180 Wellness

Chiropractor

321 West Southlake Boulevard

Suite 100

Southlake, TX 76092

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

southlakechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and Dr.
I enjoyed my visits with Dr. Wright the detailed information on how to better my health and the way I should feel! I appreciate the professional staff and the easy flow within the office. Dr. Wright is a miracle worker and it's nice to know you're just not a number.
Response from 180 Wellness
We are so glad you feel that way, Alecia! Thank you for your kind words!
L
2 weeks ago
Mission Accomplished
I went as a new patient today to see Dr. Wright. I was very impressed at how easy it was to get set up as a new patient and the friendliness of the front office staff. Dr. Wright has a gentle and caring spirit. You could sit with him all day just chatting. You immediately feel like you are a part of their family on your first visit! The icing on the cake is that I came in with a consistent, dull pain that I had been dealing with for almost two weeks and I left there pain free!! After my appointment I went on their website to see what their mission statement was and I chuckled to myself as I read it because I experienced the first part of what they promise...relieve pain and restore health!! I'm sure as I continue going to them I will be unleashed so watch out world! :)
Response from 180 Wellness
We are so honored that you felt this way and we sincerely look forward to helping you get well! Thank you for your kind words!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
Staff is kind and very friendly, definitely recommend to others
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you so much for your kind words, Callista! We look forward to being a part of your wellness journey!
N
1 month ago
There are none better than Jerrod Wright
I have gone to several chiropractors over the years. He is the best. He can take care of that problem immediately, never leaves me in pain (some doctors have left me hurting more than when I went to my appointment) and is a caring man. His office staff are all lovely, and his partner is also a very good doctor. I am so happy we were referred to Dr. Wright 10 years ago.
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you for your kind words, Nancy!
"
1 month ago
Professional expertise.
Dr. Wright was very professional and patient answering my questions. He explained in detail how his services could alleviate my back issues. I was very satisfied with his medical approach.
Response from 180 Wellness
We are so thankful you feel this way, Gus! Thank you for your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Great team, awesome service and they offer incredible results!
My son walked out of the office significantly improved!
Response from 180 Wellness
We are so thrilled to hear that! Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Not just clinical care. Wonderful, loving people.
I have been a patient at 180 Wellness for many years. I visit twice a month on average for my adjustments and continue to be amazed at the relationships everyone has with each other. The caring and happy vibe spreads throughout the entire staff. The doctors are wonderful and very knowledgeable. A few years back I could barely type a sentence without being in pain. Those days have been long gone due to the type of care I have received. I have recommended 180 Wellness to many people over the years, most recently my sister who was involved in a car accident. She too, had a great experience and was quickly feeling better and continues to do well. I highly recommend 180 Wellness to anyone who has any type of body aches! They fix it all!!
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you Laurie!!!!
B
3 months ago
Integrity above all else.
I have had chiropractic care for over 11 years, most of which has been very good. I began going to 180 Wellness about 5 years ago and have been so thankful for the integrity and honestly that the team at 180 provides. The Dr's at 180 are very knowledgeable and honest in regards to your treatment. I had visited a Chiropractor that wouldn't adjust my entire body due to my main complaints being in my neck. Not to say they were wrong, however, 180 did X-rays and will adjust my entire body every visit. I brought all three of my kids to see them and my boys love the "snap, crackle, pops", we call adjustments, and frequently ask if they may get another adjustment. I did notice, with my youngest son, how his adjustments helped with seasonal breathing and allergies. The Dr.'s at 180 will help you live your life at it's fullest and keep you moving! The front office staff is always encouraging in healthful inquiries, Charna always has the best way to balance and "get back on track" ideas! Thank you Dr.'s and staff for giving a loving, healthy environment to get straightened out!
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you Bonnie! We love you!
S
4 months ago
Consistent Professionalism, Chiropractic Care and Customer Service
Both Dr Parkhill and Dr Wright combine excellent, professional chiropractic techniques with optimistic bedside manner and faith that things will get better. I need this "ambiance" at a medical appointment. That they are the official Chiropractors for the Texas Ranges just increases credibility and trust, but never increases the attitude that we 'regular' clients are less important than their more well known clients. I'm grateful for the docs, the staff and the friendship.
Response from 180 Wellness
Thank you Sarah!
K
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor experience i have ever had
Dr. Wright is by far the Best Chiropractor I have ever had in 45 years of on and off chiropractic care. They all are good people with a heart for the community. They support the Ft Worth Hope Center and many noble charities I know first hand. Also Dr. Wright is a Chiropractor for the Texas Rangers Baseball team and was referred to me by another Dr. Of Chiropractic due to the complex injuries I have sustained in 2 near death motorcycle accidents. With most of my bones broken and fractured, I would only let Dr. Wright at 180 wellness treat me for that reason too. The man is a Godly Man and Truly Prays for me and others with Healing Results that are amazing. I can even play Golf since I have been under Dr. Wrights Care ! I strongly urge anyone to go the 180 Wellness with the Highest Referral I can give Dr. Wright, and see for yourself why they are the Best.
Response from 180 Wellness
Thanks Ken!