1st Alliance Insurance Agency

Insurance

7040 Wind Stone Blvd

Suite 150

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Closed Today Closed

olivebranchinsurancegroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Top Notch!
Our family has been with 1st Alliance for years. Vicki is always quick to answer any questions and someone that we can trust to take care of us every time!
D
1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Marie always treats me as a good friend! Thanks for all your help!
C
1 year ago
Excellent service.
Christy Sparwasser always does an amazing job helping us with our insurance needs. She always responds quickly and goes above and beyond to get us the best insurance to meet our needs.
A
1 year ago
Great customer service
Marie Caruth has been very helpful to me and my family. Very trust worthy and friendly. For all your insurance needs contact Marie. You won’t go wrong with 1st Alliance
Y
1 year ago
Vicki has been very helpful to us as first time buyers, with great prices!
M
1 year ago
Marie is an excellent agent.
I have been doing business with Marie at 1st Alliance for more than a decade. Marie goes above and beyond to help me be sure I have the appropriate insurance at the best possible rate. She has taken initiative to re shop my insurance several times when she thought I might be able to get a better rate from a different company. She has always been willing to answer all of my questions and run different scenarios for me to help me figure the best coverage and rate. If you want an agent that treats you like a person and displays a genuine desire to help you Marie has always been that for me.
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Mark, thanks for that review!!! These go a long way to help other people find us so we can help them with their insurance needs. We can write business in All of MS, TN, and AR so please let someone else know to call Marie for a quote!! Thanks again!!
M
1 year ago
Marie is an outstanding Agent.
Have been doing business with Marie at 1st Alliance for more than a decade. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure I have the right insurance at the best rate. She takes time to shop my policy prior to the renewal without my having to ask. She has answered countless questions that I have had, being willing to price different scenarios, and worked with me to keep my rates as low as possible while again making sure that I am not underinsured. I consider her a partner and have come to know her as a friend over the years. If you want an agent who sees you as a real person Marie should be your agent.
D
1 year ago
Incredible service, professional, prompt!
I’ve worked with Vicki for many years now! She’s on top of things! Quotes on new cars & home are always prompt! Being an independent agency allows them to shop around for the best rates! Very pleased!!
B
1 year ago
Top Notch Service
Marie has gone above and beyond as my agent. Initially I carried auto insurance only with 1st Alliance. Marie researched several carriers and found me the best rate. ( WHILE I WAITED) The quote took only about 10 minutes. Within weeks I had all my insurance needs managed by Marie. Through the years I am proud to say she is not just my agent......she is a friend.
J
1 year ago
Great service that makes you feel like family.
I was with national insurance company for 20years before giving 1st alliance a chance to offer a competitive vehicle insurance quote. Not only did they beat my company by a landslide in price they gave me a great home insurance premium as well. Which in return prompted me to request a life insurance policy also. That also was the best deal I could find as well. So needless to say they have me fully covered!