14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
9 months ago
Excellent service! Never disappointed
The staff is always very friendly and professional. My needs have always been met and accommodated. I have never had a disappointing office visit. I fully recommend the services of 14th Floor dental for those that are seeking first rate dental care and professionalism. I hope to continue using 14th floor dental for many years to come.
J
10 months ago
Wonderful Customer Service
Nicole Chatelain was wonderful! She explained everything, took xrays, and performed a cleaning in under an hour so I could get back to work! I will definitely be back. Thank you!
M
10 months ago
Staff is wonderful
14TH Floor Dental has such a great staff!
J
10 months ago
Toothtastic
Rosenberg , Stephanie, and Dr.A are amazing. I've neglected the dentist in my adult years but they make it worth coming. Early appointments, in office blankets, and great music!
C
11 months ago
I'm a satisfied patient
Wonderful staff. Clean office. Highly recommended this office for your dental health
D
11 months ago
Always professional, caring, and accessible.
I have been a patient at 14th Floor Dental for several years now receiving routine check-ups every 6 months, plus fillings and crowns. All services have been done with caring and professionalism. It has been very easy to get a convenient appointment for both routine checks and the additional work that I have needed. I will continue to be a patient and would highly recommend 14th Floor Dental to anyone.
K
11 months ago
Great office in a great location!
I stopped in on a whim because of some never sensitivity. I was expecting to make an appointment but was pleasantly surprised to hear I could be seen immediately. The staff was friendly and efficient.
P
11 months ago
came in for a cleaning
today i met with rosy to do my cleaning. he was friendly, professional and gentle. he explained what he had to do and took great care of my teeth. i highly recommend this practice and have finally found a dentist office that i feel comfortable at. thank you.
A
11 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Did an excellent job. Quick on the paperwork and no wait time before my appointment. Flexible hours are a huge plus. Would highly recommend
S
11 months ago
Awesome People!
Everyone was great the doctor was really thorough and making sure that he only did the work that absolutely needed to get done. The dental assistant was great, very gentle while cleaning my teeth. I'm very impressed with this office!! The work that needs to get done is actually is cheaper at this office than at my old dentist office