12th Street Dental

Dentist

1008 12th Street SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Crown Prep
Excellent care as always at 12th Street!
M
4 days ago
Friendly and Efficient!
This was our first visit after making a switch from our former family dentist. We are highly pleased! Friendly staff, efficient and quick. Wonderful setting. Clean and comfortable waiting area. I'm so exicted that we found such a great new family dentist. Thank you!
S
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Very warm welcome and greeting from the front desk. Hygienist was very kind and caring. My appointment went quickly and smoothly. Making a return appointment was super easy!
S
5 days ago
Professional and high quality service
Thank you for the work you did to my teeth.
M
6 days ago
Great
Had to have a worn out filling replaced and Dr. Becker did an excellent job! Way to go! He is an expert at what he does and really helped me be comfortable with my decision on the filling.
C
1 week ago
As always I was in promptly. Tricia is great to work with, always helps me with any issues I may have and I leave feeling my concerns have been taken care of.
M
1 week ago
Service
High quality service. Very professional and friendly staff. On time for my appointment.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, & very professional
I've been coming here for 20+ years. You all make me feel welcome & are always willing to explain if I don't understand something. Since Dr. Bouquet is away, I have the pleasure of meeting Dr. Lindquist. Thank you everyone for your easy going, friendly, & great service. My coworkers said the same thing about you all.
B
2 weeks ago
Got me in and out quick. Good service and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Checkup Today
I have been going here for around 15 years. I have always been told that my teeth are in great shape, to the point where they only recommend me coming in once a year! Talk about honesty! Today I was in and out in 30 minutes and had a great dental hygienist Jessica! I was concerned that I might have my first cavity, because of some tenderness, but everything checked out great. To be honest I was considering going elsewhere for my checkups, but after today I am totally satisfied staying with 12th Street Dental. -Shaun