14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
In and Out in no time
Some people prefer to have special bonding time to chat with their dentist. And sometimes I do to. But most of the time I like to get in, have everything checked out and cleaned and if any work is needed to finish and head out. I appreciate the staff knowing the time restraints their patients have and doing everything they can to meet them. I never felt rushed but I knew they had the amount of time I had available in mind. In addition, the ability to schedule via email when the office is closed and receive a follow up confirmation the next day is exactly the kind of service we need in this non stop world we live in. I'm glad I switched dentists.
J
2 weeks ago
Honest and Upfront prices
I have had many dentists in the past and I always felt like was getting gouged deeper than a root canal. 14th Floor sticks to the insurance pricing, they call ahead and see what the Insurance company will pay and I pay the difference. I don't get billed months later when Dentist charges more money than the insurance company allows. They offer the best dental care value in town. There's a lot of great Dentists out there who can drill your teeth, don't settle for one that will drill your back account too.
C
1 month ago
Everyone was so friendly and professional. They worked with my Insurance Company to get me the best possible service. They even worked out a financial plan so I didn't have to come up with the full amount for my procedure on the spot. Brandi was so personable while explaining how my insurance would work. They got me right in the same day. Thank You guys, I think I'll stick around.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, accurate and helpful
From Brandi who answered the phone, Nicole who did my cleaning and Dr. Borgia who was pleasant and thorough, my whole experience was great. The location is great for anyone who works downtown. I was able to walk over and be back at work within my lunch hour.
C
1 month ago
Encouraging - Great News Visit
I had my teeth cleaned. 3 months ago, I had to have a deep cleaning done and the staff worked with me to tell me what I was missing in cleaning my teeth. Today when I went in for a cleaning the girl that cleaned my teeth said they looked great - hardly any placque. She said I was doing a good job. So I walked in with apprehension and left feeling really great about my visit!!!
A
2 months ago
Great Place
They were very flexible with my schedule and accommodating. Staff was very friendly, Nicole was great. No wait, was great to be in and out. Very pleased with their services.
W
2 months ago
Good care but slow service
Whenever I come here everyone is always so nice and accommodating. It took a long time to get a filling redone. I waited for 40 mins to see the dentist but I was understanding because it is a small office and it was busy. Dr. Jones was quick and precise with doing my filling. Theresa, the assistant was very polite as well.
A
2 months ago
I enjoy coming here because they are friendly and it's close to home and just a few floors above where I work.
P
3 months ago
Great environment
I called same day to 14th floor dental about a really poorly done root canal I had done somewhere else a couple years ago. They fit me in same day 3 hours later. Front desk workers are always warm and welcoming and the dentist was very funny and personable. Gave me good advice and several options to take care of my issues that were on both ends of the spectrum monetarily. They also gave several different options to pay which is very useful. Very sweet staff, extremely clean office and a great view.
S
3 months ago
DR.Jones is awesome
They were very patient with me, and explained my situation and gave me more than one option. Very professional and organized.