18th Street Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
1st visit with the new staff
Always a bit nerve wracking when you have a health care provider retire. I had a great experience at 18th Street Dental. Dr. Mir and his staff provided a very friendly and professional experience. My hygienist, Kristen, gave me a thorough cleaning with little to no pain.
C
4 days ago
Timely, very efficient high quality professionals. Friendliness is an added plus. I strongly recommend this dental practice!
E
2 weeks ago
Very proffetional, efficient and friendly service
Highly recommended!
L
1 month ago
Professionalism
Excellent service as always. Although Dr. Hunter retired nothing changed. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. All the staff are professional and courteous, definitely no hang-ups about visiting the office.
T
1 month ago
1st visit with new dentist
This was my first visit to the dental office since my previous dentist retired in December 2016. Troy remained on staff with the new dental team and it was a pleasure seeing him. Ruby, the front office manager, was pleasant from the moment I called to schedule an appointment. My new dentist, Dr. Hunter, was not only knowledgeable but professional and very engaging. She kept me abreast every step of the way of what she was doing and the results of her findings. She also made some good suggestions and recommendations as well. It felt as if I had been working with this team for a long time. I appreciate the warm and welcoming visit.
C
2 months ago
Exceptional Hygienist and Professional Staff
Taking the time to express my thanks and gratitude for an excellent six-month cleaning with my 18th Street Dental Hygienist, Kristen. Really outstanding and exceptional job by Kristen and the Front Office Staff. Thanks so much!
R
2 months ago
Semiannual cleaning
I had a great experience at 18th Street Dental. Dr. Mir and his staff provided a very friendly and professional experience. My hygienist, Kristen, gave me a thorough cleaning with little to no pain. You can't beat that! See you in six months.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and dentist!
Will return. I had a cleaning and it was great.
F
3 months ago
Very professional staff
Great professional and dedicated staff. Highly recommended.