14th Avenue Dentistry

Dentist

6899 14th Ave.

Markham, ON L6B 0S2

Open Today By Appointment

westhumberdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Wonderful friendly and helpful staff. always ready to assist and accommodate my schedule great professionalism. I'm diabetic and dental staff show great concern on how I'm feeling. Highly recommended group of professionals.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service with great professionalism
I visited the dental clinic to get my tooth extricated. I have been really impressed by their courteous and friendly service which makes you feel at home. I was also pleased to see the state of the art dentistry gadgets / equipment and facilities coupled with highly professional competence of dental surgeons and their staff. I strongly recommend others to visit the dental clinic for better up keep of your teeth. Keep up the good work.
J
6 months ago
Amazing!
I have just changed over to this dentist office and both my experiences have been amazing! Very professional and I love it! Thanks again for everything!!!!
M
6 months ago
Dentists and their staff are highly professional and doctors are excellent in diagnostic and follow up treatment. I have been more than satisfied with their services and strongly recommend others to visit their clinic regarding issues with their dental health. Well done , keep up the good work. Mubasher Khan 16 Berger Ave Markham, ON L6B0L9 4168205085
P
7 months ago
Real professional service by all the staff....and of course the Dr was very pleasant and my wife had a lovely smile when she came out of the clinic. Thank you very much for your time and the extra smile on all your faces.
S
8 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
I have been going to 14th Avenue Dentistry for over 4 years now and very happy with their service. Dr Bhambra and his staff are a great team, very professional and knowledgeable, they always did a great job for me.. The office is always clean and welcoming , also love to mention the courtesy of the office assistants Dale and Mona, they are always smiling and welcoming as well :)
A
8 months ago
Good Service
One of my teeth wasn’t coming so I was starting worrying I lost permanent tooth .they say ones coming and then also have a tv for entertainment while they take care of your teeth.
D
8 months ago
The service there were excellent
K
8 months ago
Excellent
Friendly staff one out of a million.
P
8 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
Great staff, very knowledgeable and Very accommodative with appointments.