12th Street Dental

Dentist

1008 12th Street SE

Rochester, MN 55904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I had a broken tooth and I was able to get an appointment right away. The service I received was phenomenal, very fast, friendly, and professional. I would highly recommend 12th Street Dental. I've been going there for 30 years!
L
5 days ago
Always a good experience!
B
5 days ago
I have been going to Dr. Bouquet for over 25 years! I have never had a bad day! Great service and friendly people! A++
N
6 days ago
12th Street Dental
The people at 12th Street Dental are always friendly and professional.Have never had any complaints. Always enjoy talking to Kathy and Dr. Bouquet.
C
1 week ago
Great service
First time in to 12th Street Dental was excellent. The staff were knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Will definitely be back.
D
1 week ago
Good service!
C
1 week ago
Jessica was great for my appointment today.
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice place to go
C
2 weeks ago
Always helpful and caring. I have always felt like a family member. My family has never had a long waiting period to get in. They work with you and try very hard to work with your schedule. They really care about what you want to do, with your teeth and your health in mind. They have never pushed me to have work done. They have a payment plan and will work with you. Dr. Bouquet and his team are great.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Another great dental experience. Even the 10 year old said she enjoyed it. I have never had a bad experience at 12th Street Dental in the 14years that I have been a patient.