1st Alliance Insurance Agency

Insurance

7040 Wind Stone Blvd

Suite 150

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

olivebranchinsurancegroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Quality of service!
great and timely customer service!!! always provide timely response to email, phone and inquires for information, and questions.
C
1 year ago
Great service
Both Paul and Christy have been able to help me out with insurance over the past couple years. They worked hard to find me the best rate in a timely manner. Both have been kind, friendly, and nothing but professional in the ways they have carried out their business. I highly recommend 1st Alliance to all my friends and family looking for better quality and better rate insurance.
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Thank-you Coby, like all clients we really strive to work hard for you and we also try to do the job as quickly as possible so that you the client can think about other important stuff. If you should need anything else please give us a call and let us quote any other insurance needs for you that may come up!! Thanks for sharing about 1st Alliance with your friends and family because thats what makes us a stronger agency!! :)
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Very responsive and friendly staff. Looks for the best that fits each individuals needs.
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Thanks Cheryl for telling everyone about how quickly and friendly the staff is. We really strive for customer service above all else because we feel like that is very important!! Remember to think of us the next time you have any other need for insurance, we would be glad to help you out again and again. Remember to tell you friends and family because that is really our best tool for marketing since you are telling them what a good experience you had with our agency!! Again...Thanks
B
1 year ago
Best Service Possible
1st Alliance has been the friendliest and most helpful insurance agency I've ever dealt with in my 25 years of driving. Paul Johnson and his staff are quick to respond to any questions or quotes I may have...I will continue to refer 1st Alliance to friends and family...everyone needs an insurance agency like 1st Alliance!!!
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Wow Brian, thanks so much for the kinds words. We never get tired of hearing that since customer service is so important to us!! It looks like you are also doing a great job with telling all your friends and family and I know personally that we have written some of them already so keep them coming!! Just remember if you have any other insurance needs that 1st Alliance is your go to Agency to help you out!! I know you will....again, Thanks
D
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly with very competitive rates
The team at 1st alliance goes above and beyond to make sure all of my insurance needs are met for home, life and auto. Very courteous and friendly staff, I think of them as friends and family more than anything else. I would and do highly recommend 1st alliance to all of my coworkers, friends and family as I know they will provide top notch service at very competitive rate. If anyone is looking please do yourself a favor and stop by or give 1st alliance a call, you will be glad you did!
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Hey David you are so kind to give us that awesome feedback!! You did bring up a good point and that point is that we write all lines of insurance no matter what the need!! Thank you so much for sharing your story with your co-workers and friends and for also sharing your story on this review. We love to see that going the extra mile pays off with happy clients and feel this is the only way to do business!! Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future and judging by your review, I'm sure that you will. Keep up the great work with referring 1st Alliance Insurance to everyone!! Thanks again!
D
1 year ago
Great customer service. Always easy to contact someone. The staff greatly assisted with insuring a special recreation vehicle that had difficult VIN # and 1st Alliance was persistent in getting it all resolved and insured. It would have been a long hard drawn out process for anybody else.
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Thanks so much David...We really try to find the best coverage no matter how hard it is and to be honest, sometimes it is hard give the type insurance and the strict regulations with insurance these days. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with if the need for more insurance should arise in the future. Please feel free to tell your friends and family about us and tell them to call 1st Alliance Insurance!! Thanks again :)
D
1 year ago
The team at 1st Alliance is super friendly! They have always been very helpful the times I've had to call or visit the office. Very good in remembering me as a person, not just a customer; a sign of great customer service. Thank you 1st Alliance for always being there when I need you!
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Hey Donna thanks for your feedback. We strive to meet each clients needs and thats why we offer several companies for each insurance need that our clients might have. Don't forget to call us next time you find that you need any type of insurance!!! We would love to take care of your family for years to come so please tell any friends and family why they should call 1st Alliance Insurance for all their insurance needs
A
1 year ago
I can honestly say I have no problem recommending 1st Alliance to my friends and family as their insurance company! The staff is very knowledgeable and thorough. They are all so friendly, and Mr. Johnson runs a first rate insurance agency. I feel very secure having 1st Alliance taking care of my insurance needs!
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Anthea, you are so nice to take time to review our agency. We call it a positive each time we receive a review no matter what it might say!! We aren't perfect but we are glad you are very satisfied with your experiences with our agency. Remember that we write all types of insurance so please feel free to call us with anything you might need going forward and please share with your friends and family and even neighbors about 1st Alliance Insurance!!! Thanks
L
1 year ago
Great service
I am thrilled to find an insurance agency who is friendly and always ready to help me with ALL my insurance needs. If I have a quick question they are eager to listen and help me figure out the best route to go and the best policy to meet my needs. I am a very pleased client!
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Thanks Lee. Im so glad you took the time to share a personal review about our agency so that others may become enlightened about who we are and what we can do for them. Please keep us in mind if you have a need for any other insurance type since we write ALL lines of insurance here at 1st Alliance Insurance. Please feel free to share this with other people you might know that could benefit from our services!! Thanks again!!
T
1 year ago
They were very helpful in making sure I got everything I needed. The office personal was awesome and easy to talk to Thanks
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Thanks for taking the time to submit a review to us. We always like to hear back from our clients no matter what. Please call us with any issues you might have and let us quote any other insurance needs that may come up in the future. Please share us with your friends and family also!!! Thanks again!!