18th Street Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Fantastic staffs and services!
The staffs were amazing. Welcoming, professional, transparent, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff
The staff was amazing. Welcoming, professional, transparent, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, pain-free experience. Great teamwork!
J
1 month ago
exceptional service
received a cleaning from Stephen who was thorough and professional, and my teeth felt and looked better. I was really relaxed throughout the whole procedure.
D
2 months ago
A Totally Positive Experience!
Going to the Dentist (for a deep cleaning) is Bad News -- Actually that would be FAKE NEWS! My 18TH STREET DENTAL was an incredibly positive experience. Warm, generous, and professional: Every member of the team is Class A! . They all smile, too.
N
3 months ago
Great Experience
The new hygienist was the best hygienist I have ever had, and Dr. Hunter is wonderful!
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Excellent quality work. Many thanks!
B
5 months ago
Like Family
Also, long time patient of retired Dr. John Hunter. 18th St. Dental staff is friendly, engaging and professional. Nice to see Troy, and meeting both Dr. Mir and Dr. Hunter, very impressed. Special thanks to Dr. Hunter for work performed during my recent visits.
G
10 months ago
Professional
Meron was very thorough in cleaning my teeth. The follow-up check by Dr Hunter was also appreciated.
D
10 months ago
Best dentist ever
New downtown location is convenient and the team there is very attentive.