18th Street Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC 20006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Professional
Meron was very thorough in cleaning my teeth. The follow-up check by Dr Hunter was also appreciated.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
New downtown location is convenient and the team there is very attentive.
J
2 months ago
Still good
I, too, was apprehensive when Dr. John Hunter retired, but Drs. Hunter and Mir are great. Still friendly and professional. It's (almost) enough to make you look forward to going to the dentist.
T
2 months ago
2nd visit just as great as the 1st
Once again the experience of my return visit was just as great as my initial visit with my new dentist, Dr. Hunter, and her team. Punctual, professional, respectful, knowledgeable and accommodating are just some of the words that describes this team. I really appreciate them. Dr. Hunter is nothing short of amazing. I felt welcomed by the entire team the moment I walked into their office. I appreciate how engaging everyone was. I think they are all doing a great job.
R
3 months ago
Being a long time patient of Dr. John Hunter, I was surprised to hear that he retired. I was somewhat anxious until I met the new Doctor Hunter. She is outstanding, professional and friendly. I certainly would recommend Dr. Hunter and the new staff to my friends.
R
4 months ago
1st visit with the new staff
Always a bit nerve wracking when you have a health care provider retire. I had a great experience at 18th Street Dental. Dr. Mir and his staff provided a very friendly and professional experience. My hygienist, Kristen, gave me a thorough cleaning with little to no pain.
C
4 months ago
Timely, very efficient high quality professionals. Friendliness is an added plus. I strongly recommend this dental practice!
E
4 months ago
Very proffetional, efficient and friendly service
Highly recommended!
L
5 months ago
Professionalism
Excellent service as always. Although Dr. Hunter retired nothing changed. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. All the staff are professional and courteous, definitely no hang-ups about visiting the office.
T
5 months ago
1st visit with new dentist
This was my first visit to the dental office since my previous dentist retired in December 2016. Troy remained on staff with the new dental team and it was a pleasure seeing him. Ruby, the front office manager, was pleasant from the moment I called to schedule an appointment. My new dentist, Dr. Hunter, was not only knowledgeable but professional and very engaging. She kept me abreast every step of the way of what she was doing and the results of her findings. She also made some good suggestions and recommendations as well. It felt as if I had been working with this team for a long time. I appreciate the warm and welcoming visit.