14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great place
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I asked a lot of questions and they were very patient and understanding. Great atmosphere and energy. Their time schedule is also the most ideal because they’re after hours and offer times on the weekend.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentist!!
Friendly, professional staff. Clean and welcoming atmosphere. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Upfront about procedures and pricing. Meet two of the dentist and both were very efficient and great bed side manner. A handshake says a lot.
V
1 month ago
EXCELLENCE AT IT'S BEST
I had a dental emergency and wasn't sure about a new dental practice. From the very beginning Nikki made me feel at ease. I saw Dr. (Double G) Shaw. He talked me thorough what was going to happen and what to expect and he did not disappoint. I love my new dental family. They make scheduling simple and very affordable payment plans to boot! Please take your teeth to meet these wonderful people who will care for them like they are their own!
P
1 month ago
Absolutely the best in the biz! Lotta work to be done and I feel good about 14th Floor Dental!
Feeling confident about 14th Floor Dental taking care of my teeth. I've got issues and work to be done and looking forward to my appointments to get my smile back on the right path. Tymerie, Ophelia and Dr. Shaw listened to my "teeth stories" and came up with an attack plan to make my dental health better. Going to the dentist is kind of like going to confession after not going for awhile - you kind of ramble on...but they listened.
R
2 months ago
So impressed with my experience!
I cracked a tooth while visiting Phoenix from San Diego. I did this with 3 days left on our trip and could not wait for my return home. I called at 7:30 pm and spoke with Nikki, the Office Manager, who was not only very friendly, but so incredibly helpful! She helped me feel at ease, offered to check my insurance details and booked me an appointment for the next day. When I arrived, I was greeted by Nikki's friendly demeanor again and didn't have to wait long at all to be seen. Eve brought me back and took x-rays. She was very attentive and friendly. Dr. Larson got the information from Eve and was immediately ready to provide suggestions. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He even got on the phone with my dad (a retired prosthodontist) who wanted more details before anyone worked on his daughter. I was truly impressed by this entire team and my experience. Highly recommend.
I
2 months ago
best place in phoenix.
i been in other Dentist offices, but nothing like 14 floor, they really authentic care about u, and smile, they have the best technology out there, very professional, very clean, they dont keep u waiting for hours,they tell u exactly what is ur problem, they re not pushing, they follow up for ur appointment if u forget,best place to be.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
The recently had my wisdom teeth removed at 14th floor dental and I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience. Everything from the cost to the procedure was explained in detail and very professional. I was even able to get a discount on my services due to a recent promotion which is rare in dental work.
R
3 months ago
Very Impressed
Excellent staff all around from the receptionist to the Hygienist and Dentist. They were very thorough and the friendliest people while serving my wife and I. Can’t recommend this office enough.
S
3 months ago
Initial Emergency Consult
On Friday afternoon I was resigned to spending the weekend with a sudden painful toothache and facial swelling unaddressed. Instead, the team at 14th Floor Dental was able to fit me in on Saturday morning and advise me on the best course of action. From the front desk administrator, through prep and X-Ray and finally the consult with Dr. Goff the team was courteous, friendly and very professional, with none of the up-sell pressure that I've experienced in other local offices. Access to their location was extremely easy for me (light rail and across two streets) and even though I didn't need it they remembered to ask if I needed parking validated. The office was bright, very clean and has great views overlooking the city. I am glad their mailer came when it did, and my wife and I have now found our local dentist. I would highly recommend 14th Floor Dental to anyone needing a great dental team.
C
3 months ago
2 crowns and a cavity repaired
The staff was very friendly and this was my first visit with them and they were quick and made me feel at ease. Thank you!!!!