14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best dental visit!
From the time we made the appointment until we left following our appointments we received the best dental care we have ever received. Loved our hygienist and Dr. A was a true professional that provided excellent dental care and knowledge.
J
3 weeks ago
very nice people, smooth time
No waiting, everyone very nice and efficient, can't find one negative thing about them. The parking is a little tricky, it's the SOUTH door in the parking lot on 1st street haha, not the north one. Then over to the Chase tower.
M
3 weeks ago
This is truly a great dental office. I will be a regular here. The staff are very personable and professional especially the type of care and level of interaction. I will send everyone I know to this office.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Have been going here for 2+ years and have no complaints. Always very quick and thorough. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service! Never disappointed
The staff is always very friendly and professional. My needs have always been met and accommodated. I have never had a disappointing office visit. I fully recommend the services of 14th Floor dental for those that are seeking first rate dental care and professionalism. I hope to continue using 14th floor dental for many years to come.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Customer Service
Nicole Chatelain was wonderful! She explained everything, took xrays, and performed a cleaning in under an hour so I could get back to work! I will definitely be back. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Staff is wonderful
14TH Floor Dental has such a great staff!
J
2 months ago
Toothtastic
Rosenberg , Stephanie, and Dr.A are amazing. I've neglected the dentist in my adult years but they make it worth coming. Early appointments, in office blankets, and great music!
C
3 months ago
I'm a satisfied patient
Wonderful staff. Clean office. Highly recommended this office for your dental health
D
3 months ago
Always professional, caring, and accessible.
I have been a patient at 14th Floor Dental for several years now receiving routine check-ups every 6 months, plus fillings and crowns. All services have been done with caring and professionalism. It has been very easy to get a convenient appointment for both routine checks and the additional work that I have needed. I will continue to be a patient and would highly recommend 14th Floor Dental to anyone.