14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
7 days ago
Friendly, professional, great service
I was impressed by how friendly everyone was there. This was my first visit and they even helped fix a past filling I had issues with in the past. The cleaning was great and I plan to return for future dental needs
V
1 week ago
Professional quality service in a friendly atmosphere.
I have been trying to find that “right” dentist and I believe I finally did! I was impressed with the quality service, professionalism and friendly staff at 14th Floor Dental. They listened to my dental needs & provided prompt service. They are also open late into the evening, which is very convenient for me. They even offered me with a payment plan! The atmosphere was very pleasant and I’m pleased with the service I get each time. If you need a good dentist, I recommend 14th Floor Dental. Thank you to the crew at 14th Dental!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and prompt. Thanks for the great service and care!
P
3 weeks ago
professional and caring
This was my first time at 14th Floor Dental. I had a large filling come out and they gave me an appointment right away and started work on a crown that day. The dentist, Dr. Ahuja, and her assistant, Ms. Aponte, were kind, caring and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Joe Syro/ 9/28/18
Arrived early this morning,7 a.m. Seemed to be the first patient. Everyone working was up and going, happy to be their! I asked some questions on benefits, which were answered immediately, then some questions on some concerns I had, which were answered very professionally. After some x-rays and speaking with the dentist, I had a minor cavity repaired and booked some more needed work for the following week. Bottom line, I like people with good, friendly attitudes, it gives me more trust in them, and they have exceeded this in my book.
K
1 month ago
Nicole is great!
Very professional staff! Nicole really takes time to explain our dental hygiene care :o)
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. Nice and modern facility.
Dr. Ahuja is very caring, professional and personable.
S
3 months ago
My consultation and cleaning went swimmingly. Staff is wonderful. Very informed, caring and friendly. Almost can't wait to go back.
C
3 months ago
Your office is so convenient and easy to use since we are in the same building! You all are very friendly and smiling- It takes the edge off of having to go to the dentist!!!
K
3 months ago
Great experience and I don't like Dentist
First impression when I walked in the office I felt at ease. Staff friendly, professional and listened when I spoke about my tooth ache. Dr. McClaw was wonderful, he took the time to talk to me about my situation and options. Best news was no charge for my visit which includec 2 x-rays! Since I was a new patient my first exam was no charge! Very refreshing to me treated as a valued patient with no upsell. So impressed I made an appointment for a cleaning even though I have one scheduled with my current store front dentist.