18th Street Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Very professional, yet friendly service. All staff performed efficiently, and o Excellent professional care provided. Friendly, committed and efficient staff. Seen on time; thorough exam and services provided. I recommend 18th St, Dental to everyone who desires top level performance.
G
1 month ago
High quality, professional service
Prompt, courteous and professional service is always appreciated. I will definitely recommend 18th Street Dental to my friends and colleagues.
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Mir and Stephen were great, along with the front desk staff. Professional and clear communication
B
3 months ago
4 Month Check-up
Received my four month check up and cleaning today from dental hygienist Stephen. This is my second, I believe, cleaning with Stephen, and again, highly pleased with his expertise and 'chair-side' manners. Also, have undergone several dental procedures with Dr. Hunter, and highly recommend her as my primary dentist.
J
4 months ago
professional and polite
T
4 months ago
Super Service
Had my 6 month check-up....felt like I was treated so well. It was a thorough exam, x-rays, cleaning, dental check, etc. Stephen the hygienist is awesome...a real asset to a great practice. I enjoy going back each time - very professional and friendly!
D
5 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism
I've been a longtime patient at this firm for almost 20 years. When Dr Hunter retired and Dr Mir took over, I knew I would be in good hands...and I am. Just this morning I went in for my 6-month cleaning. I was introduced to Stephen, my hygienist, and we settled in to begin. Stephen checked in constantly with me during the process to make sure I was comfortable. He asked if I was OK with cherry toothpaste (which I was not) and immediately replaced it with what I preferred. When the suction hose popped out of my mouth, he instantly replaced it with a new one, including his gloves. As luck would have it, there was a fire drill and so we exited the building waiting for the OK to re-enter. I saw Dr. Mir and told him how wonderful Stephen is. And I made sure to let Stephen know that I was pleased. Looking forward to my next visit! How often do people say that about their dentist???
S
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I highly recommend your service. Thank you for the good work and friendly welcome. I appreciate you all.
J
5 months ago
I am a person who has a lot of anxiety about seeing the dentist. Dr. Hunter and her Staff they are the truly the bestest, they make sure I am relaxed and comfortable during the whole dental procedure. They care about me as a patient , they care about my comfort . Dr. Hunter and her Staff they constantly check making sure I am ok and remaining comfortable and experiencing no pain or discomfort as they work. I really appreciate Dr. Hunter and her Staff .
S
6 months ago
Fantastic staffs and services!
The staffs were amazing. Welcoming, professional, transparent, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone.