12th Street Dental

Dentist

1008 12th Street SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always great service, very friendly and professional!
H
3 days ago
the staff were very friendly
J
3 days ago
great dental office
J
4 days ago
Dental experience
Dr. Becker and Andrea were very professional in taking care of my dental problem this morning. They both explained the procedure to my satisfaction and understanding.
D
6 days ago
Friendly
On time!!
R
1 week ago
Excellent
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental care around!
Dr. Becker and the other professionals at 12st Dental have given me the best dental care I've ever experienced and I've been seeing dentists for over 40 years. Everyone there is respectful, kind and very competent. They help you to understand all your needs and provide you with many treatment options while carefully explaining the pros and cons. I never felt pressured to do anything because your trust is important to them. They recently finished 3 implants for me and despite all the technical challenges everything turned out great. I am so happy I chose 12 St. Dental!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Custmore Service and Care
I am always impressed with the care and service provided by the staff of 12th Street Dental! They are friendly and do a exceptional job cleaning my teeth! My family and I will continue to see them for a long time!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in the Business
I have been going to 12th Street Dental Office for over 30 years. I have been bring my kids and my wife to 12th Street Dental for the last 12 or 13 years now. I have never had a bad experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with visit.
From start to finish I was totally satisfied. I was able to be seen in a very timely manner, especially for being a new patient. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and made every effort to make me feel comfortable in an unpleasant situation. They are getting me in to take care of pulling and replacing a tooth in 2 days. More than acomidating in my opinion.