18th Street Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Stephen the Hygienist took his time with my cleaning, which I actually enjoyed compare to other offices I’ve been to. Dr. hunter took her time explaining and answering all my questions. Def would recommend this place.
R
2 months ago
Top notch and wonderful service
Dr. Mir is always a pleasure to see. I’m fortunate to only need routine dental cleanings for now, at least. I believe I’m receiving the best care and I’m very happy with my smile!
H
2 months ago
Best Dental Team in the the City
Dr. Hunter and Stephen- the dental hygienist- are my favorite dental team I have been a patient of. The professionalism, chair-side manner and time they both spend explaining each aspect of the examination, and why they are doing what they are doing, really set them apart. They made me enjoy going to the dentist, which made me go more regularly and improved my dental health and hygiene! Personal, exceptional service. They are the best!
R
2 months ago
Responsive, helpful and professional service
Thanks to Dr. Mir and his staff for their willingness to see on short notice for a dental emergency.Dr. Mir was patient in providing detailed information on follow-up options and offered to consult with a specialist for referral..
I
4 months ago
Excellent professional service with follow up plans very specific. Friendly, professional approach.
I
5 months ago
Very professional, yet friendly service. All staff performed efficiently, and o Excellent professional care provided. Friendly, committed and efficient staff. Seen on time; thorough exam and services provided. I recommend 18th St, Dental to everyone who desires top level performance.
G
6 months ago
High quality, professional service
Prompt, courteous and professional service is always appreciated. I will definitely recommend 18th Street Dental to my friends and colleagues.
E
8 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Mir and Stephen were great, along with the front desk staff. Professional and clear communication
B
8 months ago
4 Month Check-up
Received my four month check up and cleaning today from dental hygienist Stephen. This is my second, I believe, cleaning with Stephen, and again, highly pleased with his expertise and 'chair-side' manners. Also, have undergone several dental procedures with Dr. Hunter, and highly recommend her as my primary dentist.
J
9 months ago
professional and polite