14th Floor Dental

Dentist

Phoenix, AZ

Open Today By Appointment

14thfloordental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very professional and prompt. Thanks for the great service and care!
P
2 years ago
professional and caring
This was my first time at 14th Floor Dental. I had a large filling come out and they gave me an appointment right away and started work on a crown that day. The dentist, Dr. Ahuja, and her assistant, Ms. Aponte, were kind, caring and professional.
J
2 years ago
Joe Syro/ 9/28/18
Arrived early this morning,7 a.m. Seemed to be the first patient. Everyone working was up and going, happy to be their! I asked some questions on benefits, which were answered immediately, then some questions on some concerns I had, which were answered very professionally. After some x-rays and speaking with the dentist, I had a minor cavity repaired and booked some more needed work for the following week. Bottom line, I like people with good, friendly attitudes, it gives me more trust in them, and they have exceeded this in my book.
K
2 years ago
Nicole is great!
Very professional staff! Nicole really takes time to explain our dental hygiene care :o)
V
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff. Nice and modern facility.
Dr. Ahuja is very caring, professional and personable.
S
2 years ago
My consultation and cleaning went swimmingly. Staff is wonderful. Very informed, caring and friendly. Almost can't wait to go back.
C
2 years ago
Your office is so convenient and easy to use since we are in the same building! You all are very friendly and smiling- It takes the edge off of having to go to the dentist!!!
K
2 years ago
Great experience and I don't like Dentist
First impression when I walked in the office I felt at ease. Staff friendly, professional and listened when I spoke about my tooth ache. Dr. McClaw was wonderful, he took the time to talk to me about my situation and options. Best news was no charge for my visit which includec 2 x-rays! Since I was a new patient my first exam was no charge! Very refreshing to me treated as a valued patient with no upsell. So impressed I made an appointment for a cleaning even though I have one scheduled with my current store front dentist.
S
2 years ago
Awsome experience
Excellent experience. Front desk Tymerie was very sweet and the team were great. I came in for a cleaning and I was very pleased with the results. Was in and out like in n out lol, They are very kind and polite. Highly recommend.
M
2 years ago
Great service !
Nicole is very professional and a hard working individual !