1st Alliance Insurance Agency

Insurance

7040 Wind Stone Blvd

Suite 150

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Closed Today Closed

olivebranchinsurancegroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Incredible service, professional, prompt!
I’ve worked with Vicki for many years now! She’s on top of things! Quotes on new cars & home are always prompt! Being an independent agency allows them to shop around for the best rates! Very pleased!!
B
4 days ago
Top Notch Service
Marie has gone above and beyond as my agent. Initially I carried auto insurance only with 1st Alliance. Marie researched several carriers and found me the best rate. ( WHILE I WAITED) The quote took only about 10 minutes. Within weeks I had all my insurance needs managed by Marie. Through the years I am proud to say she is not just my agent......she is a friend.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service that makes you feel like family.
I was with national insurance company for 20years before giving 1st alliance a chance to offer a competitive vehicle insurance quote. Not only did they beat my company by a landslide in price they gave me a great home insurance premium as well. Which in return prompted me to request a life insurance policy also. That also was the best deal I could find as well. So needless to say they have me fully covered!
A
3 weeks ago
Expedient, dependable service
The folks at 1st Alliance Insurance really know their business and keep their customer's needs center-of-mind. We have auto and home insurance with them at very reasonable rates. It's easy to add and adapt policies to your needs, and they make sure their customers understand what is best for them. Polite, friendly service. Great communication. Easy payment options.
A
1 year ago
Great service.
Love it the best helped me and my family in so many ways.
D
3 years ago
Quality of service!
great and timely customer service!!! always provide timely response to email, phone and inquires for information, and questions.
C
3 years ago
Great service
Both Paul and Christy have been able to help me out with insurance over the past couple years. They worked hard to find me the best rate in a timely manner. Both have been kind, friendly, and nothing but professional in the ways they have carried out their business. I highly recommend 1st Alliance to all my friends and family looking for better quality and better rate insurance.
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Thank-you Coby, like all clients we really strive to work hard for you and we also try to do the job as quickly as possible so that you the client can think about other important stuff. If you should need anything else please give us a call and let us quote any other insurance needs for you that may come up!! Thanks for sharing about 1st Alliance with your friends and family because thats what makes us a stronger agency!! :)
C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very responsive and friendly staff. Looks for the best that fits each individuals needs.
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Thanks Cheryl for telling everyone about how quickly and friendly the staff is. We really strive for customer service above all else because we feel like that is very important!! Remember to think of us the next time you have any other need for insurance, we would be glad to help you out again and again. Remember to tell you friends and family because that is really our best tool for marketing since you are telling them what a good experience you had with our agency!! Again...Thanks
B
3 years ago
Best Service Possible
1st Alliance has been the friendliest and most helpful insurance agency I've ever dealt with in my 25 years of driving. Paul Johnson and his staff are quick to respond to any questions or quotes I may have...I will continue to refer 1st Alliance to friends and family...everyone needs an insurance agency like 1st Alliance!!!
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Wow Brian, thanks so much for the kinds words. We never get tired of hearing that since customer service is so important to us!! It looks like you are also doing a great job with telling all your friends and family and I know personally that we have written some of them already so keep them coming!! Just remember if you have any other insurance needs that 1st Alliance is your go to Agency to help you out!! I know you will....again, Thanks
D
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly with very competitive rates
The team at 1st alliance goes above and beyond to make sure all of my insurance needs are met for home, life and auto. Very courteous and friendly staff, I think of them as friends and family more than anything else. I would and do highly recommend 1st alliance to all of my coworkers, friends and family as I know they will provide top notch service at very competitive rate. If anyone is looking please do yourself a favor and stop by or give 1st alliance a call, you will be glad you did!
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Hey David you are so kind to give us that awesome feedback!! You did bring up a good point and that point is that we write all lines of insurance no matter what the need!! Thank you so much for sharing your story with your co-workers and friends and for also sharing your story on this review. We love to see that going the extra mile pays off with happy clients and feel this is the only way to do business!! Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future and judging by your review, I'm sure that you will. Keep up the great work with referring 1st Alliance Insurance to everyone!! Thanks again!