16 Mile Dental

Dentist

165 Cross Ave.

# 101

Oakville, ON L6J 0A9

Open Today By Appointment

16miledental.ca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Excellent Dentist
Very professional team, impressive and friendly. The office is ultra modern and clean. Working on my teeth, Dr. Sama is very gentle, skilful and caring. I am completely satisfied. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Sama did a great job with my teeth,very professional and excellent work.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
I highly recommend this dentist for their quality service and friendly staff
L
2 months ago
Very pleasant doctor and staff; good with kids, patient and explains procedure carefully.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much. We treat our patients as family and make sure they know and understand everything clearly before proceeding with any treatment.
R
2 months ago
Very good
J
3 months ago
I'm very excited to write this review as I just finished with Invisalign and the results are amazing! It's a 100% improvement and also the adjustments have cured my sleep apnea. Thank you Dr. Sama and all of your staff. You are a great group of people! Dr. Sama you are an excellent dentist and a true architect in the art of fixing teeth.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very Janis, we make sure our patient have the smile they desire with good health.
R
3 months ago
They are awesome, they show to my daughter all their equipment and talked like their own kids. They are amazing people.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much, we make sure our patient understands what need to be done and are relax during their procedures.
R
4 months ago
They are friendly and very comfortable to talk with.
Response from 16 Mile Dental
You are always welcome. We treat everyone as a family.
M
4 months ago
Professional service
I had a very good experience at the clinic. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Santillan is the dentist I saw and she did an amazing job by explaining every step to me. I felt very confident of their service and I strongly recommend Dr. Santillan. Thanks to the whole team
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much. Welcome once again to our office where patients become family.
A
5 months ago
High quality of service
They are professional in service
Response from 16 Mile Dental
Thank you very much. It was nice having you in our office.