13 Daggers Tattoo

Tattoo Parlor

2130 Fort Campbell Blvd

Suite C

Clarksville, TN 37042

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
AWESOME
Great experience!
M
4 years ago
very friendly and helpful
A great first experience and I will come back
S
4 years ago
Pocahontas dream catcher
Amber was super awesome. Very friendly and did amazing work. I have been waiting years for this tattoo and she made it everything I imagined it to! She even sqeezed me in her books bc im pscn very soon to Oklahoma.... Thank you so much amber! -Sirena
K
4 years ago
BLU HANYA IS THE ONLY PLACE TO GO FOR TATTOOS!
B
4 years ago
amazing hospitality
I felt confertable and.understood. I will continue to comgreat talent great people and.beautiful tattoos
N
4 years ago
awesome sauceness
Well ive gotten the last few tattoos here and I dont plan.on.going.anywhere else even if I go on leave. The people are friendly, very welcoming. And fo a fantastic job. All for a very good price. I highly recommend Blue Hanya.
C
4 years ago
Much better priced than.any shop.here and more professiona. Will be coming.back.thanks.Amber
L
4 years ago
love this shop
This is my second piece at.Blu Hanya and I absolutely love this shop. Very professional and lots of talent. My first piece was done by Adam and I love it. Tonight I got one done by Amber and I love it just as much. Would recommend to.all.in Clarksville.
K
4 years ago
very friendly and helpful
The staff was so.helpful and expericenced when it came to placement and sizing. Great pricing and great people. Will be coming back
T
4 years ago
high quality
Artists are very professional, have have two pieces done here and thier are always quality.