14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service
The recently had my wisdom teeth removed at 14th floor dental and I couldn’t have asked for a smoother experience. Everything from the cost to the procedure was explained in detail and very professional. I was even able to get a discount on my services due to a recent promotion which is rare in dental work.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Impressed
Excellent staff all around from the receptionist to the Hygienist and Dentist. They were very thorough and the friendliest people while serving my wife and I. Can’t recommend this office enough.
S
2 weeks ago
Initial Emergency Consult
On Friday afternoon I was resigned to spending the weekend with a sudden painful toothache and facial swelling unaddressed. Instead, the team at 14th Floor Dental was able to fit me in on Saturday morning and advise me on the best course of action. From the front desk administrator, through prep and X-Ray and finally the consult with Dr. Goff the team was courteous, friendly and very professional, with none of the up-sell pressure that I've experienced in other local offices. Access to their location was extremely easy for me (light rail and across two streets) and even though I didn't need it they remembered to ask if I needed parking validated. The office was bright, very clean and has great views overlooking the city. I am glad their mailer came when it did, and my wife and I have now found our local dentist. I would highly recommend 14th Floor Dental to anyone needing a great dental team.
C
3 weeks ago
2 crowns and a cavity repaired
The staff was very friendly and this was my first visit with them and they were quick and made me feel at ease. Thank you!!!!
C
1 month ago
Very Pleased
Today I went in for my 2nd appointment which was a deep cleaning. The hygienist was very good. I suffer from anxiety and was at times struggling. She was very patient, understanding and reassuring. She took her time to make sure I was comfortable and to let me know what she was doing. Overall I have been extremely pleased with the staff and service I have received.
C
2 months ago
Great 1st Visit
I have serious dentist anxiety and everyone there was very nice and made me feel comfortable! Great 1st visit.
K
2 months ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service.
What I love most is the convenience to my work location. However, the staff is very friendly and know me by name after just a few short visits. They also do very good work.
N
2 months ago
I would Recommend!!
I just relocated back to Phx and found this dentist office. The staff is polite and kind. The Doctor I saw today was friendly. I had a cleaning the hygienist very efficient and no pain!!!They show care!!!
A
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and very helpful and answer any questions I have. I enjoy coming ti the dentist because of how nice and professional everyone is.
R
3 months ago
Great Experience
Had my normal 6-month review and teeth cleaning earlier in the week (which went well). Came back the next day, as recommended, to begin the process of replacing an old crown that I had. No one ever really "enjoys" the dental visit, but the staff (from front office to techs to doctor) made it a painless and simple couple of days. Everyone in this office is very friendly, professional and has a great "chair side manner". They are thorough in their explanations of what needs to be done, explains any financial obligations clearly, and does their work in a way in which you would want them to do!! I'm very appreciative of the entire staff at 14th Floor Dental!!