12 Months Smiles

Dentist

300 Hemingway Avenue

Suite 3

East Haven, CT 06512-3000

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Best dental experience
It has been year since my last dental cleaning because the bad, painful experience with another dental office was absolutely traumatic. So, today after all this year I went to 12 Month Smile for a deep cleaning. I was scared, nervous. The staff made feel at ease and has been by far the best dental experience I ever have. I nickname the hygienist "The Teeth Wisper". Thank you for taking such a good care of my dental health. I will give this office ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
S
5 months ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and pleasant.
R
6 months ago
Very happy with Ali and Dr Caur!—and Maggie
This was my first appointment at 12 Month Smiles. I received top quality professional dental care. I was treated with warmth and caring. I was listened to, and my ideas were respected. I expect to be going here for decades!
K
6 months ago
Very pleasant. Everyone is extremely nice!
E
6 months ago
Welcoming, professional treatment.
I've been a patient for many years. Had cavities filled, bonding, cleaning and emergency appointments. Always leave very satisfied.
S
8 months ago
Makes going to the dentist easy!
My girls love going to the dentist. Every time I habe gone to the dentist it was just a horrible experience. Switch to this dentist was a great experience.
C
8 months ago
Very professional and bilingual, love it!!
L
9 months ago
The best caring Doctor in the world!
Very compassionate and knowledgeable
C
10 months ago
I love it me being afraid of the dentist thats the Only place i go i love my dentist and the staff xoxox they have helped me so much and continue thank you so much!
A
10 months ago
Awesome Service
I’ve been coming here for 8 years now and the service is just amazing. I love Amy , Dr. A, and Dr. K. They have been excellent.