12th & 8th Dental

Dentist

121-1221 8 St. SW

Calgary, AB T2R 0L4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

12thand8thdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Best dental clinic I've ever been to
This clinic goes above and beyond and is worth recommending.The clinic itself is bright, super clean, modern and efficient, and everyone I've dealt with, from front desk staff to hygienists to doctors are friendly, helpful and professional. Any time I've had work done, Dr Barnes has called me personally to follow up on how I'm doing and if I have any questions. I also really appreciate that this clinic never recommends unnecessary work or procedures. A few times when I've asked if I need something, the answer is something like, "let's wait and see, it might not be necessary, in the meantime we will do [whatever treatment plan] and hopefully that work won't be needed." This to me shows great ethical integrity and honesty. I can't recommend this clinic highly enough.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service.
I was very impressed with the experience I had with front stuff and mostly with Dr. Jeff B. I was satisfied with his extremely detailed performance on my teeth. I found Dr. Jeff B to be easy going and super chilled, well focused. The clinic's stuff I dealt with made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you! Kashka.
J
3 months ago
Once again, Jode and the front desk staff are the best.
Love the staff. They are obviously happy which is so refreshing. Keep them happy, and you will keep your patients happy. Look forward to seeing them again as they are always a pleasure to work with.
A
3 months ago
High quality and friendly service
The staff is great and on time. I walked in right on time and was looked after right away. The staff does not push for things you don't need and gets you in and out quick.
C
3 months ago
Welcoming, kind and caring, very professional care
Hello. I very much appreciate the warm welcome and attentive care all staff shared with me. My mouth is very sensitive and Jode did her very best to minimize the pain when scaling my teeth. I also appreciate Jode taking her time and calming ways to make the experience better for me. She was also gentle around my mouth and I was not sore from all the heavy scaling she had to do. Jode is a very kind soul. Thank you so much for all of your patience as well. The only thing that stumped me was the booking for the extractions before my denture plate was made. Curtis at Signature 28 needs a month to make the plate and I would not have liked to have the front gap for a month and the potential of my other teeth floating into the vacant area. I appreciate your email reminders and communication when changes occurred. It has been awesome service. Thank you again for all you do to make the experience at twelve and eighth wonderful. I have recommended you to my family and friends. Take care, Carin
S
3 months ago
Quality dental practice and exceptional service
We always appreciate the level of service this dental practice provides. Staff always go out of their way to ensure patient comfort-thank you
L
3 months ago
Very professional and skillful
My dental hygiene was a thorough and delicate job. I have to come back to finish and it is difficult to find new spots.
C
3 months ago
Personable .. friendly , caring , professional
Dentist appointments for handicapped kids are always a struggle for the parents .. but 12 th and 8th dental makes it's so much easier because they care a lot and make the whole family feel special .. the front desk staff .. the hygienist .. the r.n and doctor Jeff and all the staff are all a great bunch of professionals ..thank you all for you have done for our jennifer .. and making our family always feel welcome and the love for Jennifer ... you guys are great ..
G
3 months ago
Great staff and a great experience
L
3 months ago
Everything and everyone was great