1st Alliance Insurance Agency

Insurance

7040 Wind Stone Blvd

Suite 150

Olive Branch, MS 38654

Closed Today Closed

olivebranchinsurancegroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Marie was very professional and courteous we discussed different options and programs
D
3 years ago
Friendly staff and great service!
Been with 1st alliance for 8 years now and couldn’t be happier. Have saved a ton of money with my home owners and auto insurance. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable! Do yourself a favor and give them a try!
C
3 years ago
Top Notch!
Our family has been with 1st Alliance for years. Vicki is always quick to answer any questions and someone that we can trust to take care of us every time!
D
3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Marie always treats me as a good friend! Thanks for all your help!
C
3 years ago
Excellent service.
Christy Sparwasser always does an amazing job helping us with our insurance needs. She always responds quickly and goes above and beyond to get us the best insurance to meet our needs.
A
3 years ago
Great customer service
Marie Caruth has been very helpful to me and my family. Very trust worthy and friendly. For all your insurance needs contact Marie. You won’t go wrong with 1st Alliance
Y
3 years ago
Vicki has been very helpful to us as first time buyers, with great prices!
M
3 years ago
Marie is an excellent agent.
I have been doing business with Marie at 1st Alliance for more than a decade. Marie goes above and beyond to help me be sure I have the appropriate insurance at the best possible rate. She has taken initiative to re shop my insurance several times when she thought I might be able to get a better rate from a different company. She has always been willing to answer all of my questions and run different scenarios for me to help me figure the best coverage and rate. If you want an agent that treats you like a person and displays a genuine desire to help you Marie has always been that for me.
Response from 1st Alliance Insurance Agency
Mark, thanks for that review!!! These go a long way to help other people find us so we can help them with their insurance needs. We can write business in All of MS, TN, and AR so please let someone else know to call Marie for a quote!! Thanks again!!
M
3 years ago
Marie is an outstanding Agent.
Have been doing business with Marie at 1st Alliance for more than a decade. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure I have the right insurance at the best rate. She takes time to shop my policy prior to the renewal without my having to ask. She has answered countless questions that I have had, being willing to price different scenarios, and worked with me to keep my rates as low as possible while again making sure that I am not underinsured. I consider her a partner and have come to know her as a friend over the years. If you want an agent who sees you as a real person Marie should be your agent.
D
3 years ago
Incredible service, professional, prompt!
I’ve worked with Vicki for many years now! She’s on top of things! Quotes on new cars & home are always prompt! Being an independent agency allows them to shop around for the best rates! Very pleased!!