14th Avenue Dentistry

Dentist

6899 14th Ave.

Markham, ON L6B 0S2

Open Today By Appointment

westhumberdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High Quality Service with great professionalism
I visited the dental clinic to get my tooth extricated. I have been really impressed by their courteous and friendly service which makes you feel at home. I was also pleased to see the state of the art dentistry gadgets / equipment and facilities coupled with highly professional competence of dental surgeons and their staff. I strongly recommend others to visit the dental clinic for better up keep of your teeth. Keep up the good work.
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
I have just changed over to this dentist office and both my experiences have been amazing! Very professional and I love it! Thanks again for everything!!!!
M
2 months ago
Dentists and their staff are highly professional and doctors are excellent in diagnostic and follow up treatment. I have been more than satisfied with their services and strongly recommend others to visit their clinic regarding issues with their dental health. Well done , keep up the good work. Mubasher Khan 16 Berger Ave Markham, ON L6B0L9 4168205085
P
3 months ago
Real professional service by all the staff....and of course the Dr was very pleasant and my wife had a lovely smile when she came out of the clinic. Thank you very much for your time and the extra smile on all your faces.
S
4 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff
I have been going to 14th Avenue Dentistry for over 4 years now and very happy with their service. Dr Bhambra and his staff are a great team, very professional and knowledgeable, they always did a great job for me.. The office is always clean and welcoming , also love to mention the courtesy of the office assistants Dale and Mona, they are always smiling and welcoming as well :)
A
4 months ago
Good Service
One of my teeth wasn’t coming so I was starting worrying I lost permanent tooth .they say ones coming and then also have a tv for entertainment while they take care of your teeth.
D
4 months ago
The service there were excellent
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Friendly staff one out of a million.
P
4 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
Great staff, very knowledgeable and Very accommodative with appointments.
A
5 months ago
Love this place
Dr Stergen and the entire staff are very helpful and a delight to be a patient for, they accommodate your needs as best as possible and even go the extra mile all the time. I would definitely recommend this place and will continue to bring my family and myself here. Thanks Dr Stergen and the staff once again.