18th Street Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Excellent care
Needed repair of my partial. It was taken care of within the promised time frame and provided back to me in excellent shape.
I
3 months ago
Professional and efficient front office; excellent dental care.
Efficient and professional, yet friendly front office staff. Dental cleaning and x-rays were expertly and efficiently performed.
O
4 months ago
The Best service
I trust my dental team to give me the best options and possible outcomes.
D
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I’ve a patient for the last 3 years and I always come back, the staff is friendly and professional and I always get done what I need. I will definitely recommend 18th Street Dental
T
5 months ago
Dr. Mir is an excellent dentist who is very knowledgeable and professional, provides high quality service and has the best team working in his office.
Words alone merely cannot express how appreciative I am of Dr. Mir and his team at the 18th Street Dental Office. I contacted the office via email on Saturday indicating I had a broken tooth and was wondering how soon could I get an appointment to remedy this crisis/issue. Dr. Mir returned my email the same day offering me an appointment the following Monday morning. When I arrived, I was greeted in a warm and welcoming environment from his entire staff. The front office team were professional and treated me with the utmost respect. Troy greeted me with the biggest smile as he has been a part of this office for over two decades. Yes, that is how long I have been a patient with this office and have known Troy. Troy talked about how much he loved this team. What was even more impressive is Mr. Mir greeted me as if he had known me for years. I have been a patient at this office for years but I was a patient of one of his partners who is no longer at the location. This team minus Troy have been there for maybe four years now. Dr. Mir was informative and thoroughly explained all options to me during this visit. The work he performed was painless and was done with ease. He was incredidle. He returned my crisis into an incredible smile. There was no way I could end a good day without acknowledging how grateful I am to Dr. Mir and the entire 18th Street Dental team. Thank you for all that you have done. This team is truly like no other. Please try them out for yourself. You will see first hand how professional, knowledgeable and caring they are. The service is of high quality...top notch.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Mir ia an excellent dentist who is very knowledgeable and professional, provides high quality service and has the best team working in his office.
Words alone merely cannot express how appreciative I am of Dr. Mir and his team at the 18th Street Dental Office. I contacted the office via email on Saturday indicating I had a broken tooth and was wondering how soon could I get an appointment to remedy this crisis/issue. Dr. Mir returned my email the same day offering me an appointment the following Monday morning. When I arrived, I was greeted in a warm and welcoming environment from his entire staff. The front office team were professional and treated me with the utmost respect. Troy greeted me with the biggest smile as he has been a part of this office for over two decades. Yes, that is how long I have been a patient with this office and have known Troy. Troy talked about how much he loved this team. What was even more impressive is Mr. Mir greeted me as if he had known me for years. I have been a patient at this office for years but I was a patient of one of his partners who is no longer at the location. This team minus Troy have been there for maybe four years now. Dr. Mir was informative and thoroughly explained all options to me during this visit. The work he performed was painless and was done with ease. He was incredidle. He returned my crisis into an incredible smile. There was no way I could end a good day without acknowledging how grateful I am to Dr. Mir and the entire 18th Street Dental team. Thank you for all that you have done. This team is truly like no other. Please try them out for yourself. You will see first hand how professional, knowledgeable and caring they are. The service is of high quality...top notch.
D
6 months ago
Right on time, highly professional service and very friendly team. Everyone goes to the wall personally to ensure your visit goes smoothly and your long term teeth health care and needs are on their radar. Very satisfied. Dennis
D
7 months ago
Helpful and friendly front desk; dentist is professional, very clear in his instructions of what h e was doing and what needed to be done, and he did a gentle and careful exam on a tender tooth.
H
7 months ago
Professional dentist and friendly staff
Highly recommended
M
9 months ago
As professional, and efficient - while still being caring - as a dentists office could get.
I moved away from DC 4 years ago - but refuse to give up 18th Street Dental. Best dentists office i've ever to - hands down, 100%.