14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
This is truly a great dental office. I will be a regular here. The staff are very personable and professional especially the type of care and level of interaction. I will send everyone I know to this office.
J
2 years ago
Great Dentist
Have been going here for 2+ years and have no complaints. Always very quick and thorough. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
F
2 years ago
Excellent service! Never disappointed
The staff is always very friendly and professional. My needs have always been met and accommodated. I have never had a disappointing office visit. I fully recommend the services of 14th Floor dental for those that are seeking first rate dental care and professionalism. I hope to continue using 14th floor dental for many years to come.
J
2 years ago
Wonderful Customer Service
Nicole Chatelain was wonderful! She explained everything, took xrays, and performed a cleaning in under an hour so I could get back to work! I will definitely be back. Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Staff is wonderful
14TH Floor Dental has such a great staff!
J
2 years ago
Toothtastic
Rosenberg , Stephanie, and Dr.A are amazing. I've neglected the dentist in my adult years but they make it worth coming. Early appointments, in office blankets, and great music!
C
2 years ago
I'm a satisfied patient
Wonderful staff. Clean office. Highly recommended this office for your dental health
D
2 years ago
Always professional, caring, and accessible.
I have been a patient at 14th Floor Dental for several years now receiving routine check-ups every 6 months, plus fillings and crowns. All services have been done with caring and professionalism. It has been very easy to get a convenient appointment for both routine checks and the additional work that I have needed. I will continue to be a patient and would highly recommend 14th Floor Dental to anyone.
K
2 years ago
Great office in a great location!
I stopped in on a whim because of some never sensitivity. I was expecting to make an appointment but was pleasantly surprised to hear I could be seen immediately. The staff was friendly and efficient.
P
2 years ago
came in for a cleaning
today i met with rosy to do my cleaning. he was friendly, professional and gentle. he explained what he had to do and took great care of my teeth. i highly recommend this practice and have finally found a dentist office that i feel comfortable at. thank you.