16 Mile Dental

Dentist

165 Cross Ave.

# 101

Oakville, ON L6J 0A9

Open Today By Appointment

16miledental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
High quality of service
They are professional in service
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much. It was nice having you in our office.
A
2 months ago
High quality and professional services
Dr. Sama is very skillful and experienced dentist. She is very friendly and caring. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially Huda. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
We truly appreciate our patients and make them comfortable anytime, any day .
A
2 months ago
The doctor and the staff were so friendly and professional, they were so patient and made me comfortable through out the process and explained everything in details, best experience I had in a dental office
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much Ali, our patients are our family
D
4 months ago
Very Professional Clinic
My first visit to 16 Mile Dental impressed me. The office was spacious and clean. The procedure room was very high tech. The ownership and staff are organized, efficient and very professional.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much Douglas
B
4 months ago
Fillings
They are amazing. Why?1) they do care about customer .. before she put the needles into my mouth for anaesthesia, she froze the area. So I dis not feel anything.2) they have the best technology. You feel like you are in hightech environment.3) during the treatment Dr Sama asked me couple of times if I feel ok, do I need a break.This shows the respect to the ptient4) All the staff is friendly and well educated, this is my first time I did not swallow this nasty paste. 5) Believe or not, On a dentist chair, I was just about to sleep.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CLINIC
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much Burcu, you are so sweet and wonderful.
A
4 months ago
My experience
Everything was top class Best dentist ever Explained everything Showed me everything Zero pain
Response from 16 Mile Dental
You are welcome Absan, we make sure we keep the standard and make our patient comfortable. Thank you
M
5 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much. Welcome to our office
O
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Always right with no issues the staff is very friendly and the doctor is perfect.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you Omar, we make sure everything works right.
A
6 months ago
Great experience
Had cleaning and Zoom whitening at 16 Mile Dental. Amazing staff and wonderful results. Love it.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thanks. We give you a reason to keep smiling at all time.
J
6 months ago
High Quality and Professional Staff
Great clinic and really cares about their patients. I’ve been doing ortho here for about 2 yrs and a half and the staff has always been welcoming and always accommodate me in the best way. The orthodontists are very knowledgeable and understand what they’re doing. I would definitely recommend this clinic because of the wonderful staff who truly care about your teeth and will ensure to meet your needs. Thanks for everything you do for me and my family Dr. Sama :)
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you Jenna, it is nice having you in the 16 mile dental family. You are always welcome.