16 Mile Dental

Dentist

165 Cross Ave.

# 101

Oakville, ON L6J 0A9

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
I had a wonderful experience at 16 Mile Dental. From the minute you walk through the door? It is a warm, clean and welcoming environment. Monica was so upbeat, cheerful, kind and knowledgeable. Both Dr. Sama and Monica took the time to explain each step they were taking. I would highly recommend 16 Mile Dental. Thank you
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you Kim, it is nice having you in our office. We make sure each visit is memorable and exciting. Looking forward to your next visit.
M
7 months ago
Wonderful experience
Amazing service, start to finish. Friendly and caring staff. I came in to see Dr. Sama for an emergency exam and was accommodated quickly and efficiently. Beautiful modern office. Best dental office experience I’ve had. Will be returning. Thank you Dr. Sama and staff!
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Our goal is getting our patient in as soon as possible and out of pain, and making them comfortable as if nothing happened.
C
7 months ago
A very caring place
Love Dr. Sama and her staff. Had a cleaning yesterday with Saidat. She was fantastic. My teeth feel brand new!
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much, we always make sure our patients have a true feel of a proper dental care.
R
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Very professional team, impressive and friendly. The office is ultra modern and clean. Working on my teeth, Dr. Sama is very gentle, skilful and caring. I am completely satisfied. Highly recommended.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
You are always welcome to our ever relaxing and comfortable environment.
M
8 months ago
Dr. Sama did a great job with my teeth,very professional and excellent work.
L
8 months ago
High quality service
I highly recommend this dentist for their quality service and friendly staff
L
9 months ago
Very pleasant doctor and staff; good with kids, patient and explains procedure carefully.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much. We treat our patients as family and make sure they know and understand everything clearly before proceeding with any treatment.
R
9 months ago
Very good
J
9 months ago
I'm very excited to write this review as I just finished with Invisalign and the results are amazing! It's a 100% improvement and also the adjustments have cured my sleep apnea. Thank you Dr. Sama and all of your staff. You are a great group of people! Dr. Sama you are an excellent dentist and a true architect in the art of fixing teeth.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very Janis, we make sure our patient have the smile they desire with good health.
R
10 months ago
They are awesome, they show to my daughter all their equipment and talked like their own kids. They are amazing people.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much, we make sure our patient understands what need to be done and are relax during their procedures.