180 Wellness

Chiropractor

321 West Southlake Boulevard

Suite 100

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

southlakechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Love this place
I had an initial visit today. This office was so professional and friendly. Their ethics shine thru all they do. I am so impressed, hope to be a patient for life!
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you Janet for your kind words!!!
L
2 months ago
l was vac very happy and l look forward to come thank
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you so much for the kind words Lupeni! We look forward to helping you!
R
3 months ago
First Visit
I was so impressed from the moment I walked in and was greeted to the moment I left. What an amazing group and what a blessing. Thank you!
Response from 180 Wellness
We are so honored to have you as a patient! Thank you for your kind words!
A
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
I love walking into 180 because I know the highest level of care is going to be provided! From the professional staff to the wonderful and caring doctors, it's simply a great practice!
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you for sharing such kind words about our office, we love having you as a patient!
T
3 months ago
Great Service and Staff
The staff is always professional and friendly. Service is fast and efficient. Offices are comfortable and very nice. The doctors are great and always walk you through what they are doing and try to help provide a true solution to your issue, questions, or concerns. Great place and highly recommend!
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you Todd for these kind words about our office, we are so blessed to have you in our office! Thank you for trusting us with your health!
A
3 months ago
Amazing staff and Dr.
I enjoyed my visits with Dr. Wright the detailed information on how to better my health and the way I should feel! I appreciate the professional staff and the easy flow within the office. Dr. Wright is a miracle worker and it's nice to know you're just not a number.
Response from 180 Wellness
We are so glad you feel that way, Alecia! Thank you for your kind words!
L
4 months ago
Mission Accomplished
I went as a new patient today to see Dr. Wright. I was very impressed at how easy it was to get set up as a new patient and the friendliness of the front office staff. Dr. Wright has a gentle and caring spirit. You could sit with him all day just chatting. You immediately feel like you are a part of their family on your first visit! The icing on the cake is that I came in with a consistent, dull pain that I had been dealing with for almost two weeks and I left there pain free!! After my appointment I went on their website to see what their mission statement was and I chuckled to myself as I read it because I experienced the first part of what they promise...relieve pain and restore health!! I'm sure as I continue going to them I will be unleashed so watch out world! :)
Response from 180 Wellness
We are so honored that you felt this way and we sincerely look forward to helping you get well! Thank you for your kind words!
C
4 months ago
Awesome
Staff is kind and very friendly, definitely recommend to others
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you so much for your kind words, Callista! We look forward to being a part of your wellness journey!
N
4 months ago
There are none better than Jerrod Wright
I have gone to several chiropractors over the years. He is the best. He can take care of that problem immediately, never leaves me in pain (some doctors have left me hurting more than when I went to my appointment) and is a caring man. His office staff are all lovely, and his partner is also a very good doctor. I am so happy we were referred to Dr. Wright 10 years ago.
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you for your kind words, Nancy!
"
4 months ago
Professional expertise.
Dr. Wright was very professional and patient answering my questions. He explained in detail how his services could alleviate my back issues. I was very satisfied with his medical approach.
Response from 180 Wellness
We are so thankful you feel this way, Gus! Thank you for your kind words!