18th Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
As professional, and efficient - while still being caring - as a dentists office could get.
I moved away from DC 4 years ago - but refuse to give up 18th Street Dental. Best dentists office i've ever to - hands down, 100%.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
I’ve been a client for the past 2 years, I only go for my cleaning, so far I have received a good service, professional and the staff is very kind.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service with a consistent friendly approach
I have been a patient for years and have always been impressed with the level of service. It has been consistently excellent and the staff goes out of the way to ensure all aspects of one's visit is pain- and worry-free .
W
4 months ago
Very professional, accommodating, friendly and nice people. They make your dental treatment like a picnic.
M
4 months ago
Friendly staff, and prompt, professional service.
The staff greets you when you arrive (even when they are busy), check on you throughout your appointment and want to know how it went when you are done. I always feel welcome and I've never had any problems here.
A
4 months ago
Gentle, Fast, and Friendly!
I always have a good experience at 18th Street Dental. They are exceedingly friendly and gentle during my cleanings and the doctor is always there to answer any questions or concerns I have. I never have to wait - they see me right away. Making appointments is really easy too; you can schedule them online or call. Love this dentist!
A
5 months ago
Friendly, thorough
Explained every action they took, but were efficient and kind.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Stephen the Hygienist took his time with my cleaning, which I actually enjoyed compare to other offices I’ve been to. Dr. hunter took her time explaining and answering all my questions. Def would recommend this place.
R
8 months ago
Top notch and wonderful service
Dr. Mir is always a pleasure to see. I’m fortunate to only need routine dental cleanings for now, at least. I believe I’m receiving the best care and I’m very happy with my smile!
H
8 months ago
Best Dental Team in the the City
Dr. Hunter and Stephen- the dental hygienist- are my favorite dental team I have been a patient of. The professionalism, chair-side manner and time they both spend explaining each aspect of the examination, and why they are doing what they are doing, really set them apart. They made me enjoy going to the dentist, which made me go more regularly and improved my dental health and hygiene! Personal, exceptional service. They are the best!