14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Did an excellent job. Quick on the paperwork and no wait time before my appointment. Flexible hours are a huge plus. Would highly recommend
S
1 year ago
Awesome People!
Everyone was great the doctor was really thorough and making sure that he only did the work that absolutely needed to get done. The dental assistant was great, very gentle while cleaning my teeth. I'm very impressed with this office!! The work that needs to get done is actually is cheaper at this office than at my old dentist office
A
1 year ago
Friendly n Quality Service
Very good experience
K
1 year ago
The Good Dentist
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the service and overall experience from initial appointment booking through scheduling the next appointment. I enjoy receiving text alert reminders for upcoming appointments. I barely had a chance to sit back down, after giving the receptionist my completed paperwork, before being called back for my appointment... prompt service +++. The entire staff was very friendly, gentle, and welcoming +++! I am excited to have them as my new dentist!
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing but felt at ease the entire time. Easy to get to from the rail. No parking worries. Very efficient.
F
1 year ago
It’s always a pleasant experience coming in from the environment and staff. By far my favorite dentist office
A
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
All my visits here have been a great experience. As soon as you walk in the door the receptionist's are friendly and professional. Nicole is amazing and is just such a sweetheart! She is always has a positive attitude and makes conversation with me and make me feel comfortable. The location of the office is perfect since I work here in the Chase Tower on the 17th floor.
K
1 year ago
Cleaning and x-rays
Great experience. Super friendly and efficient service. Amazing follow up and I'll definitely be back in 6 months!
I
1 year ago
Friendly, professional, great service
I was impressed by how friendly everyone was there. This was my first visit and they even helped fix a past filling I had issues with in the past. The cleaning was great and I plan to return for future dental needs
V
1 year ago
Professional quality service in a friendly atmosphere.
I have been trying to find that “right” dentist and I believe I finally did! I was impressed with the quality service, professionalism and friendly staff at 14th Floor Dental. They listened to my dental needs & provided prompt service. They are also open late into the evening, which is very convenient for me. They even offered me with a payment plan! The atmosphere was very pleasant and I’m pleased with the service I get each time. If you need a good dentist, I recommend 14th Floor Dental. Thank you to the crew at 14th Dental!