14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
High quality service for dental work
I was treated very well and Dr. Shaw and his staff are extremely kind, professional and took care of me all through my time spent during the surgery process. I am very grateful to Dr. Shaw for his efficiency and excellent care all through my dental work and also to 14th Floor Dental staff. I highly recommend their outstanding services to my friends seeking dental work. Thank you very much.
F
4 months ago
Great Quality - Professional - Always friendly
I am always pleased with the level of service received from 14th floor Dental, they simply always do a great job. I highly recommend their servies to anyone seeking dental work.
J
4 months ago
w o n d e r f u l
I came in for an emergency toothache, my original appointment was 6:30, however I got a text that there was an earlier opening for 5PM. I appreciate that they text since most people do work it's hard to accept phone calls on the job. They got me in and out within an hour. Due to my new insurance being on the east coast they were closed which is fine. I had prescription to be filled and the receptionist at the office waited on hold for 20+ mins at CVS(they told me lol). They also stated I have a great dentist. Your diligence and patience with your customers is outstanding.
W
4 months ago
The kind of dentist you hope for
I'm incredibly satisfied with the service at 14th Floor. They set me up, let me know they're there if I need anything, do a great job and get me on my way. No changes needed. 100% happy.
D
5 months ago
Great service
My first interaction with 14th Floor Dental was fantastic. The appointment was on time, easy and the staff made it very comfortable.
L
5 months ago
Never disappointed
Everytime go in there is always a pleasant honest experience. It never geels like they are trying to add on treatments to get dentist of the year. Its truly expensive even with insurance but the work and Dr's experience speaks and thats the reason why I go back. I have tried other dentist cheaper and closer and I end up going back to 14th floor. I will stop straying.
B
5 months ago
Quality Service and Professionalism
I’ve had excellent care and service on all of my visits. The entire staff is friendly and always helpful. With life being so hectic, they help me keep up with my scheduled appointments with text messages. The view when getting my cleanings is awesome.
C
6 months ago
First visit
The front desk was extremely nice and welcoming. The entire staff is very courteous, kind and very professional. I had two teeth extracted and it went as best as a dentist visit could go. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental work.
M
6 months ago
Great Customer Experience
Everyone in the office were kind and welcoming. I went in for a cleaning during my lunch break and figured I’d take longer than an hour but nope, I was in an out in less than that. I’ll definitely be back in the near future for some follow up work to be done.
L
6 months ago
Amazing experience from beginning to end.
Every single person that I encountered in this office was friendly, kind, and took a genuine interest in my life. I have never felt comfortable walking into a dentist office until now and I really feel as though I will be completely taken care of. I need a lot of work done and am fairly insecure about my dental problems, but the doctor and dental hygienist were so kind and didn’t make me feel negatively about my current state. Additionally, the office was beautiful, clean, and inviting. I would recommend this business to anyone.