18th Street Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great Experience
The new hygienist was the best hygienist I have ever had, and Dr. Hunter is wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent quality work. Many thanks!
B
2 months ago
Like Family
Also, long time patient of retired Dr. John Hunter. 18th St. Dental staff is friendly, engaging and professional. Nice to see Troy, and meeting both Dr. Mir and Dr. Hunter, very impressed. Special thanks to Dr. Hunter for work performed during my recent visits.
G
7 months ago
Professional
Meron was very thorough in cleaning my teeth. The follow-up check by Dr Hunter was also appreciated.
D
7 months ago
Best dentist ever
New downtown location is convenient and the team there is very attentive.
J
8 months ago
Still good
I, too, was apprehensive when Dr. John Hunter retired, but Drs. Hunter and Mir are great. Still friendly and professional. It's (almost) enough to make you look forward to going to the dentist.
T
8 months ago
2nd visit just as great as the 1st
Once again the experience of my return visit was just as great as my initial visit with my new dentist, Dr. Hunter, and her team. Punctual, professional, respectful, knowledgeable and accommodating are just some of the words that describes this team. I really appreciate them. Dr. Hunter is nothing short of amazing. I felt welcomed by the entire team the moment I walked into their office. I appreciate how engaging everyone was. I think they are all doing a great job.
R
10 months ago
Being a long time patient of Dr. John Hunter, I was surprised to hear that he retired. I was somewhat anxious until I met the new Doctor Hunter. She is outstanding, professional and friendly. I certainly would recommend Dr. Hunter and the new staff to my friends.
R
10 months ago
1st visit with the new staff
Always a bit nerve wracking when you have a health care provider retire. I had a great experience at 18th Street Dental. Dr. Mir and his staff provided a very friendly and professional experience. My hygienist, Kristen, gave me a thorough cleaning with little to no pain.
C
10 months ago
Timely, very efficient high quality professionals. Friendliness is an added plus. I strongly recommend this dental practice!