18th Street Dental

Dentist

Washington, DC

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Right on time, highly professional service and very friendly team. Everyone goes to the wall personally to ensure your visit goes smoothly and your long term teeth health care and needs are on their radar. Very satisfied. Dennis
D
1 month ago
Helpful and friendly front desk; dentist is professional, very clear in his instructions of what h e was doing and what needed to be done, and he did a gentle and careful exam on a tender tooth.
H
1 month ago
Professional dentist and friendly staff
Highly recommended
M
3 months ago
As professional, and efficient - while still being caring - as a dentists office could get.
I moved away from DC 4 years ago - but refuse to give up 18th Street Dental. Best dentists office i've ever to - hands down, 100%.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
I’ve been a client for the past 2 years, I only go for my cleaning, so far I have received a good service, professional and the staff is very kind.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service with a consistent friendly approach
I have been a patient for years and have always been impressed with the level of service. It has been consistently excellent and the staff goes out of the way to ensure all aspects of one's visit is pain- and worry-free .
W
6 months ago
Very professional, accommodating, friendly and nice people. They make your dental treatment like a picnic.
M
6 months ago
Friendly staff, and prompt, professional service.
The staff greets you when you arrive (even when they are busy), check on you throughout your appointment and want to know how it went when you are done. I always feel welcome and I've never had any problems here.
A
6 months ago
Gentle, Fast, and Friendly!
I always have a good experience at 18th Street Dental. They are exceedingly friendly and gentle during my cleanings and the doctor is always there to answer any questions or concerns I have. I never have to wait - they see me right away. Making appointments is really easy too; you can schedule them online or call. Love this dentist!
A
6 months ago
Friendly, thorough
Explained every action they took, but were efficient and kind.