14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great experience πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
Staff very polite and professional. Dr Mclaws was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
G
2 weeks ago
Great experience πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
Staff very polite and professional. Dr Mclaws was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
A
2 weeks ago
14th Floor Dental is great. The staff are all so nice and helpful. Each time I have been here I haven't had to wait more than a few minutes before being called back. I would definitely recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly with Excellent Customer Service
I am new to the area and was referred to 14th Floor Dental. I walked in with no appointment and the Fiirst Impressions Team was stellar. They rolled out the Red Carpet and made me feel welcome they were empathetic towards my issue and set up an appointment to see the Dentist immediately. I completed a few papers, the Dental Assistant called me back, X-rays Dentist reviewed came in introduced himself and explained my situation was nothing to worry about gave diagnoses with treatment and it was over. Setup a follow up for my 6 month cleaning. I will continue to be a patient with 14th Floor Dental as long as I live in Phoenix. Excellent experience, professional, great service. If you need a Dentist.... you can’t lose with this one. I am very particular and I was impressed with the entire staff.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service with a positvie attitude..
Warm and friendly welcome. was attended to promptly, very courteous, extremely professional, a sense that they care. All the staff were spot on. Above and Beyond.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service with a smile
I had a great experience at 14th floor dental today. From the moment I walked in, everyone was extremely helpful, considerate and respectful of both my time and experience. The dental technician that cleaned my teeth was great and did a lovely job. The Dentist that came by to check things over was extremely friendly, answered my questions thoroughly and made sure I felt comfortable with the procedure. I needed one small filling after the cleaning. It took about five minutes and was completely painless (and without medication)! Going to the dentist office can be stressful and unpleasant. The four ladies I met today made my experience one that was very pleasant and speedy. Overall, my experience was very positive and I've already booked a 6 month checkup to go back. I would highly recommend 14th Floor Dentistry. Great Job Ladies!
M
1 month ago
Made a appt for my daughter and was seen next day...The front office ladies were very nice and helpful...The appt was quick and easy...I highly recommend this dentist office.
J
1 month ago
Professional and kind staff
I chipped a tooth over the weekend and was able to make an appointment for Monday morning. They took care of me very well.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Warm and friendly welcome. I did not have to wait to be attended to. All the staff were very professional and friendly.
C
1 month ago
excellent service
Staff is very professional...