16 Mile Dental

Dentist

165 Cross Ave.

# 101

Oakville, ON L6J 0A9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

16miledental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My experience
Everything was top class Best dentist ever Explained everything Showed me everything Zero pain
Response from 16 Mile Dental
You are welcome Absan, we make sure we keep the standard and make our patient comfortable. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much. Welcome to our office
O
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Always right with no issues the staff is very friendly and the doctor is perfect.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you Omar, we make sure everything works right.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Had cleaning and Zoom whitening at 16 Mile Dental. Amazing staff and wonderful results. Love it.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thanks. We give you a reason to keep smiling at all time.
J
2 months ago
High Quality and Professional Staff
Great clinic and really cares about their patients. I’ve been doing ortho here for about 2 yrs and a half and the staff has always been welcoming and always accommodate me in the best way. The orthodontists are very knowledgeable and understand what they’re doing. I would definitely recommend this clinic because of the wonderful staff who truly care about your teeth and will ensure to meet your needs. Thanks for everything you do for me and my family Dr. Sama :)
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you Jenna, it is nice having you in the 16 mile dental family. You are always welcome.
R
3 months ago
High quality service!!!!
Saying this practice is excellent will not be enough!! They are accomodating and always made me feel comfortable. Dr. Sama Thank you for being so patient with me and my daughter! Rose
M
3 months ago
Thank ear Sama for the lovely experience at your clinic
C
4 months ago
Absolutely Incredible
I’ve been to many dentists and this one makes me truly feel at home. I can not stress the amount of comfortability I felt in their office and in the dental chair. They are so patient and I am very appreciative since I have such bad anxiety. Would definitely recommend to everyone!
Response from 16 Mile Dental
I am very happy you feel like home and we will sure continue to make it like home to everyone.
B
4 months ago
High quality service, the dentist and all staff are amazing
In all my life I hate to go to the dentist Clinic but now specially with my experience with Dr. Sama Im totally satisfied and feel happy to make a visit with my kids. Everything is perfect from the beautiful receptionist, clean clinic, clever hygienist, and the super doctor “ Dr. Sama “ It’s really an excellent place and you can trust them.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you for putting your trust and confident in us, we will always make your visit an appointment to look forward to.
O
4 months ago
Professional
The service I got was fast and of great quality.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much Omar, we always will provide quality of service.