14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I'm a satisfied patient
Wonderful staff. Clean office. Highly recommended this office for your dental health
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional, caring, and accessible.
I have been a patient at 14th Floor Dental for several years now receiving routine check-ups every 6 months, plus fillings and crowns. All services have been done with caring and professionalism. It has been very easy to get a convenient appointment for both routine checks and the additional work that I have needed. I will continue to be a patient and would highly recommend 14th Floor Dental to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Great office in a great location!
I stopped in on a whim because of some never sensitivity. I was expecting to make an appointment but was pleasantly surprised to hear I could be seen immediately. The staff was friendly and efficient.
P
3 weeks ago
came in for a cleaning
today i met with rosy to do my cleaning. he was friendly, professional and gentle. he explained what he had to do and took great care of my teeth. i highly recommend this practice and have finally found a dentist office that i feel comfortable at. thank you.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Did an excellent job. Quick on the paperwork and no wait time before my appointment. Flexible hours are a huge plus. Would highly recommend
S
1 month ago
Awesome People!
Everyone was great the doctor was really thorough and making sure that he only did the work that absolutely needed to get done. The dental assistant was great, very gentle while cleaning my teeth. I'm very impressed with this office!! The work that needs to get done is actually is cheaper at this office than at my old dentist office
A
1 month ago
Friendly n Quality Service
Very good experience
K
1 month ago
The Good Dentist
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the service and overall experience from initial appointment booking through scheduling the next appointment. I enjoy receiving text alert reminders for upcoming appointments. I barely had a chance to sit back down, after giving the receptionist my completed paperwork, before being called back for my appointment... prompt service +++. The entire staff was very friendly, gentle, and welcoming +++! I am excited to have them as my new dentist!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing but felt at ease the entire time. Easy to get to from the rail. No parking worries. Very efficient.
F
2 months ago
It’s always a pleasant experience coming in from the environment and staff. By far my favorite dentist office