1st Alliance Insurance Agency

Insurance

7040 Wind Stone Blvd

Suite 150

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Closed Today Closed

olivebranchinsurancegroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
I pay my Homeowners insurance once a year and Marie Caruth sends me an email letting me know before it is due. It is very helpful for me. I am able to get the funds ready weeks before the payment is due. Extremely professional on the phone as well, it is a pleasure talking with Marie, she makes my day after I speak with her. I will always talk to her and make my transaction with her once a year as always. Great person to deal with, please keep up the great work. Talk to you soon. Thank you
P
1 month ago
Marie is the best!!!
Marie has been my agent for many years now. From getting car insurance after moving to MS, home insurance after buying my house, adding my son when he became a driver and next month adding my daughter, she has always been amazing & very helpful. She's the best ❤️.
J
1 month ago
Awesome communication.
I can build lots of things. I am very mechanically inclined but understanding rates, driving records, car values, and especially online pay or internet stuff is hard for me. The technical side of things. 1st Alliance has always been able to “ break it down” for me and help me better understand what goes on with my insurance. Not one single question has gone unanswered. Thumbs up 👍🏻.
S
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly
Marie Carruth has been my agent for many many years. She’s knowledgeable, professional, and cares about her clients. She goes above and beyond to help in any way possible. She takes great care of not only myself but several family members. We truly think of her as part of our family. She continues to take such good care of our family, I know she’ll do the same for your family.
D
2 months ago
Marie Carruth has been my agent off and on for 20 years and I keep coming back! She's the best!
L
2 months ago
The absolute best!
I’ve been with these guys since I planted my foot in the Sipp 17 years ago and Ms. Vicki in the office is the bees knees. She is so incredibly helpful! The entire staff is great and attentive. Can’t speak highly enough! Great! Great! Great!
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Marie has done a phenomenal job finding the best rates for my family for auto and home rates.
K
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Marie does a good job finding the best rates for us regarding auto policies.
N
4 months ago
Marie was very professional and courteous we discussed different options and programs
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff and great service!
Been with 1st alliance for 8 years now and couldn’t be happier. Have saved a ton of money with my home owners and auto insurance. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable! Do yourself a favor and give them a try!