14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My consultation and cleaning went swimmingly. Staff is wonderful. Very informed, caring and friendly. Almost can't wait to go back.
C
3 weeks ago
Your office is so convenient and easy to use since we are in the same building! You all are very friendly and smiling- It takes the edge off of having to go to the dentist!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience and I don't like Dentist
First impression when I walked in the office I felt at ease. Staff friendly, professional and listened when I spoke about my tooth ache. Dr. McClaw was wonderful, he took the time to talk to me about my situation and options. Best news was no charge for my visit which includec 2 x-rays! Since I was a new patient my first exam was no charge! Very refreshing to me treated as a valued patient with no upsell. So impressed I made an appointment for a cleaning even though I have one scheduled with my current store front dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Awsome experience
Excellent experience. Front desk Tymerie was very sweet and the team were great. I came in for a cleaning and I was very pleased with the results. Was in and out like in n out lol, They are very kind and polite. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Great service !
Nicole is very professional and a hard working individual !
T
2 months ago
a+
i was in and out in less than 30 minutes.
D
2 months ago
Exceptional service, definitely the best experience I've had in my life, as well as having friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
Today was my first time at 14th Floor Dental. The front desk were very sweet and I loved my experience. You can tell they truly care about their patients. I also enjoyed my hygienist as she did a great job on my cleaning. Dr. Harlean Ahuja is also extremely kind, professional, and enthusiastic which is nice to see when you know everybody is having a busy day. I definitely recommend this place to anybody! After my trip, I don't dread going to the dentist anymore :)
C
2 months ago
They do a great job ! Highly recommended !
B
3 months ago
Great service!