12th Street Dental

Dentist

1008 12th Street SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Great with kids!
My 4 year old daughter had a filling and two extractions done today. They are great with kids and made her experience a positive one. I would have a hard time trusting my kids dental care with anyone else! Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Dental hygienist
The dental hygienist was very personable professional and very caring. Not only was she involved with my cleaning but was interested in the visit of my daughters also.
M
5 months ago
Trish deserves kudos for her professionalism and yet friendly nature during a recent cleaning. I can count on her and the rest of Dr.Bouquet's staff to make all my appointments a pleasant experience. Thanks to all!
G
5 months ago
The dental hygienist was exceptionally good, she convinced me to give the water pick another try, that it would be able to clean my two wisdom teeth better then the standard method and it went very well. Dr Becker filled in for Dr Bouquet which also went very well.
B
5 months ago
My cleaning went well today thanks to Kathy. The staff is very friendly, was good to see Dr. Becker and Dr. Bouquet. When entering I've always been greeted with a smile which is appreciated. Best Wishes to the staff to enjoy the next 3 Holidays.
S
5 months ago
Same day service!
I’ve been receiving my dental care from Dr. Bouquet for 30 years now. I’ve always been very happy with my care. Yesterday I broke a tooth. I called this morning to see when I could get an appointment and was asked, “can you come in 40 minutes?” Exceptional service!
J
5 months ago
Great Experience!
I haven't been to a dentist in 1.5 years due to a bad experience at another (chain) dental clinic in Rochester. The dental hygienist and dentist both made me feel comfortable and at ease. I think I found my forever dentist.
S
5 months ago
Dental care that keeps me smiling.
My wife & I have been going to 12th Street Dental for years. Always the same great dental care, same great friendly atmosphere. Special thanks to hygienist Tricia & Dr Becker.
W
5 months ago
Proffesional and friendly
The dentists know what they're doing and treat their patients very well.
M
5 months ago
As always everything was wonderful! Teeth cleaned. Love my gal that does that. Good to see Dr.Bouquet.