12 Month Smiles

Dentist

86 Tunxis Hill Rd.

Fairfield, CT 06825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very professional, friendly. Was an extraordinary experience!
P
6 days ago
Today was my first visit and I was very impressed.I would definitely recommend friends and family.
K
2 weeks ago
Easy and friendly
I had not been to the dentist in a while and the folks at whole month Smiles help to find a few things that needed attention. Thanks!
E
3 months ago
Everyone was polite. Was taken on time . Painless
R
5 months ago
Excellent
I so thankful with 12 months smilles dentist . They're so professionals very kind to all their patients . I recommend this dentist office to everyone they do a great job.
D
5 months ago
High quality service
I love this plane I absolutely hate going to the dentist since I was a child but I felt right at home here the dentist was amazing she explained everything as well as took her time she continually asked if I was okay I would recommend 12 Month Smiles to everyone adult and children I definitely will be going back without having to be dragged It was a absolutely amazing experience
G
6 months ago
.
F
6 months ago
Hight quality ,Profesional
Felt very welcoming and they were very nice and specific didn't make me feel discourage in coming again
R
6 months ago
Overall great.
Super clean and friendly staff! First facing receptionist goes above and beyond for patients. Thank you.
T
6 months ago
Great staff and fantastic service!
I went in to get a cleaning as well as a filling. Dr Arora is fantastic and very knowledgable and also very patient when it comes to his work. I normally am not a big fan of getting a cleaning but he made it painless and my experience was great! Will definitely continue coming back.