14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and very helpful and answer any questions I have. I enjoy coming ti the dentist because of how nice and professional everyone is.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Had my normal 6-month review and teeth cleaning earlier in the week (which went well). Came back the next day, as recommended, to begin the process of replacing an old crown that I had. No one ever really "enjoys" the dental visit, but the staff (from front office to techs to doctor) made it a painless and simple couple of days. Everyone in this office is very friendly, professional and has a great "chair side manner". They are thorough in their explanations of what needs to be done, explains any financial obligations clearly, and does their work in a way in which you would want them to do!! I'm very appreciative of the entire staff at 14th Floor Dental!!
E
4 weeks ago
Somewhat disappointed
I was somewhat surprised and disappointed to learn that my part of the actual cost of treatments totaled just over 300% than what was estimated at the initial meeting and checkup. I guess there was some miscommunication between the doctor and estimator regarding the treatments themselves yet I would have expected that a group of that stature would either get it spot on or at least - very close. To miss by over 300% made it feel a bit like bait and switch. In the end, I had to opt out of some of the treatments originally discussed and agreed upon. Just the same, I enjoyed the care and kindness of the doctor and staff. :-)
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional,high quality service
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
From the minute you call to set up an appointment, to the time you step into the office you are treated great.
E
1 month ago
It’s visit of many
This dental office is amazing. From the moment I walked in everyone knocked themselves out to make me feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone was consummately professional. Dr. Ahuja was kind and very helpful. She listened intently, explained her findings straight forward and recommended an action plan in a way that was clearly understood. Clearly she cares about people. I left thankful that I had chosen this dental office and Dr. Abuja. To top it off, I found their services very affordable. I heartily recommend.
W
2 months ago
Awesome team and experience so far
I went in due to an emergency a tooth was infected. It was my first time going to this establishment, after calling around to 4 other dentists, all were closed on a Friday. I called 14th floor let them know what was going on, they asked how soon can you get here? 25 minutes later I was in a chair, getting the exray. I was given a thorough explanation of my conditions and the next steps. All friendly with a smile and no judgement. I was provided with my prescription and went up to front to pay for my deductible. I was pleasantly surprised when they told no charge! That’s awesome. Once my infection is gone, I’m going back to finish out the rest of the treatment I need to put me all back together. 14th floor dentistry is a top notch establishment and will recommend to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Best dental visit!
From the time we made the appointment until we left following our appointments we received the best dental care we have ever received. Loved our hygienist and Dr. A was a true professional that provided excellent dental care and knowledge.
J
3 months ago
very nice people, smooth time
No waiting, everyone very nice and efficient, can't find one negative thing about them. The parking is a little tricky, it's the SOUTH door in the parking lot on 1st street haha, not the north one. Then over to the Chase tower.
M
3 months ago
This is truly a great dental office. I will be a regular here. The staff are very personable and professional especially the type of care and level of interaction. I will send everyone I know to this office.