14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great Customer Experience
Everyone in the office were kind and welcoming. I went in for a cleaning during my lunch break and figured I’d take longer than an hour but nope, I was in an out in less than that. I’ll definitely be back in the near future for some follow up work to be done.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience from beginning to end.
Every single person that I encountered in this office was friendly, kind, and took a genuine interest in my life. I have never felt comfortable walking into a dentist office until now and I really feel as though I will be completely taken care of. I need a lot of work done and am fairly insecure about my dental problems, but the doctor and dental hygienist were so kind and didn’t make me feel negatively about my current state. Additionally, the office was beautiful, clean, and inviting. I would recommend this business to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, fast and friendly 😀
Every time I visit your office, I have an awesome experience, everyone is friendly, and I am in and out with no problems. I use to hate going to the dentist, but now I look forward to it. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great Cleaning
Greeted with a smile. Very professional and got an amazing cleaning.
W
2 months ago
High Quality Service
All in all very good visit, the reception was a little dry from incoming receptionist. (Maybe she was having a bad day), I’m old school Thank You’s and Your Welcomes go a long way for me. Laura and the Doc were spot on professional (give Laura a raise). The Scheduling receptionist was beyond helpful, and was very pleasant. I will be a patient as well as my wife going forward,Thank you👍🏾
R
2 months ago
Another very nice experience!
My semi-annual cleaning was scheduled for today at noon. Arrived around 11:45 and was thrilled that they could take me in 10 minutes early. Staff was great, friendly (as always) and I was out by 12:20----awesome! Everyone I dealt with was terrific today, so thank you very much.
R
2 months ago
Highly Recommended!!
14th Floor Dental is someplace I would highly recommend. I came upon 14th Floor Dental by way of a flyer in my mailbox. I was intrigued by it’s convenient downtown location (I live in Downtown Phoenix) and its liberal hours of operation (open until 8:00PM and open on Saturday’s). I came in for an evaluation for an eventual cleaning. We were greeted by who I thought was the receptionist (but turned out she was SO much more-details to follow). Tymerie had some standard paperwork for me to fill out (which is what I expected by being a new client). I didn’t even have time to finish my paperwork before they were ready for me. I appreciate being seen exactly when my appointment is scheduled. Bobbie was the dental assistant who took my x rays; she was in a good mood (after I’m sure, a long day).She was pleasant, non judgmental and explained what she was doing each step of the way. I even sensed a bit of a sense of humor when she responded to my lame jokes. Doctor Shaw was the dentist who came in to assess what state my teeth were in and what needed to be done. Doctor Shaw has a great chair-side manner and was professional but relatable...he spoke in a dental/authoritative manner, but in a way that was casual and understandable(...this is what’s wrong...this is what we should do...). Doctor Shaw was assisted by another dental assistant named Stephanie....rattling off numbers and code words. Stephanie never missed a beat and confidently answered or reminded Doctor Shaw at every turn. This tells me that this team respects, works well and understands each other. Now that I know what needs to be done, how am I going to pay for this? This office will work with you on the financials....Tymerie (the receptionist from earlier-who is really the front office coordinator) came in to talk to us about financial options. I did sign up for one of the options which I thought was fair and affordable. ....and so my journey towards better dental health is moving forward and I couldn’t be more pleased than I am with 14th Floor Dental.
C
2 months ago
I've been a loyal patient for many years and I love the convenience of the Downtown location. The staff is excellent and has always been able to answer any questions about any type of procedure. I have had crowns, cavities and I must say my dental hygienist has helped me turn around my dental health. It gets better each visit. Definitely give 14th Floor Dentistry a try.
C
4 months ago
Who goes to the dentist on a Monday morning?
I had my cleaning today - started off Monday with a trip to the dentist!! It was an awesome experience. They were cheerful, friendly and professional - no one was grumpy because it was early on a Monday morning! The 14th floor dentist office team does great work!
K
4 months ago
Great place
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I asked a lot of questions and they were very patient and understanding. Great atmosphere and energy. Their time schedule is also the most ideal because they’re after hours and offer times on the weekend.