14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
All my visits here have been a great experience. As soon as you walk in the door the receptionist's are friendly and professional. Nicole is amazing and is just such a sweetheart! She is always has a positive attitude and makes conversation with me and make me feel comfortable. The location of the office is perfect since I work here in the Chase Tower on the 17th floor.
K
11 months ago
Cleaning and x-rays
Great experience. Super friendly and efficient service. Amazing follow up and I'll definitely be back in 6 months!
I
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, great service
I was impressed by how friendly everyone was there. This was my first visit and they even helped fix a past filling I had issues with in the past. The cleaning was great and I plan to return for future dental needs
V
11 months ago
Professional quality service in a friendly atmosphere.
I have been trying to find that “right” dentist and I believe I finally did! I was impressed with the quality service, professionalism and friendly staff at 14th Floor Dental. They listened to my dental needs & provided prompt service. They are also open late into the evening, which is very convenient for me. They even offered me with a payment plan! The atmosphere was very pleasant and I’m pleased with the service I get each time. If you need a good dentist, I recommend 14th Floor Dental. Thank you to the crew at 14th Dental!
R
12 months ago
Very professional and prompt. Thanks for the great service and care!
P
12 months ago
professional and caring
This was my first time at 14th Floor Dental. I had a large filling come out and they gave me an appointment right away and started work on a crown that day. The dentist, Dr. Ahuja, and her assistant, Ms. Aponte, were kind, caring and professional.
J
12 months ago
Joe Syro/ 9/28/18
Arrived early this morning,7 a.m. Seemed to be the first patient. Everyone working was up and going, happy to be their! I asked some questions on benefits, which were answered immediately, then some questions on some concerns I had, which were answered very professionally. After some x-rays and speaking with the dentist, I had a minor cavity repaired and booked some more needed work for the following week. Bottom line, I like people with good, friendly attitudes, it gives me more trust in them, and they have exceeded this in my book.
K
1 year ago
Nicole is great!
Very professional staff! Nicole really takes time to explain our dental hygiene care :o)
V
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff. Nice and modern facility.
Dr. Ahuja is very caring, professional and personable.
S
1 year ago
My consultation and cleaning went swimmingly. Staff is wonderful. Very informed, caring and friendly. Almost can't wait to go back.