14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, definitely the best experience I've had in my life, as well as having friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!
Today was my first time at 14th Floor Dental. The front desk were very sweet and I loved my experience. You can tell they truly care about their patients. I also enjoyed my hygienist as she did a great job on my cleaning. Dr. Harlean Ahuja is also extremely kind, professional, and enthusiastic which is nice to see when you know everybody is having a busy day. I definitely recommend this place to anybody! After my trip, I don't dread going to the dentist anymore :)
C
3 weeks ago
They do a great job ! Highly recommended !
B
1 month ago
Great service!
C
2 months ago
I'm recommending 14th Floor Dentistry
GREAT service. Clean and welcoming. **Nicole my hygienist was gentle. I had to get a cavity filled by Dr. A and Nicole knows how to administer shots of novican that barley pinched. Makes me want to go to the dentist. Imagine that.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, professional & knowledgeable
I am a new patient, and everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome and comfortable.
A
2 months ago
So friendly and professional!
I’ve gone to the same dentist for 22 years and finally changed due to distance. This place is for one so convenient and close (I work on the 3rd floor). The hygienist was so thorough and friendly! She took interest in getting to know me as well and take the time on my cleaning. Dr. Ahuja did a great exam and was able to take photos of my back molars to show and explain my situation. I got a filling on my back upper molar and it was painless and quick!! 10/10 would recommend the 14th Floor Dental to everyone!
K
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Efficient
My new favorite place! I've been dreading the dentist for as long as I can remember, but everything is so easy at 14th floor. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, and they're cognizant of my time. Both of my visits (one for a new patient cleaning and one for a small filling) have exceeded expectations. Their availability for scheduling appointments & text reminder system is also stellar.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Awesome service all around from the reception to the dentists!
G
2 months ago
Great experience πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
Staff very polite and professional. Dr Mclaws was knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.