great experience with 12 month Smile! Everyone is very nice and helpful. Our daughter loves the way her teeth look she has had braces on for 1 year and we are very happy with the results!!
L
8 months ago
Love this office! The women are all truly wonderful! My daughter and I both had teeth whitening done and are very happy with the results!!! Doctor is great and has a caring, attentive professional staff! Came from Long Island and tried the office based on reviews and I'm really happy I took the chance!!!