12 Month Smiles

Dentist

86 Tunxis Hill Rd.

Fairfield, CT 06825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Always professional
We have been with this office since it opened. In fact we were the first patient! They have always been professional, helpful and available when we need them. I highly recommend Dr. Aroura and his team.
J
2 months ago
Great place!!
We have had a great experience with 12 month Smile! Everyone is very nice and helpful. Our daughter loves the way her teeth look she has had braces on for 1 year and we are very happy with the results!!
L
2 months ago
Love this office! The women are all truly wonderful! My daughter and I both had teeth whitening done and are very happy with the results!!! Doctor is great and has a caring, attentive professional staff! Came from Long Island and tried the office based on reviews and I'm really happy I took the chance!!!
A
3 months ago
Highly satisfied
The orthodontist was very nice and fraught forward I will be back
S
4 months ago
Great service & experience!
Front desk courteous and very knowledgeable. Professional service.
B
6 months ago
Great service
I love my orthodontist and dentist . I wouldn't change them .I even bring my kids here, are the staff is phenomenal . Super friendly and sweet. I refer people all the time
N
8 months ago
Great Consultation
Visited 12 MONTH smiles in Fairfield..Nice and clean offices. Front desk courteous and knowledgeable. My consultation was thorough and the Dr. Was very receptive to my concerns and questions and what treatment was best for me.
W
8 months ago
Very clean and pleasant to visit Dr and staff are nice and friendly!! def. would visit again. 😊
A
8 months ago
High quality friendly professional honest knowledgeable service
Very welcoming Pleasant clean atmosphere overall this is a place where you can feel very comfortable. Dr. Arora is very professional, honest and caring. Dr. Arora office is equipped with state-of-the-art technology and equipment along with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Going to a dentist office can sometimes be very frightening but when you enter this particular office you feel right at home..... when leaving you'll say to yourself "that wasn't so bad after all". Highly recommend this dentist's office for the young and for the old.
A
8 months ago
Very pleasant, friendly atmosphere and clean