14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very Pleased
Today I went in for my 2nd appointment which was a deep cleaning. The hygienist was very good. I suffer from anxiety and was at times struggling. She was very patient, understanding and reassuring. She took her time to make sure I was comfortable and to let me know what she was doing. Overall I have been extremely pleased with the staff and service I have received.
C
3 weeks ago
Great 1st Visit
I have serious dentist anxiety and everyone there was very nice and made me feel comfortable! Great 1st visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service.
What I love most is the convenience to my work location. However, the staff is very friendly and know me by name after just a few short visits. They also do very good work.
N
4 weeks ago
I would Recommend!!
I just relocated back to Phx and found this dentist office. The staff is polite and kind. The Doctor I saw today was friendly. I had a cleaning the hygienist very efficient and no pain!!!They show care!!!
A
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and very helpful and answer any questions I have. I enjoy coming ti the dentist because of how nice and professional everyone is.
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
Had my normal 6-month review and teeth cleaning earlier in the week (which went well). Came back the next day, as recommended, to begin the process of replacing an old crown that I had. No one ever really "enjoys" the dental visit, but the staff (from front office to techs to doctor) made it a painless and simple couple of days. Everyone in this office is very friendly, professional and has a great "chair side manner". They are thorough in their explanations of what needs to be done, explains any financial obligations clearly, and does their work in a way in which you would want them to do!! I'm very appreciative of the entire staff at 14th Floor Dental!!
E
2 months ago
Somewhat disappointed
I was somewhat surprised and disappointed to learn that my part of the actual cost of treatments totaled just over 300% than what was estimated at the initial meeting and checkup. I guess there was some miscommunication between the doctor and estimator regarding the treatments themselves yet I would have expected that a group of that stature would either get it spot on or at least - very close. To miss by over 300% made it feel a bit like bait and switch. In the end, I had to opt out of some of the treatments originally discussed and agreed upon. Just the same, I enjoyed the care and kindness of the doctor and staff. :-)
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional,high quality service
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
From the minute you call to set up an appointment, to the time you step into the office you are treated great.
E
2 months ago
It’s visit of many
This dental office is amazing. From the moment I walked in everyone knocked themselves out to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone was consummately professional. Dr. Ahuja was kind and very helpful. She listened intently, explained her findings straight forward and recommended an action plan in a way that was clearly understood. Clearly she cares about people. I left thankful that I had chosen this dental office and Dr. Abuja. To top it off, I found their services very affordable. I heartily recommend.