1447 Dental Associates

Dentist

1447 E Market St

York, PA 17403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
I want to extend a BIG "Thank You" to Dr. Joyce Kasunich and the staff at 1447 Dental Associates for my recent CROWN IN ONE DAY installation. Not only were they extremely professional and caring, but my new crown looks and feels GREAT!!! I would highly recommend them for any crown work you may be considering.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Kasunich is AMAZING.
Dr. Kasunich has an amazing bed side manor, love her!!! I am a big chicken and she always takes the time to make me feel comfortable. I come down from Harrisburg since I moved from York to see her because I refuse to go anywhere else, she is just the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
S
6 months ago
Always high quality service.
I am 77 years old and have never been to another dental practice. With such professionalism, I have never had any complaints in that amount of time. Our family is in the fifth generation with this practice, so that speaks on how satisfied we are with 1447 Dental Associates!! When I first started it was on the first block of East King Street on the second floor.
J
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
New patient appointment with X-rays and cleaning. Building/ rooms are clean and staff is friendly. Dr. Kasunich is very friendly and takes her time with the patient. Would recommend !
M
6 months ago
Great services as always. Been going here for 47 years.
J
7 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Kasunic for over 20 years. Dr. Kasunic, Jen and the entire staff at Dental Associates have always been extremely courteous, respectful and professional. They employ state-of-the-art technology and I've always been impressed with Dr. Kasunic's knowledge and ability to correctly diagnose any issue I bring to her. As I advance in years this is extremely important to me. The entire staff at Dental Associates make a trip to the dentist less traumatic than it ever used to be.
C
7 months ago
Beyond pleased with the staff and service. Would highly recommend them.
R
7 months ago
Everyone is real nice there.
L
7 months ago
Know your patients well!!
Dr. Kruth is very aware of my "sensitivity" of coming to the dentist for anything other than a cleaning. The staff (from start to finish) are so accommodating and treat me with respect and kindness. I leave feeling confident that the work has been completed correctly !! Thanks for all you do !!
B
7 months ago
Replaced filling
The staff is always friendly and l got home in time to watch Harry. She did a great job. I will return. Been a patient 45 yrs. always a good visit!