14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and made the experience pleasant.
Great Job I normally am very nervous going to the dentist. Nicole was amazing and really my experience great. Dr. A very through liked her approach.
C
3 weeks ago
You all are wonderful... I am sorry that I panicked when I was in there, but you all were wonderful and very kind. I have no complaints and will recommend you as a staff that works with patients that have anxiety over dental procedures.
K
2 months ago
Quality
They are very professional and friendly. Great constomer service
J
2 months ago
Excellent
It’s been years since I’ve been to the dentist . They definitely made the trip worth it . Wonderful views and staff .
Y
2 months ago
Nicole is amazing, caring and professional.
J
3 months ago
Hight quality
Loved the staff! Service was amazing, i get super anxious and nervous with needles but they were so gentle! They took their time to explain my care plan and procedure.
M
4 months ago
Dr.A is amazing. .The staff is friendly and very helpful.They answered every questuon I had regarding my treatment and my daughters.The service is great and would highly recommend the 14th floor dentist.
P
4 months ago
Flexible office hours allowed me to us a lunch hour for my appointment. For the first time, I didn't have to take a half off at work to get my dental procedure completed. Strong, friendly staff made me feel welcome from the start. After my exam, Dr Ahuja explained in great detail everything going on with my teeth. It gave me the confidence in her and the staff that all of my dental needs would be taken care of. I would recommend this office without hesitation.
D
4 months ago
Keeping em clean
Good experience with the entire visit. Everything from the modern waiting area to the friendly staff.
F
4 months ago
Excellence In Customer Service & Professionalism
the entire staff is very professional and they explain everything very well. I am very happy with the services provided and the professionalism of the staff.