16 Mile Dental

Dentist

165 Cross Ave.

# 101

Oakville, ON L6J 0A9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

16miledental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Very good
J
3 weeks ago
I'm very excited to write this review as I just finished with Invisalign and the results are amazing! It's a 100% improvement and also the adjustments have cured my sleep apnea. Thank you Dr. Sama and all of your staff. You are a great group of people! Dr. Sama you are an excellent dentist and a true architect in the art of fixing teeth.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very Janis, we make sure our patient have the smile they desire with good health.
R
1 month ago
They are awesome, they show to my daughter all their equipment and talked like their own kids. They are amazing people.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much, we make sure our patient understands what need to be done and are relax during their procedures.
R
2 months ago
They are friendly and very comfortable to talk with.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
You are always welcome. We treat everyone as a family.
M
2 months ago
Professional service
I had a very good experience at the clinic. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Santillan is the dentist I saw and she did an amazing job by explaining every step to me. I felt very confident of their service and I strongly recommend Dr. Santillan. Thanks to the whole team
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much. Welcome once again to our office where patients become family.
A
3 months ago
High quality of service
They are professional in service
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much. It was nice having you in our office.
A
4 months ago
High quality and professional services
Dr. Sama is very skillful and experienced dentist. She is very friendly and caring. The staff are very friendly and helpful especially Huda. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
We truly appreciate our patients and make them comfortable anytime, any day .
A
4 months ago
The doctor and the staff were so friendly and professional, they were so patient and made me comfortable through out the process and explained everything in details, best experience I had in a dental office
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much Ali, our patients are our family
D
6 months ago
Very Professional Clinic
My first visit to 16 Mile Dental impressed me. The office was spacious and clean. The procedure room was very high tech. The ownership and staff are organized, efficient and very professional.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much Douglas
B
6 months ago
Fillings
They are amazing. Why?1) they do care about customer .. before she put the needles into my mouth for anaesthesia, she froze the area. So I dis not feel anything.2) they have the best technology. You feel like you are in hightech environment.3) during the treatment Dr Sama asked me couple of times if I feel ok, do I need a break.This shows the respect to the ptient4) All the staff is friendly and well educated, this is my first time I did not swallow this nasty paste. 5) Believe or not, On a dentist chair, I was just about to sleep.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CLINIC
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much Burcu, you are so sweet and wonderful.