1st Choice Moving and Storage

Mover

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
A Rasul
Highly Recommended!! Arrived on time ready to work very efficient!! Alex and James did a great job very professional and polite!! On my future move I know who to call and will refer them to friends and family!! Thanks again Alex and James for your hardwork!! 1st choice is lucky to have such great employees!!
W
1 year ago
Great company
This company is awesome. Very professional and personal. I will definitely use them again and refer them to friends.
S
1 year ago
Perfect experience
Affordable and caring. If there are difficulties the owner himself will make it right.
S
1 year ago
from start to finish excellent and professional
When I had to move my mother I contacted first choice with concerns about moving on a budget and first choice worked with me and made the move reasonable so I could get my mother moved, and the move was very professional they even helped with unpacking and put her things were she wanted them to be. My mother was very happy and so was I..will definitely recommend first choice moving and storage
H
1 year ago
Fantastic from start to finish. Will for sure use again!
Bruce with scheduling was extremely friendly, thorough, and helpful. I was given a 2 hour window of when they would arrive. They arrived in the first 20 minutes of the window which was great. Very friendly, moved very quickly, and were very careful not to break anything. I had 2 separate stops after everything was loaded up - one to storage and one to a house. I moved from a 3rd floor apartment to the second floor in a house - I was given a 2 hour minimum and they were done in a little over 2 hours!
Response from 1st Choice Moving and Storage
Hi Ms. Blume, We can not thank you enough , It is our goal to always do our best from start to finish.
G
1 year ago
My move was flawless.
From start to finish, my move was flawless. Starting with Bruce for scheduling and finishing with the movers, everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient. The 2 men that moved my things were careful and focused on their job. They were professional and competent. They worked as a team making the experience relaxed for me. I completely recommend this company and encourage anyone to promote this business.
G
1 year ago
My move was flawless.
From start to finish, my move was flawless. Starting with Bruce for scheduling and finishing with the movers, everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient. The 2 men that moved my things were careful and focused on their job. They were professional and competent. They worked as a team making the experience relaxed for me. I completely recommend this company and encourage anyone to promote this business.
T
1 year ago
Great Service
The movers were on time and professional. They didn't mope around and take their time in an attempt to add to the hourly amount. They have a 2 hour minimum and the movers were done with about 15 minutes to spare. They were very careful with my things and came with their own cushions and wraps to keep large things and couches safe at no extra charge. Will definitely go to them first for my future moving needs and refer them to others.