18th Street Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
The doctor, the staff and the office is very welcoming. The Doctor is extremely curtious. I highly recommend this office and doctor. Very happy!!!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality
I’ve only been here twice for routine check ups and yet it is the best two visits to a dentist I’ve ever had in my life. I highly recommend, the care is exceptional.
F
1 month ago
Efficient response to the client needs
I recently had an emergency and 18th Street Dental staff was quick in accommodating my appointment accordingly. The specialists provided efficient, professional care. They fixed the problem immediately.
J
2 months ago
Incredible customer service
By far, the best customer service and experience in the DMV. Highly recommend to all.
L
2 months ago
Great customer care
18th Street Dental really delivers personal service and take the time to talk to you and explain your exam. They try their best to make your visit as comfortable and as painless as possible. Our whole family goes to 18th Street Dental and would highly recommend them to anyone!
I
5 months ago
Excellent care
Needed repair of my partial. It was taken care of within the promised time frame and provided back to me in excellent shape.
I
6 months ago
Professional and efficient front office; excellent dental care.
Efficient and professional, yet friendly front office staff. Dental cleaning and x-rays were expertly and efficiently performed.
O
6 months ago
The Best service
I trust my dental team to give me the best options and possible outcomes.
D
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I’ve a patient for the last 3 years and I always come back, the staff is friendly and professional and I always get done what I need. I will definitely recommend 18th Street Dental
T
7 months ago
Dr. Mir is an excellent dentist who is very knowledgeable and professional, provides high quality service and has the best team working in his office.
Words alone merely cannot express how appreciative I am of Dr. Mir and his team at the 18th Street Dental Office. I contacted the office via email on Saturday indicating I had a broken tooth and was wondering how soon could I get an appointment to remedy this crisis/issue. Dr. Mir returned my email the same day offering me an appointment the following Monday morning. When I arrived, I was greeted in a warm and welcoming environment from his entire staff. The front office team were professional and treated me with the utmost respect. Troy greeted me with the biggest smile as he has been a part of this office for over two decades. Yes, that is how long I have been a patient with this office and have known Troy. Troy talked about how much he loved this team. What was even more impressive is Mr. Mir greeted me as if he had known me for years. I have been a patient at this office for years but I was a patient of one of his partners who is no longer at the location. This team minus Troy have been there for maybe four years now. Dr. Mir was informative and thoroughly explained all options to me during this visit. The work he performed was painless and was done with ease. He was incredidle. He returned my crisis into an incredible smile. There was no way I could end a good day without acknowledging how grateful I am to Dr. Mir and the entire 18th Street Dental team. Thank you for all that you have done. This team is truly like no other. Please try them out for yourself. You will see first hand how professional, knowledgeable and caring they are. The service is of high quality...top notch.